$85 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 20, 2014 Check-out: Jul 22, 2014

BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center

3 stars
8514 State Highway 76, P O Box 1106 (65616), Branson, MO 65737-8881
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
44 reviews
Great as always!

We haved stayed here in the past and it is always an enjoyable stay. See full review

  • Danny77
  • Jun 8, 2014
Wonderful Family Fun

We enjoyed our stay so much. Very friendly staff that made us feel at home. Clean rooms with... See full review

  • bagofscraps
  • Apr 17, 2013
Welcome to BEST WESTERN Branson Inn & Conference Center! Our Branson West hotel has everything you need for a great stay, including Silver Dollar City Packages to save on clean, comfortable accommodations. Guests looking for a hotel near Table Rock Lake have found what they need at our Branson West hotel. Outdoor and water recreation is abundant and only a short drive away. In fact, our Silver Dollar City hotel gives guests the best of both worlds, with easy access to the great outdoors but with plenty of luxurious amenities right at the property. Enjoy pool parties just steps from your spacious room. Were a favorite for birthday parties, receptions, banquets, family and military reunions. Military reunions are especially big here, and guests enjoy our spacious facilities. Located next to Silver Dollar City, our Branson hotel boasts a superior location. Tickets to Silver Dollar City are available at a bargain, and were also close to Table Rock Lake and boat rentals. Whether youre here for the excitement of the Silver Dollar City or would rather spend your vacation relaxing and working on your tan, guests have it all when staying at our property. Enjoy a free shuttle to and from Silver Dollar City and plenty of golfing options near our Branson West hotel. Lake activities are the perfect way to spend a summer vacation, and live music shows in Branson draw in crowds from around the country. Newly renovated common areas and breakfast rooms make you feel right at home. Upgraded amenities like 37-inch flat screen TVs and a free hot breakfast are just what you need for a great trip. Indulge daily in your morning favorites, like buttery waffles, a cereal and yogurt selection, fresh fruits and sweet pastries. Complete the most important meal of the day with endless 100% Arabica coffee and chilled juices. Reserve your next stay at BEST WESTERN Branson Inn & Conference Center today and save at Silver Dollar City!

BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center Rooms

2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,NOSMOKE,HI SPEED NET,COFMKR,IRON,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NOSMOKE,HI SPEED NET,COFMKR,IRON,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,FAMILY ROOM,SOFABED,MICROFRIDGE,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NOSMOKE,HI SPEED NET,COFMKR,IRON,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NO SMOKING,HONEYMOON,JACUZZI,FULL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,HISPD,JETTUB,MICRFG,OVRSZD,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
24 hour security
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Jacuzzi
Game room
Horseback riding
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Theater desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Sofa bed
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.6756 -93.3386
Area served
Harrison,, Brason, Springfield, Eureka Springs,
Nearby airports
(SGF), 45.00, MI, N;
Area description
Resort

Dining

Taco Bell
2.5 mile(s) from Taco Bell, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Popoulis
5 mile(s) from Popoulis, Bar/Lounge, Greek, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Pizza Hut
2.5 mile(s) from Pizza Hut, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,
McDonalds®
2.5 mile(s) from McDonalds®, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (44)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
44 out of 44
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.6

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
patty traveled with tween
mustang, ok
Jun 29, 2014

good hotel for price

It was a nice place to rest after sighteeing in branson. Not a vad location at all . Ir was very close to silver dollar city and the hotel provides shuttlr transportation there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Danny77
Missouri
Jun 8, 2014

Great as always!

We haved stayed here in the past and it is always an enjoyable stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Daddio2
Oklahoma
Jun 22, 2013

good

The experience was good, except that after the maid cleaned our room, our crispy cream doughnuts were gone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bloubeck
Kansas, OK
May 26, 2013

Good place to stay.

This is a good hotel located close to Silver Dollar City. The staff was nice and we had everything we needed. The breakfast was good, eggs biscuits, gravy, cereal, french toast, fruit, coffee, juice, milk. The bed was a little bit firmer than I am used to but I was comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bagofscraps
Nowata, OK
Apr 17, 2013

Wonderful Family Fun

We enjoyed our stay so much. Very friendly staff that made us feel at home. Clean rooms with wonderful accessibility to parking. We will definetly stay at Branson Best Western again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maebella
Maumelle, AR
Mar 25, 2013

Nice place, especially with kids.

Took my nephews up to Branson for spring break. They loved the pool and arcade, though the games could be better and more plentiful. The hot tub was incredibly shallow but was good enough. The staff were incredibly friendly. There was a terrible snow storm during our stay which made getting back to the hotel quite difficult, and the staff was very accommodating and helpful during that. Breakfast was better than average. Room were nice and we LOVED that every single room had its own private balcony. It's close to town but not right on the strip, which I really appreciated. Dollar general next door is super convenient. Ask for a room facing the woods.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Not Applicable

Skip the Baldknobbers Buffet. Yuck.

Review of BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
practical T
little rock, arkansas
Jun 17, 2012

It's an okay place

Just the right location if you dont want to be on the main strip & within 5 miles from most things. Nothing spectacular about the decor but enjoyed the room patio. The room was clean & the bed was absolutely comfortable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to Billy Gail's Cafe

Review of BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
5krn
St Louis, MO, USA
Apr 13, 2012

3 day getaway

Was fair for the price. Wish the breakfast had more choices and longer hours. It's boring to eat the same bkfst 3 days in a row. Was very close to Silver Dollar City and the front desk sold 2 day passes for the price of 1.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jerry and family
Wichita, KS
Nov 29, 2011

Very good

In a quiet area, hard to find in Branson, but means nothing in walking distance. "A+" on pool about as nice as motels get. Another "A+" for the staff, very friendly and some always asking if they can help with something. "B" for the breakfast buffet, still above average, I ate toward the end of the morning and breads were losing there freshness.; but the windowed dinning area overlooking the woods gave a good atmosphere. Overall very pleased and would reccomend this motel to someone looking for a place off the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Many shopes to west in West Branson, fraction of the crowds

Review of BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Leila, vacation arranger
Helendale, CA
Aug 8, 2011

Loved the location

All personnel were very accommodating. For an old hotel it was well maintained and clean. Could use more electrical outlets for todays gadgets we can not "live without".

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

ask for recommendations

Back to menu Return to top