$54 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 27, 2014 Check-out: Aug 30, 2014

AmazInn and Suites Branson

2 stars
3311 Shepherd Hills Expressway, 3311 Shepherd Hills Expressway, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
60 reviews
Great Stay

If you know Branson you know traffic can be a challenge. This hotel has a great location allowing... See full review

  • 3rd Time Charm
  • Jul 29, 2013
may stay

nice rooms good breakfast nice pool right off the strip See full review

  • jdog 41
  • Jun 10, 2013
Branson budget hotel with free hot breakfast and pillow-top beds

Located in entertainment-driven Branson, AmazInn and Suites Branson is across from the IMAX Complex and near countless sites. Enjoy free hot and cold buffet breakfast, a 24-hour business center with tech support and complimentary wireless Internet access. Other highlights include an outdoor pool, hot tub and laundry facilities, plus a microwave and TV in the lobby. Parking is free, and tour and ticket assistance is provided.

Highlights
  • Complimentary hot and cold buffet breakfast daily
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor swimming pool and hot tub
  • 24-hour business center, free Wi-Fi
  • Across from Shoji Tabuchi Theater and the IMAX Complex
Rooms

Updated and upgraded with new beds, carpet, drapes and more, AmazInn and Suites Branson features 149 guest rooms accessed by exterior corridors. Among the highlights are cozy beds with Vellux blankets, pillow-top mattresses and deluxe pillows, plus direct-dial phones with free local calls. Complimentary wireless Internet access, self dimming alarm clock radio, microwaves, refrigerators, cable TVs and coffee-makers are included. Private bathrooms have arched shower rods for extra space, plus hair-dryers. Suites with jetted tubs are available.

Features

Start the morning with a free hot and cold breakfast at the AmazInn and Suites Branson. The spread includes cereal, French toast, pastries, scrambled eggs and more. For a bit of on-site recreation, the hotel features a pool and hot tub.

 

AmazInn and Suites Branson offers a convenient 24-hour business center with technical support, a conference room plus free wireless Internet access.

Transportation
  • Springfield-Branson Regional Airport (56 mi/90.1 km)
  • Branson Airport (13.6 mi/21.8 km)
Attractions
  • Shoji Tabuchi Theater (Across the street)
  • Imax Complex (Across the street)
  • Bart Rockett Theatre (0.7 mi/1.1 km)
  • Branson Divas (0.8 mi/1.3 km)
  • White Water (1 mi/1.6 km)
  • Ripley's Beieve it or Not (1.5 mi/2.4 km)
  • Silver Dollar City (3.3 mi/5.3 km)
  • Table Rock State Park (5.1 mi/8.2 km)
  • Branson Landing (5.7 mi/9.1 km)
  • Top of the Rock Golf Course (8.2 mi/13.2 km)
Business
  • Conference and meeting space for small groups
  • 24-hour business center with tech support
  • Free Wi-Fi Internet access

Hotel Map

36.6527 -93.2843
Area served
Joplin, Branson, Harrison, Springfield
Nearby airports
Springfield-Branson Rg, (SGF), 56.00, MI, W;
Area description
Suburban, Located across from Shoji Tabuchi Theater and the Imax Complex

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed AmazInn and Suites Branson also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

AmazInn and Suites Branson Rooms

King Mini-Suite
Description not provided
Select 2Queen Room
Description not provided
Value 2Queen Room
Description not provided
Triple Queen Select
Description not provided
Triple Queen Value
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Live entertainment
Night club
Children's activities
Golf
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Wake-up service
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Sitting area
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (60)

Ratings and reviews for AmazInn and Suites Branson

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
60 out of 60
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of AmazInn and Suites Branson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Midnight Runner
Batesville, Arkansas
Mar 17, 2013

Weekend get away

Could not ask for anything to be any better. Everything was more than we expected. Looking forword to our next weekend get away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of AmazInn and Suites Branson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cackid
pittsburg, kansas
Mar 25, 2013

amazinn , well done

was there march 2013, was very happy will all aspects of this place, would stay again & recommend. we didnt try the breakfast, so i cant comment on that, room, staff, location all very good. snowed the night we were there, someone came out early next morning & shovel snow from around our car, admittedly there wasnt awhole lot of people there when we were, but this was still a very nice touch !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of AmazInn and Suites Branson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Branson Fan
Missouri
Apr 16, 2013

Great Motel!!

Very comfortable beds; Nice, quite rooms; Close to all attractions; Great price for our family's long weekend trip!! Will stay here again!! Thanks!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of AmazInn and Suites Branson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jdog 41
bartlett.tn
Jun 10, 2013

may stay

nice rooms good breakfast nice pool right off the strip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of AmazInn and Suites Branson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
3rd Time Charm
Stark, KS
Jul 29, 2013

Great Stay

If you know Branson you know traffic can be a challenge. This hotel has a great location allowing you to avoid most of the traffic. Room was great, staff was excellent. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of AmazInn and Suites Branson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Louisiana, Mo.
Nov 21, 2009

Very good location

The room was large and clean. The staff was very helpful. The breakfast had a nmber of choices and this makes mornings better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of AmazInn and Suites Branson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Sapulpa,OK
Jun 17, 2011

Good location

Pool was great, and pillow top mattress made for a great nights sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Get out there, and check as many out as ya can. I found great bargin on tools at the black and decker outlet.

Review of AmazInn and Suites Branson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Oak Grove, La
Jul 24, 2010

Great getaway

Nothing negative about the four days we spent. The rooms were great,the hotel staff very helpful and we had a great time. Will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of AmazInn and Suites Branson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TEM
OKC, OK
Nov 15, 2010

Excellent Beds

The room was nice and clean, and the bed and bedding were wonderful, and very convenient to all the places we were visiting. We will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

You are a short walk to McFarland, which is a great place to dine, and go to a movie at the Imax.

Review of AmazInn and Suites Branson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lmingr
Crossett, AR
Jun 22, 2010

Amazinn suites

From beginning to end, everything was great. Check in was easy (even though i booked the wrong days online). The front desk people were very helpful and polite. We were only a block away from hwy 76, the main strip, but did not have any of the problems with traffic getting in and out of our hotel. The rooms were large and well appointed with very comfortable beds and pillows. My one year old had plenty of room to run around in. There was very little noise during our times of sleep. We asked not to be disturbed during our 5 day stay, and the staff honored this request. But anytime that i asked the staff for anything, they were more than willing to help. Red Lobster, Golden Corral, and Granny's were mere steps away from the hotel. Really enjoyed my stay and will stay here again when i return to Branson. Absolutely no complaints with this hotel. The room had not been smoked in and everything was clean. No stains on carpet or linens. Excellent price when booking online. Front desk clerk couldnt believe the price that i got the room for. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Golden Corral, full buffett for breakfast, lunch, and all u can eat baby back ribs for supper.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search