$39 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 31, 2014 Check-out: Jan 1, 2015

Nights Inn Blue Springs

1 star
3400 Northwest Jefferson St., Blue Springs, MO 64015
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
1.5
out of 5
4 reviews
its a great location

For the price i paid i would stay again! The staff was nice and i loved the location. See full review

  • pittstate1983
  • May 19, 2014
Nights Inn Blue Springs

In my 67+ years, this was possibly the worst motel I have ever stayed in [I canceled my 2nd... See full review

  • Grumpyalso
  • Jul 28, 2014
The Nights Inn Blue Springs is just minutes from Kansas City Royals, Kansas City Chiefs, Kansas City Speedway and NASCAR, St. Mary's Medical Center, William Woods University, and Charles B. Wheeler Airport. This Magnuson Hotels affiliate offers guests complimentary coffee 24 hours a day in the lobby, free high speed wireless Internet, business services, free parking and pets are welcome with additional charges.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Nights Inn Blue Springs also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 1.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5

Nights Inn Blue Springs Rooms

1 Queen Bed Nonsmoking
Free wireless internet access, cable TV with extra stations, air conditioning, free local calls, microwave, and mini-fridge. Coffee maker, hair dryer, iron/board and smoking rooms may be available upon request. Requests are not guaranteed, and will be granted based on availability at check-in.
2 Queen Bed Nonsmoking
Free wireless internet access, cable TV with extra stations, air conditioning, free local calls, microwave, and mini-fridge. Coffee maker, hair dryer, iron/board and smoking rooms may be available upon request. Requests are not guaranteed, and will be granted based on availability at check-in.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Free parking
General
Pet friendly
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (4)

Ratings and reviews for Nights Inn Blue Springs

Overall score

1.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
1.5
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1.8
Location:
4
Value:
2.5
Sort by:
Review of Nights Inn Blue Springs

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
pittstate1983
Business
kansas
May 19, 2014

its a great location

For the price i paid i would stay again! The staff was nice and i loved the location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Nights Inn Blue Springs

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Horrified14
Business
Missouri
Mar 23, 2014

DO NOT STAY HERE.

This place will give me nightmares for the next year. The door didn't shut all the way. The floors were slanted. There were burn holes in the draperies as well as every other fabric surface in the room. And the stains- the stains! It was supposedly non smoking- yeah right, no. The walls were paper thin. You could hear exactly what was going on in the rooms above, below, and next to you. And it wasn't exactly easy listening. No microwave or mini fridge as advertised and only one bath towel. The staff were very friendly though and the location was easy to get to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

If for some reason you read this review and still book here, walk back to the front desk and check yourself out.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Nights Inn Blue Springs

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
indiana
May 2, 2011

amazed that the hotel is still standing

There are no non-smoking rooms. The room was very dirty, carpet stained with what looked like blood...enough said.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Nights Inn Blue Springs

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Grumpyalso
Business
Denison. IA 51442
Jul 28, 2014

Nights Inn Blue Springs

In my 67+ years, this was possibly the worst motel I have ever stayed in [I canceled my 2nd night]. A. The toilet stool was loose from the floor. B. The entire room was dirty---very dirty++++++!! C. The nonworking recessed ceiling lighting was covered with a 'pig barn' 4" flourescent fixture. D. Nowhere in this country shoul a motel in this con- condition continue to serve the public.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top