$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 18, 2014 Check-out: Jul 20, 2014

Days Inn Blue Springs

2 stars
451 NW Jefferson St, Blue Springs, MO 64014
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
50 reviews
Days Inn

We used this hotel as our home base while we attended some ball games in KS, was a great place to... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 6, 2010
Days Inn

We used this hotel as our home base while we attended some ball games in KS, was a great place to... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 6, 2010
Fitness Room Temporarily closed for maintenance and renovations; for at least two months. Days Inn Blue Springs MO, a modern three storey interior corridor hotel with elevator, is immediately off Interstate 70. Hotel features a Business Center, Fitness Room, as well as a Deluxe Breakfast. All rooms with 27-Inch Plasma TVs, and Free High Speed Internet access. We are close to KC Chiefs Football and KC Royals Baseball, casinos and a number of restaurants including one right next to the hotel. Pets are accepted for a fee of 10.00 per pet per night. Early Check-In Fees may apply. Contact Hotel for Detailed information. Must be 21 to rent a room at this hotel. Indoor pool

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
General
Air conditioned
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Security
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Cribs available
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Blue Springs also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Hotel Map

39.0304 -94.2674
Area description
Business district

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (50)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Blue Springs

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 50
Amenities:
2.7
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3.7
Value:
4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Blue Springs

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
echoitgoes
Business
St. Louis
Aug 24, 2009

as expected

good rate, workable wifi and clean room. that's about all I ask for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Blue Springs

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
echoitgoes
Business
St. Louis
Aug 24, 2009

as expected

good rate, workable wifi and clean room. that's about all I ask for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Blue Springs

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Texas Adjuster
Business
Arlington, Texas
Aug 2, 2009

Customer Service is not dead!

[...], General Manager and his wife [...] were fantastic to work with. Very cooperative and took care of any issues right away. The cleaning staff was very conscientious and polite in the few interactions I had with them. Front desk staff was friendly and interacted with guests often.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Blue Springs

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Texas Adjuster
Business
Arlington, Texas
Aug 2, 2009

Customer Service is not dead!

[...], General Manager and his wife [...] were fantastic to work with. Very cooperative and took care of any issues right away. The cleaning staff was very conscientious and polite in the few interactions I had with them. Front desk staff was friendly and interacted with guests often.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Blue Springs

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
echoitgoes
Business
St. Louis
Jun 11, 2009

what i expected

clean and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Blue Springs

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
echoitgoes
Business
St. Louis
Jun 11, 2009

what i expected

clean and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top