$47 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 13, 2014 Check-out: Jul 16, 2014

Days Inn St Cloud

2 stars
70 South 37th Ave., I-94 Exit 167B/70 37th Ave S, Saint Cloud, MN 56301
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.1
out of 5
53 reviews
Nice place

The Days Inn was very comfortable & clean, the room seemed much larger than most with a desk area... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Oct 9, 2008
Nice place

The Days Inn was very comfortable & clean, the room seemed much larger than most with a desk area... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Oct 9, 2008
Please Note: Our pool will be closed from October 20, 2013 until October 26, 2013. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding. Indoor Waterslide, Pool -SPA High Speed Wireless Internet High Speed Wired Internet Pets allowed - 10 Dollar Fee applies Complimentary Continental Breakfast Nintendo 64 Pool side party room available for rent Business Rooms Available Small meeting space for 1-30 people Free local calls/Free long distance access All rooms feature hairdryers/coffeemakers/Iron and Board/Clock radio All rooms have high speed internet Satellite with HBO/25 inch TVs Convenient to many popular restaurants Minutes from downtown St Cloud and area attractions Limited Service Hotel featuring 2 and a half story indoor waterslide with Kiddie pool and spa. ATM available in lobby Waterslide not open 24 hours a day. Please call for current schedule

Hotel Map

45.552 -94.2033
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn St Cloud also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
ATM/Cash machine
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Halenbeck Hall: 2.5 mi
  • National Hockey Center: 2.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (53)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn St Cloud

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 53
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.8
Value:
3.8

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn St Cloud

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
ducuke
Business
st cloud mn
Sep 24, 2013

top stay

Smoke smell both nights I was there. Room was dirty. the second night didn't get paper glasses to drink out of.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Don't stay here

Review of Days Inn St Cloud

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St. Cloud, MN
Mar 20, 2011

Not bad for the price

Although you could here kids running in the hallway, i believe all hotels are like that so it's not that big of a deal to me. I was just looking for a cheap room to stay the night. With that in mind i had a pretty decent stay. The staff was friendly and accomodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn St Cloud

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St. Cloud, MN
Mar 20, 2011

Not bad for the price

Although you could here kids running in the hallway, i believe all hotels are like that so it's not that big of a deal to me. I was just looking for a cheap room to stay the night. With that in mind i had a pretty decent stay. The staff was friendly and accomodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn St Cloud

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Chuck Middlebrook
Business
Columbus, OH
Sep 19, 2010

ok

kids running up and down the hall all the time and walking around with no shirt and underwhere showing in and around the breakfast area and the staff & owner said nothing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

the china resturant on the side DK EXPRESS was great.

Review of Days Inn St Cloud

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Chuck Middlebrook
Business
Columbus, OH
Sep 19, 2010

ok

kids running up and down the hall all the time and walking around with no shirt and underwhere showing in and around the breakfast area and the staff & owner said nothing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

the china resturant on the side DK EXPRESS was great.

Review of Days Inn St Cloud

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
HOMF
Business
CHATFIELD, MN
Jul 6, 2010

the location and price fit my needs [...]

The staff was good, the breakfast was O.K. The appearance on the outside and in the lobby were good but the room i had needed a little renovation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

MANY CHOICES OF RESTAURANTS WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE

Review of Days Inn St Cloud

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
HOMF
Business
CHATFIELD, MN
Jul 6, 2010

the location and price fit my needs [...]

The staff was good, the breakfast was O.K. The appearance on the outside and in the lobby were good but the room i had needed a little renovation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

MANY CHOICES OF RESTAURANTS WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE

Review of Days Inn St Cloud

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Grangeville
Oct 9, 2008

Nice place

The Days Inn was very comfortable & clean, the room seemed much larger than most with a desk area and a table and one chair. I liked the fact that the bathroom was not separate from the vanity area and there was a sink with a long counter and there was adequate space for hanging clothes and they provided one suitcase stands. The location was very good with restaurants very close.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

It is about a 15 minute taxi ride from the airport.

Review of Days Inn St Cloud

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Grangeville
Oct 9, 2008

Nice place

The Days Inn was very comfortable & clean, the room seemed much larger than most with a desk area and a table and one chair. I liked the fact that the bathroom was not separate from the vanity area and there was a sink with a long counter and there was adequate space for hanging clothes and they provided one suitcase stands. The location was very good with restaurants very close.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

It is about a 15 minute taxi ride from the airport.

Back to menu Return to top