$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 22, 2014 Check-out: Apr 23, 2014

AmericInn Rogers

2 stars
21800 Industrial Blvd., Rogers, MN 55374
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
8 reviews
Very Comfortable

The room was very quiet and clean. The staff was friendly. There was a personal safe in the room... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Sep 4, 2008
family friendly

It was a very comfortable room the complementary breakfast was great with a lot to choose from but... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Sep 1, 2008
Conveniently located near I-94 off Hwy 101, Exit 207, AmericInn Lodge and Suites Rogers is conveniently located near Cabelas, the Albertville Premium Outlets and Shoppes at Arbor Lakes in Maple Grove. We are less than 25 minutes from the Blaine National Sports Center and downtown Minneapolis including Hubert H. Humphrey Metrodome Target Field and Target Center. Offering a variety of room types that will surely meet all of your needs from standard rooms with two queen size beds to two-room suites with whirlpools that are perfect for business or leisure travelers. Our guests are all accommodated with an oversized room, desk, and wireless high-speed Internet, in-room coffee makers, hairdryers, irons and ironing boards. A hot home-style AmericInn Perk breakfast is included each morning. Our large indoor pool and hot tub assure you a place to relax after a long day of work or travel. Guests with pets are welcome in a limited number of rooms. Please contact the hotel directly to confirm pet accommodations.

AmericInn Rogers Rooms

ALL
Description not provided
2 Queen Beds 2 Room Suite, NS
2 Queen Beds 2 Room Suite, NS,Microwave, Desk, Easy Chair, Fridge, Loveseat, Internet Access, Coffeemaker.
1 King Bed Executive, NS,
1 King Bed Executive, NS, Microwave,Easy Chair, Desk, Fridge, Internet Access, Coffeemaker, Hairdryer, Iron/Board.
1 Queen Bed Executive, NS, Sofa
1 Queen Bed Executive, NS, Sofa Bed, Fridge, Microwave, WIFI, Cable TV, Coffeemaker
2 Queen Beds Executive, NSM,
2 Queen Beds Executive, NSM, Table, Micro/Fridge, Internet Access, Iron w/Board, Coffeemaker, Hairdryer, Safe
2 Queen Beds 1 Room Suite, NS,
2 Queen Beds 1 Room Suite, NS, Jacuzzi, Microwave, Desk, Easy Chair, Fridge, Loveseat, Internet Access, Coffeemaker.
1 Queen Bed, NS, Desk, Internet
1 Queen Bed, NS, Desk, Internet Access, Coffeemaker, Hairdryer, Iron/Board, Safe, Alarm Clock Radio, Cable TV.
2 Double Beds, Handicap, NS,
2 Double Beds, Handicap, NS, Desk, Internet Access, Coffeemaker, Hairdryer, Iron/Board, Safe, Alarm Clock.
2 Queen Beds, NS, Desk, Easy
2 Queen Beds, NS, Desk, Easy Chair, Internet Access, Coffeemaker, Hairdryer, Iron/Board, Safe, Alarm Clock Radio.
1 King Bed 1 Room Suite, NS,
1 King Bed 1 Room Suite, NS, Jacuzzi, Microwave, Desk, Easy Chair, Fridge, Loveseat, Internet Access, Coffeemaker.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
General
Air conditioned
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Electronic door locks
Iron
Sprinklers in rooms

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed AmericInn Rogers also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5

Hotel Map

45.1933 -93.5541
Area served
CityCenter
Nearby airports
Minneapolis-St. Paul Intl, (MSP), 35.00, MI, SE;
Area description
North suburb, Located immediately off I-94 at Hwy 101 in Rogers, MN

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (8)

Ratings and reviews for AmericInn Rogers

Overall score

3.8 / 5
8 out of 8
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.8

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of AmericInn Rogers

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Business
Puposky, MN
Sep 4, 2008

Very Comfortable

The room was very quiet and clean. The staff was friendly. There was a personal safe in the room and the staff left a newspaper at each room in the morning. The continental breakfast was excellent! I've never had one better!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Cabela's is very close. I recommend stopping there and visiting their deli for delicious, fresh buffalo burgers!

Review of AmericInn Rogers

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
USA
Aug 31, 2008

Met our expectations

We came to Rogers for a wedding. The block of rooms reserved were filled so we had to find a place to stay. The AmericInn was far superior to where the others stayed and it cost us less, which we definitely appreciated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Within a couple miles of an Outlet Mall at Albertville.

Review of AmericInn Rogers

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
USA
Sep 1, 2008

family friendly

It was a very comfortable room the complementary breakfast was great with a lot to choose from but I suggest to go early because my sister went late and it was picked over not all rooms are capable for free internet service on a laptop the one we were in was hardwired so we would of had to go to the lobby to get internet, over all was a good stay I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of AmericInn Rogers

Reviewer score

4
travelin' grannie
Sioux Falls, SD
Oct 11, 2009

a pleasant stay

We found the location ideal--close to friends, family and shopping. The staff was very friendly and accommodating (we were a very late arrival). The continental breakfast was extensive and well maintained. Again, staff was eager to please. We will definitely choose this location for future stays.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of AmericInn Rogers

Reviewer score

4
Fritz
Nerstrand, MN
May 25, 2009

Close to our entertainment destination

This was a very nice stay for our short visit to Rogers. Had a great continental breakfast which means a great deal to us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of AmericInn Rogers

Reviewer score

3
Anonymous
Rogers, MN
Jan 18, 2010

Traveler

There was a large group of children a the motel at the time of our stay. The motel allowed them to make a lot of noise in the hallways until late at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of AmericInn Rogers

Reviewer score

2
Anonymous
Woodstock, IL
Apr 22, 2009

Good Basic Accomodations

These were good basic accomodations. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. The room was fine. Fit our need perfectly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of AmericInn Rogers

Reviewer score

2
Anonymous
Yorkton, SK
Aug 3, 2008

My review of AmericInn Rogers

we had spent some time shopping in Albertville and we wished to stay close to there and not pay an arm and a leg for a room. Check in & out were very good but the hotel needs some work. The breakfast was disappointing in that there was nothing left with one and a half hours remaining in the service times. The room was close to the staircase and was somewhat noisy. Should have spent the extra and stayed in a newer place I guess. Could not receive messages on the telephone. Had to have the air conditioner on at all times because there was no air movement at all. Poor girl at he front desk was doing two or three jobs at once.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Back to menu Return to top