$116 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 31, 2014 Check-out: Aug 2, 2014

The Grand Hotel Minneapolis a Kimpton Hotel

4 stars
615 2nd Avenue S, Minneapolis, MN 55402
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
225 reviews
great hotel

This was a clean, comfortable hotel. The staff was excellent and went out of their way to make our... See full review

  • Murph66
  • Jul 9, 2014
Pleasantly Surpirsed

I booked at this hotel because it was close to where my daughter's vb team was staying at. This... See full review

  • Serrot
  • Apr 28, 2014
Debonair Twin Cities hotel retains roots in Minneapolis
The Grand Hotel Minneapolis–A Kimpton Hotel, knows its roots. Once home to the historic Minneapolis Athletic Club, this modernized property retains its elegant upbringing through a recently completed makeover in late 2011.
The property boasts of a stylish interior highlighted by contemporary accents and a warm historic feel complete with warm Tuscan tones and plush rooms, some equipped with a fireplace, grand piano and four-poster bed. Modern comforts are also available through offerings like the lounge/restaurant at The SIX15 Room and access to the neighboring fitness club.

Highlights
  • Nightly wine reception hour
  • Complimentary use of in-room yoga accessories
  • Luxurious Presidential Suite includes a fireplace and grand piano

Rooms

The Grand Hotel's newly renovated 140 rooms vary in size, from 325 square feet to a palatial 3,500 square-foot Presidential Suite. All rooms include flat-screen televisions, MP3 docking stations, spacious marble bathrooms, complimentary use of in-room yoga accessories and an honor bar with gourmet and organic delicacies.

Features

Grand Hotel Minneapolis has received numerous awards, including the Top 500 Hotels of the World by Travel + Leisure and perennial AAA Four Diamond Awards. The perfect proximity is noteworthy, too. Connected to the iconic Minneapolis Skyway, the hotel enables guests to reach 69 blocks of downtown destinations from indoors. LifeSpa and Salon presented by LifeTime Fitness offers a full menu of revitalizing services.

Dining

Stop by The SIX15 Room for happy hour specials, light snacks or an easy nightcap. Patrons can also sample mouth-watering steaks and delectable sushi at the adjacent Rare Steak & Sushi.


Recreation

Guests of the Grand Hotel Minneapolis enjoy free access to the adjoining Life Time Fitness center.

The 58,000-square-foot club boasts an indoor pool with cloud mural ceiling, boxing, cycling and aerobics studios, running track, racquetball, handball and squash courts, steam room, sauna and more. Private yoga and Pilates sessions are available (fees apply).

Transportation
  • Minneapolis-St. Paul International Airport (12.5 mi/ 2.2 km)
  • Closest Light Rail: Government Plaza (.2 mi/ .3 km)
  • Minneapolis Skyway (connected)


Attractions
  • Minnesota Orchestra (.5 mi/ .75 km)
  • Minneapolis Convention Center (.6 mi/ 1 km)
  • Walker Art Center (1.3 mi/ 2 km)
  • Mall of America (10 mi/ 16 km)

Business
  • Business center with private offices and secretarial services

Hotel Map

44.9759 -93.2688
Nearby airports
Minneapolis-St. Paul International Airport, (MSP), 12.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed The Grand Hotel Minneapolis a Kimpton Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

The Grand Hotel Minneapolis a Kimpton Hotel Rooms

Accessible Lux Ste Roll In Showe
1 King Bed 570 sq ft, roll in shower indoor club pool access, mini bar, WiFi
Grand Suite King Bed Media Room
1 King Bed 725 sq ft, media room stereo deep soaking bathtub, mini bar, WiFi
Luxury Suite 1 Queen or King Par
1 King or Queen Bed 570 sq ft, parlor with queen sofa bed, mini bar, WiFi
Presidential Suite 1 King Bed
1 King Bed, 3500 sf, fireplace, dining room, living room top floor, kitchen
Accessible King Prem Roll In Shw
1 King Bed 450 sq ft, upper floors roll in shower, mini bar, WiFi
Queen Deluxe with 1 Queen Bed
1 Queen Bed 300 sq ft, flat panel TV indoor club pool access, mini bar, WiFi
Accessible King Deluxe Room
1 King Bed 325 sq ft, accessible bathtub indoor club pool access, mini bar, WiFi
King Deluxe with 1 King Bed
1 King Bed 325 sq ft, flat panel TV indoor club pool access, mini bar, WiFi
Double Double Deluxe 2 Beds
2 Double Beds 350 sq ft, flat panel TV indoor club pool access, mini bar, WiFi
Queen Queen Deluxe 2 Beds
2 Queen Beds 350 sq ft, flat panel TV indoor club pool access, mini bar, WiFi
Atrium Premier King 1 King Bed
1 King Bed 400 sq ft, Atrium view deep soaking tub, mini bar, WiFi
Premier King with 1 King Bed
1 King Bed 450 sq ft, upper floors deep soaking tub, mini bar, WiFi

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Sauna
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Racquetball courts
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee shop
Room service
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Conference suite
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Indoor parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Knock light (hearing impaired)
Grab bars in bathroom
TDD telephone machine
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Mini bar
Hairdryer in room
Fire alarm with light
Turndown service
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial

Nearby points of interest

  • Foshay Tower: 0.2 mi
  • Peavey Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • Orpheum Theatre: 0.4 mi
  • Target Center: 0.4 mi
  • Minneapolis Convention Center: 0.4 mi
  • Hubert H. Humphrey Metrodome: 0.5 mi
  • Mill City Museum: 0.6 mi
  • Target Field: 0.6 mi
  • Guthrie Theater: 0.7 mi
  • Stone Arch Bridge: 0.7 mi
  • Basilica of St. Mary: 0.9 mi
  • Minneapolis Sculpture Garden: 1.1 mi
  • Children's Theatre Company: 1.2 mi
  • Minneapolis Institute of Arts: 1.2 mi
  • American Swedish Institute: 1.4 mi
  • Foshay Tower: 0.2 mi
  • Peavey Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • Orpheum Theatre: 0.4 mi
  • Target Center: 0.4 mi
  • Minneapolis Convention Center: 0.4 mi
  • Hubert H. Humphrey Metrodome: 0.5 mi
  • Mill City Museum: 0.6 mi
  • Target Field: 0.6 mi
  • Guthrie Theater: 0.7 mi
  • Stone Arch Bridge: 0.7 mi
  • Basilica of St. Mary: 0.9 mi
  • Minneapolis Sculpture Garden: 1.1 mi
  • Children's Theatre Company: 1.2 mi
  • Minneapolis Institute of Arts: 1.2 mi
  • American Swedish Institute: 1.4 mi
  • Weisman Art Museum: 1.6 mi
  • University of Minnesota: 1.9 mi
  • Williams Arena: 2 mi
  • Mariucci Arena: 2 mi
  • Lake of the Isles: 2.1 mi
  • TCF Bank Stadium: 2.2 mi
  • Eloise Butler Wildflower Garden: 2.8 mi
  • Lakewood Cemetery: 3.3 mi
  • The Bakken Museum: 3.6 mi
  • Lake Harriet Rose Garden: 3.6 mi
  • Lake Harriet Band Shell: 3.8 mi
  • Riverview Theater: 3.9 mi
  • Lake Harriet: 4.1 mi
  • Minnehaha Park: 4.9 mi
  • The Museum of Russian Art: 5 mi

Dining

SIX15 Room
SIX15 Room features small bites and hip happy hour specials. Open from 3pm to 1am Mon thru Sat and from 3pm to midnight on Sunday. Located at lobby level. Reservations not required. For more information visit www.six15room.com or call 612-288-8888

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (225)

Ratings and reviews for The Grand Hotel Minneapolis a Kimpton Hotel

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
225 out of 225
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Grand Hotel Minneapolis a Kimpton Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 12, 2010

Terrible Value! Awful Service!

I have to admit, I have never written a complaint letter but having been a customer service manager for years, I can safely say this is well-deserved. I have never been so disappointed in a hotel in my life. Upon arrival, the valet is difficult to find and very under staffed. That's understandable but we never received an alternative. Our room was cramped and claustrophobic. We voiced our concerns to the front desk and were told 20 minutes later, they could give us another room for an additional $130 a night. This seems preposterous after spending $200 a night for a terrible small room that I believe was never advertised as not having an outside window. The "window" looks out into an inner courtyard with 5 fake plants. Not exactly pleasant to look at.Now since I'm complaining the remote didn't work, the sink was plugged and all my folded clothes were moved and left crumpled, my suitcase moved and shut with my intimate items falling out. This was all quite disturbing but the hardest thing was receiving no customer service what so ever. The doormen seem bored and the pool staff are not friendly. We asked the manager for assistance with our room cards not working and received a snide remark and an eye roll. Not great value for our money. I'll never stay here again. I'll never recommend that anyone else does. I would hope they could find a manager that motivates their staff to at the very least, be happy. This was the Grand hotel on 2nd and 7th, downtown Minneapolis. In all honesty if we hadn't already paid [...], we would have left the first day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of The Grand Hotel Minneapolis a Kimpton Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Cindy & Mark, who like to swim...
St Paul, MN
Jan 5, 2010

Grand?

The main reason we chose to stay at the Grand Hotel was because of the beautiful photo of the pool and the promise of sauna, exercise area. The hotel staff was not notified by the folks that actually own these things that they would be closed at 2pm New Year's Eve and only open a few hours New Year's day. The hotel has a strange idea of what is important--no refrigerator or microwave or coffee maker but TV encase in the wall above the tub. A fancy looking bed and bathroom scale, but no easy chair. Local calls are $1--for 10 minutes!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of The Grand Hotel Minneapolis a Kimpton Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Jake123
Minneapolis
Nov 16, 2013

Be cautious about staying here

We decided to stay at the Grand Hotel during a nice night out downtown. I have to say, I have stayed at a lot of "nicer" hotels, and I was less than impressed by this place. The first issue, was that I was running later than I had planned, so my girlfriend had ended up there before me. To my amazement, even though the room had been paid for in full, and they could have called to verify with me, they would not allow her to check into the room. Fine.. I could see because of security, how this could happen. Secondly, the main entrance to the hotel is situated on a bus lane, and the valet is situated almost half a block up around the corner. I originally ended up at the front of the hotel ( coming through the lane ) only to find out, that I had to go all the way around the corner to drop my car. Keep in mind, you will pay $32.00 / night... I knew this going in. I got checked in, to the room, and dressed and ready for dinner. Called for our car about 15 min early from our room. Came to the lobby, and the car was not there. Walked up the street to valet, and they were less than helpful about getting our car. He checked through every key, and said.. well.. you key is not here ( with ticket in hand ) Finally radioed to his associate and it was on the way. We walked back to the main door, and waited another 20 min for the car to arrive. Still no car, I was more than irritated so I went to the front desk. Finally after about 10 min at the front desk, the car arrived. The valet apologizing for the delay. Now to mention we were 20 min late for our dinner reservations. The restaurant got us in, and it was a great dinner up the street. Back to the hotel with no problems, but still had to drop off our car up the street when we were back. I talked to the front desk, and they were refunding our valet for the trip. This made me more tolerable to the situation, and I have to say, the bar staff in the lobby were great. My mood was changing. The room was small, and nothing special. Reviews were right to get an upgraded room if you stay, as you, like us will have a view of a concrete wall. Morning came, went to get our car, and the valet voice mail was full. He called me back in about 5 min, and was on our way. My option is for the price, you can find much better, with much better service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We ended up at Manny's Steakhouse. Our first time there, and we were impressed

Review of The Grand Hotel Minneapolis a Kimpton Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Cindy & Mark, who like to swim...
St Paul, MN
Jan 5, 2010

Grand?

The main reason we chose to stay at the Grand Hotel was because of the beautiful photo of the pool and the promise of sauna, exercise area. The hotel staff was not notified by the folks that actually own these things that they would be closed at 2pm New Year's Eve and only open a few hours New Year's day. The hotel has a strange idea of what is important--no refrigerator or microwave or coffee maker but TV encase in the wall above the tub. A fancy looking bed and bathroom scale, but no easy chair. Local calls are $1--for 10 minutes!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of The Grand Hotel Minneapolis a Kimpton Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 12, 2010

Terrible Value! Awful Service!

I have to admit, I have never written a complaint letter but having been a customer service manager for years, I can safely say this is well-deserved. I have never been so disappointed in a hotel in my life. Upon arrival, the valet is difficult to find and very under staffed. That's understandable but we never received an alternative. Our room was cramped and claustrophobic. We voiced our concerns to the front desk and were told 20 minutes later, they could give us another room for an additional $130 a night. This seems preposterous after spending $200 a night for a terrible small room that I believe was never advertised as not having an outside window. The "window" looks out into an inner courtyard with 5 fake plants. Not exactly pleasant to look at.Now since I'm complaining the remote didn't work, the sink was plugged and all my folded clothes were moved and left crumpled, my suitcase moved and shut with my intimate items falling out. This was all quite disturbing but the hardest thing was receiving no customer service what so ever. The doormen seem bored and the pool staff are not friendly. We asked the manager for assistance with our room cards not working and received a snide remark and an eye roll. Not great value for our money. I'll never stay here again. I'll never recommend that anyone else does. I would hope they could find a manager that motivates their staff to at the very least, be happy. This was the Grand hotel on 2nd and 7th, downtown Minneapolis. In all honesty if we hadn't already paid [...], we would have left the first day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of The Grand Hotel Minneapolis a Kimpton Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Rochester, MN
Oct 18, 2010

Bait and switch

We need accommodations in Mpls/St. Paul 3-4 times every yr, so are familiar with the upscale hotels in the area. This is the second, if not 3rd time The Grand Hotel has done a bait and switch on us. Clearly, their most desirable mid priced rooms are the premiere rooms as they are large, with a gorgeous bed, big room, great view and have the soaking tub, separate shower and commode and twin sinks in a huge, gorgeous bathroom with adjustable lighting.I have tried reserving and contacting the hotel directly to assure when we reserve the premiere room, we indeed get it. One time was our wedding night (of which I'd advised the reservations operator). Of course, we checked in late, after our reception to find no premiere rooms available. We were shown to an "upgrade" - what they call a suite, which just means there's a small room with a couch in it, view looks over the heating unit for the hotel, it's dark, and the bathroom is a standard tub/shower combination, single sink and commode in a nondescript bathroom without mood lighting (of course, if it's no better than your bathroom at home - why would you need it?). Even the bed is not as nice. When I voiced my concern that the room most certainly was not an upgrade just because it had a couch in it, they offered that there were no other rooms available. I was so disappointed as it was our wedding night and that I had expressly advised the reservations person of this when I booked it, and expressed this repeatedly, that the bell boy disappeared to confer with someone else and 30" later were moved to a true upgrade room.We stayed there last winter, paid for a "premiere room", our friends paid for a basic room - we both got premiere rooms - I was delighted for them and suspect the hotel must have been underbooked for the night. So, if you feel lucky...So we needed a place to stay Sat. night. [...] My husband checked in at 5pm (you can't check in before 4pm) was told there were no premiere rooms available and again put us in a "upgrade" to a suite, that again looked over the heating units, dark, and standard small bathroom without the soaking tub, separate shower and commode,and no mood lighting. Unfortunately, we had to immediately get ready for our 6pm event so could not ask for a different room. I expressed my disappointment when I checked out. The woman told me the hotel was full and that was why I didn't get the premiere room I'd booked and paid for and that I was in a upgraded room. I described the room to her and she admitted it really wasn't an upgrade, but couldn't do anything further esp. since I'd booked on Orbitz. When pressed she advised, next time, I call the am of my stay to advise the staff I really did want the room I reserved (which seems redundant and complete lack of customer service). I was so frustrated as, truly of the high end hotels, the Grand premiere room, with the great bedroom, bathroom and views, really trumps anything else we've tried in that price range - that is, if they actually give it to you. I called later to discuss further with the manager. She said had she known she would have given me a free breakfast, but the first woman didn't even attempt to contact anyone so the point was moot. [...] I pointed it out to her, I'd contacted the Grand directly on another occasion and got the same result, so that really wasn't a guarantee about anything. She had nothing to say other than she was sorry I was disappointed.All this and I didn't even mention to them that in their "upgrade" room, one of the lamps didn't work and there was a black hair on the "clean" bed sheets when I pulled back the sheets to get into bed...The Grand staff used to be very helpful - very service oriented, from the minute you arrived until you left. When I arrived (5:15pm) there was no bell staff to help get your luggage in (from the street, you need to walk up about 20 steps or wait for the elevator), however when I left there was a bell hop and he quickly offere...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of The Grand Hotel Minneapolis a Kimpton Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
lkcrn
Wisconsin
Dec 21, 2009

Not as advertised

Advertised aveda products which they didn't have. Touted as clean - pubic hair on the bath salts. Room small - was upgraded after called to complain. Best feature was access to Lifetime Fitness. Would stay at the Marquette or Westin next time. Got lost in the skyway- the other hotels easier to find from skyway - was provided no maps until complained. No guest services info in room - no hours of pool, no menu.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of The Grand Hotel Minneapolis a Kimpton Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
lkcrn
Wisconsin
Dec 21, 2009

Not as advertised

Advertised aveda products which they didn't have. Touted as clean - pubic hair on the bath salts. Room small - was upgraded after called to complain. Best feature was access to Lifetime Fitness. Would stay at the Marquette or Westin next time. Got lost in the skyway- the other hotels easier to find from skyway - was provided no maps until complained. No guest services info in room - no hours of pool, no menu.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of The Grand Hotel Minneapolis a Kimpton Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
black barbie
Winona, MN
Sep 28, 2010

None

Service was not very friendly, noisy neighbors, confusing parking. Will stay across the street at the Crowne Plaza next time, like we always try to do. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of The Grand Hotel Minneapolis a Kimpton Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Rochester, MN
Oct 18, 2010

Bait and switch

We need accommodations in Mpls/St. Paul 3-4 times every yr, so are familiar with the upscale hotels in the area. This is the second, if not 3rd time The Grand Hotel has done a bait and switch on us. Clearly, their most desirable mid priced rooms are the premiere rooms as they are large, with a gorgeous bed, big room, great view and have the soaking tub, separate shower and commode and twin sinks in a huge, gorgeous bathroom with adjustable lighting.I have tried reserving and contacting the hotel directly to assure when we reserve the premiere room, we indeed get it. One time was our wedding night (of which I'd advised the reservations operator). Of course, we checked in late, after our reception to find no premiere rooms available. We were shown to an "upgrade" - what they call a suite, which just means there's a small room with a couch in it, view looks over the heating unit for the hotel, it's dark, and the bathroom is a standard tub/shower combination, single sink and commode in a nondescript bathroom without mood lighting (of course, if it's no better than your bathroom at home - why would you need it?). Even the bed is not as nice. When I voiced my concern that the room most certainly was not an upgrade just because it had a couch in it, they offered that there were no other rooms available. I was so disappointed as it was our wedding night and that I had expressly advised the reservations person of this when I booked it, and expressed this repeatedly, that the bell boy disappeared to confer with someone else and 30" later were moved to a true upgrade room.We stayed there last winter, paid for a "premiere room", our friends paid for a basic room - we both got premiere rooms - I was delighted for them and suspect the hotel must have been underbooked for the night. So, if you feel lucky...So we needed a place to stay Sat. night. [...] My husband checked in at 5pm (you can't check in before 4pm) was told there were no premiere rooms available and again put us in a "upgrade" to a suite, that again looked over the heating units, dark, and standard small bathroom without the soaking tub, separate shower and commode,and no mood lighting. Unfortunately, we had to immediately get ready for our 6pm event so could not ask for a different room. I expressed my disappointment when I checked out. The woman told me the hotel was full and that was why I didn't get the premiere room I'd booked and paid for and that I was in a upgraded room. I described the room to her and she admitted it really wasn't an upgrade, but couldn't do anything further esp. since I'd booked on Orbitz. When pressed she advised, next time, I call the am of my stay to advise the staff I really did want the room I reserved (which seems redundant and complete lack of customer service). I was so frustrated as, truly of the high end hotels, the Grand premiere room, with the great bedroom, bathroom and views, really trumps anything else we've tried in that price range - that is, if they actually give it to you. I called later to discuss further with the manager. She said had she known she would have given me a free breakfast, but the first woman didn't even attempt to contact anyone so the point was moot. [...] I pointed it out to her, I'd contacted the Grand directly on another occasion and got the same result, so that really wasn't a guarantee about anything. She had nothing to say other than she was sorry I was disappointed.All this and I didn't even mention to them that in their "upgrade" room, one of the lamps didn't work and there was a black hair on the "clean" bed sheets when I pulled back the sheets to get into bed...The Grand staff used to be very helpful - very service oriented, from the minute you arrived until you left. When I arrived (5:15pm) there was no bell staff to help get your luggage in (from the street, you need to walk up about 20 steps or wait for the elevator), however when I left there was a bell hop and he quickly offere...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top