$100 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 2, 2015

Millennium Hotel Minneapolis

4 stars
View map of 1313 Nicollet Mall, Minneapolis, MN 55403

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Millennium Hotel Minneapolis

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
128 out of 128
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Millennium Hotel Minneapolis

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Work and Travel Guy
Business
New York, NY
Sep 26, 2013

Just Ok for Business

Stayed on the Club Floor and paid for it but there was nothing "great" about the experience. No paper at the door and room was actually small. It was fine but at $300+ a night, you would expect sonething more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Long walk from hotel

This hotel is off the "business" path but apparently closer to the ballpark and some "local" restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Hotel Minneapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Busy Guy
Business
St. Paul, MN
Sep 23, 2013

Nice

Very nice hotel. Check-in was a bit slow, 3 ladies at the front desk but only 2 were checking people in. The whole process seemed to take too long since the room was reserved and all my info was in the computer. They did apologize about the delay and comped parking. Still dont agree paying that much per night and then have to pay for parking and internet. Room was nice. Didnt care for the sliding pocket door for the bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Hotel Minneapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PJG45
Business
Lake City, SD
Sep 17, 2013

great location

Hotel room was large and comfortable for two people. Very nice hotel in great location. Within walking distance of Target Field and Target Center. Many dining places nearby. Hotel has ramp parking. Very good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Hotel Minneapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Visiting for the night
Business
Iowa
Sep 12, 2013

Relaxing Atmosphere

From my arrival to departure I was very pleased with everything this hotel had to offer. The personal were very friendly and helpful and the rooms were beyond my expectations. Very modern look and feel that made my stay even more relaxing. Probably the best pillows ever!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Hotel Minneapolis

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
teresa55431
Business
bloomington MN
Sep 6, 2013

BFF B-day

It was my BFF's birthday and we wanted do so something for that night so instead of drinking and driving we just booked this room. It's not that far from the clubs which we we're able to cab for really cheap. The rooms are decent. The hotel has a pool but no hot tub.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Hotel Minneapolis

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Debbiedowner
Business
Fargo
Sep 3, 2013

Last summer getaway

Perfect for cleanliness, location, and parking yourself means a lot. Staff are professional. Will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

No valet fees since you park yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Hotel Minneapolis

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gtfl
Business
Florida
Sep 3, 2013

A OK

Sleek & modern in every way. Unique layout of room....with great views ......unlike other downtown Mpls hotels. All the little extras. Only negative is no vending machines for snacks / incidental. I will be back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Hotel Minneapolis

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
chris34d
Business
Vermont
Sep 3, 2013

good value - downtown hotel

The room was clean and nice; however the bathroom was really small. It was difficult for two people to get ready in there at the same time. Although the parking was adjacent to the hotel, there is no elevator from the parking garage to the hotel. Carrying wheeled luggage down stairs is not the easiest thing to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Hotel Minneapolis

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nice get away
Business
Grand Forks, ND
Sep 3, 2013

Nice get away

We had a four day stay at the Millennium. Overall, it was good. The location of the hotel was great! Lots of good restraunts and bars in walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Irish pub is great!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Hotel Minneapolis

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gamma inc
Business
san jose
Sep 1, 2013

Excellent Hotel...

Completely renovated and great value for what you get. I wish there were more hotels like this one for business travelers! Staff is very friendly and my room was very clean! Definitely I will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top