$84 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 3, 2015 Check-out: Jul 4, 2015

Millennium Hotel Minneapolis

4 stars
View map of 1313 Nicollet Mall, Minneapolis, MN 55403

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Millennium Hotel Minneapolis

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
141 out of 141
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.9

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Millennium Hotel Minneapolis

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MSPgirl21
Business
minneapolis
Dec 1, 2013

Minneapolis Night

THe hotel experience was great value for what we got. The room was clean. It was the perfect place for us girls to lay our heads down after a long night out. I would say this is a great place if you are not going to spend a ton of time in the room and are looking or something clean, nice and simple.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Hotel Minneapolis

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mplsexplorer
Business
elbow lake, mn
Nov 29, 2013

STAY

Great location, $5 cab ride to the heart of downtown. Very nice modern hotel!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Hotel Minneapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ringer
Business
Mankato
Nov 25, 2013

weekend getaway

Very nice place and we would stay there again! It was close to all the downtown activities and easy to get to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Hotel Minneapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Suave Business Travelor
Business
Washington, DC
Nov 20, 2013

Good location, friendly staff

Clean and comfortable rooms, nice lobby decor, overall a nice hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Hotel Minneapolis

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hamps
Business
Omaha, Nebraska
Nov 14, 2013

Great Place to Stay

I frequently travel for business and I have never been done wrong by a Millennium Hotel. This is a beautiful property with a great location. The room was immaculate and the staff was incredibly friendly. I would absolutely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Hotel Minneapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Puncy
Business
North Dakota
Oct 15, 2013

Great Hotels

This one definitely rates as one of my top hotels in the Twin City area. Tried to get another reservation for 2 weeks from now and they were booked!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Always stay close to walk or bike to your destinations, whether it is dinning, shopping or site seeing. Saves a lot of time and is good exercise.

Review of Millennium Hotel Minneapolis

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Work and Travel Guy
Business
New York, NY
Sep 26, 2013

Just Ok for Business

Stayed on the Club Floor and paid for it but there was nothing "great" about the experience. No paper at the door and room was actually small. It was fine but at $300+ a night, you would expect sonething more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Long walk from hotel

This hotel is off the "business" path but apparently closer to the ballpark and some "local" restaurants.

Review of Millennium Hotel Minneapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Busy Guy
Business
St. Paul, MN
Sep 23, 2013

Nice

Very nice hotel. Check-in was a bit slow, 3 ladies at the front desk but only 2 were checking people in. The whole process seemed to take too long since the room was reserved and all my info was in the computer. They did apologize about the delay and comped parking. Still dont agree paying that much per night and then have to pay for parking and internet. Room was nice. Didnt care for the sliding pocket door for the bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Hotel Minneapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PJG45
Business
Lake City, SD
Sep 17, 2013

great location

Hotel room was large and comfortable for two people. Very nice hotel in great location. Within walking distance of Target Field and Target Center. Many dining places nearby. Hotel has ramp parking. Very good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Hotel Minneapolis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Visiting for the night
Business
Iowa
Sep 12, 2013

Relaxing Atmosphere

From my arrival to departure I was very pleased with everything this hotel had to offer. The personal were very friendly and helpful and the rooms were beyond my expectations. Very modern look and feel that made my stay even more relaxing. Probably the best pillows ever!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top