$144 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2014 Check-out: Aug 11, 2014

Staybridge Suites EAGAN ARPT SOUTH - MALL AREA

3 stars
4675 RAHNCLIFF ROAD, EAGAN, MN 55122
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
28 reviews
"Family Fun Weekend"

It was a great place to stay for a fun family weekend. Location perfect for the zoo and getting to... See full review

  • Pops Grandpa Brad
  • Aug 13, 2012
Fabulous Family Christmas Shopping Get-Away

Staff was the best I've ever experienced! Breakfast was fantastic. The shuttle drivers were great. See full review

  • BeckyM
  • Dec 7, 2011
Expect Quality in Hotel's Suites in Eagan, MN This hotel's all-suite accommodations provide a comfortable home base in the Minneapolis area. The hotel's patrons find themselves near the Mall of America, MSP airport, top corporate locations and Twin Cities attractions. Set apart from the metro area by the Mississippi River, Eagan, MN offers the hotel's guests suburban charm with a distinctively urban flair. Those planning extended business trips to the area know that the Staybridge Suites® Hotel Eagan (Mall of America) caters to their needs. Fax, copy and print services are available to keep guests connected. In addition, free transportation to Minneapolis Light Rail makes it easy to get to metro area companies like Thomson Reuters, Unisys, GE, Delta, Pan Am and IBM. Vacationers have plenty to keep them busy. Of course, shoppers love the hotel's location near Mall of America. Twin Cities sporting events, from Vikings football to Twins baseball, are also close to the hotel's suites. In Eagan, MN visitors enjoy the utmost in comfort and convenience. A 24-hour Business Center and free Wi-Fi access make business a pleasure, and whether you're in town to work or play a free 24-hour airport shuttle comes in handy. The indoor pool and library are great for kids, and a Fitness Center provides a way for you to unwind. With free breakfast provided daily and snacks available 24-7 at BridgeMart, you have all you need. We hope to welcome you soon.

Hotel Map

44.7874 -93.2079
Nearby airports
Minneapolis/St Paul International Airport, (MSP), 8.00, MI, SE;
Area description
Suburban, suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites EAGAN ARPT SOUTH - MALL AREA also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Golf
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (28)

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites EAGAN ARPT SOUTH - MALL AREA

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
28 out of 28
Amenities:
4.7
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.9

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites EAGAN ARPT SOUTH - MALL AREA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pops Grandpa Brad
Minneota, MN
Aug 13, 2012

"Family Fun Weekend"

It was a great place to stay for a fun family weekend. Location perfect for the zoo and getting to the mall. The staff was great and everybody loved the pool and very relaxing rooms. Staybrige Suites Rocks!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites EAGAN ARPT SOUTH - MALL AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
palomom
aurora, MN
Sep 17, 2012

normally a great stay

We have stayed at this hotel several times, always with no issues and a pleasant stay. This past stay, we just had a few little problems in the room. Something was wrong with the phone so it kept clicking and flashing through the night, and there were supposed to be pillows in the closet, but were not. However, upon checkout, the manager went above and beyond to make it right and that was appreciated. Other than that, we will use this hotel again. Breakfast is always great and the rooms are quiet and comfortable. Worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Very easy to find and close to the airport. Shuttle service is excellent.

Review of Staybridge Suites EAGAN ARPT SOUTH - MALL AREA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pops Grandpa Brad
Minneota, MN
Aug 13, 2012

"Family Fun Weekend"

It was a great place to stay for a fun family weekend. Location perfect for the zoo and getting to the mall. The staff was great and everybody loved the pool and very relaxing rooms. Staybrige Suites Rocks!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites EAGAN ARPT SOUTH - MALL AREA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BeckyM
Illinois, USA
Dec 7, 2011

Fabulous Family Christmas Shopping Get-Away

Staff was the best I've ever experienced! Breakfast was fantastic. The shuttle drivers were great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Staybridge Suites EAGAN ARPT SOUTH - MALL AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
no
Apr 14, 2011

Great Place

Great place....great huge morning breakfast. Only thing if you plan on using the pull out couch you will be disappointed with that verry uncompfortable. But the rest of the room was great and the main bed was verry nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites EAGAN ARPT SOUTH - MALL AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
no
Apr 14, 2011

Great Place

Great place....great huge morning breakfast. Only thing if you plan on using the pull out couch you will be disappointed with that verry uncompfortable. But the rest of the room was great and the main bed was verry nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites EAGAN ARPT SOUTH - MALL AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Traverse City, MI
Oct 17, 2010

Parents' weekend at Carleton

Very comfortable,abundant breakfast, great fast computer in business center

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Sambol Sri Lankan restuarant

Review of Staybridge Suites EAGAN ARPT SOUTH - MALL AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Traverse City, MI
Oct 17, 2010

Parents' weekend at Carleton

Very comfortable,abundant breakfast, great fast computer in business center

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Sambol Sri Lankan restuarant

Review of Staybridge Suites EAGAN ARPT SOUTH - MALL AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Thrifty mom of 2
Northern WI
Jul 12, 2010

AMAZING! Great place & Price

AMAZING place. The BEST hotel we have stayed in, especially for the price. The breakfast was WONDERFUL. The "kitchens" in the rooms far exceeded our expectations and were great. The pool and fitness room were very nice too. LOVED the "ability" to use the outdoor grills and patio area. The ONLY NEGATIVE is that I left my glasses on the night stand and called immediatley on our way out of town telling them exactly where they were left, trying to figure out a time for my sister that lived near there to pick them up. I was told someone would get back to me. After not hearing, I called again 2 days later and again got no help. This was the only frustrating thing for me, alas it was a very reasonable hotel, but now I must purchase new glasses.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites EAGAN ARPT SOUTH - MALL AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Thrifty mom of 2
Northern WI
Jul 12, 2010

AMAZING! Great place & Price

AMAZING place. The BEST hotel we have stayed in, especially for the price. The breakfast was WONDERFUL. The "kitchens" in the rooms far exceeded our expectations and were great. The pool and fitness room were very nice too. LOVED the "ability" to use the outdoor grills and patio area. The ONLY NEGATIVE is that I left my glasses on the night stand and called immediatley on our way out of town telling them exactly where they were left, trying to figure out a time for my sister that lived near there to pick them up. I was told someone would get back to me. After not hearing, I called again 2 days later and again got no help. This was the only frustrating thing for me, alas it was a very reasonable hotel, but now I must purchase new glasses.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites EAGAN ARPT SOUTH - MALL AREA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
St. Paul, MN
Sep 26, 2009

Perfect Birthday Setting

We chose this location based on other reviews stating its family friendliness. It did indeed live up to the glowing reviews. This was a little getaway to celebrate our daughter's birthday...it was a girl's night: mom, daughter and daughter's pal. We ate at Rainforest Cafe at MOA and then went to the hotel where the nicest check-in person gave us popcorn and m&m's, wished my daughter a happy birthday, and instructed us to pop in the candy after the popcorn popped-yum. She was the nicest, genuine hotel greeter I've met in a long time. Then she let the girls pick out some candy from their candy area. Our room was very nicely appointed--we got a nice suite, did lots of swimming, had a great breakfast, and swam again. What was nice about the suite was i got to watch tv and read in another room while the girls watched a DVD in the other room (we had rented some DVDs before we came and knew that the room had a DVD player--thanks to the Orbitz phone person who called to make sure there was one.) The suite had doors that separated the two rooms--perfect. The place was really quiet, really clean and fresh. I feel like we found a real gem that I would recommend whole heartedly. -St. Paul

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top