$83 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 12, 2015 Check-out: May 13, 2015

Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America

2 stars
View map of 4510 Erin Drive, Eagan, MN 55122

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
28 reviews
Awesome Service

KC was the front desk associate when we arrived and was more than helpful and happy to get us into... See full review

  • zoeybeers
  • Oct 1, 2014
Good Stay

This hotel was good, only stayed one night so it did the trick. There are no complaints and would... See full review

  • TSCI
  • Jun 20, 2014
The Days Inn Eagan is located just a few miles from the world famous Mall of America and Minneapolis/St. Paul International Airport. Other area attractions include Excl Energy Center, HHH Metro dome, Target Center, Minnesota Zoo, IMAM Theater, Valley Fair, Mystic Lake Casino, Canterbury Downs, Historic Fort Spelling, Minnesota Science Museum and the Cascade Bay Water park. Park Before You Fly Package Available When Booked Directly With Hotel. We provide many amenities at the Days Inn Eagan, including- Indoor Pool Hot Tub Sauna Exercise Facility Deluxe Continental Breakfast Free Wireless High Speed Internet Pay-per-view and HBO Local businesses include Blue Cross and Blue Shield, VA Hospital, US Postal Service, Unisys Corporation, Thomson Reuters, Lockheed Martin and 3M. Visit and enjoy Eagan, Minnesota at the Day Inn. We look forward to having you stay with us. Dogs only accepted, in designated rooms. Micro-Fridge avail in some Rms/10.00 Charge per day - except in Business Class King Rooms - No charge. Please be advised not all rooms have bathtubs. Please call hotel directly if a bathtub is required. We offer free shuttle service to Minneapolis-Saint Paul International Airport at the top of every hour from 4 am to midnight and the Mall of America at the top of every even numbered hour from 10 am to 10 pm. We also offer Park Before You Fly packages.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Sauna
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
28 out of 28
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.6

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mueller 5
Business
Eagan, Minnesota
Aug 19, 2013

Cozy Days Inn in Eagan

The staff is all overwhelmingly friendly. When we were there the motel was full every night. The first night it was with youth baseball players. We never heard any noises. The front desk staff on all shifts needs to be commended for all the friendliness and customer first frame of mind. The room was cleaned everyday by housekeeping and our stuff was not touched and the beds were remade looked like the first night we arrived. Being close to an airport i thought it would be loud and noisy not one bit at all. Very quiet restfull motel and yes i would definately stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to alot of attractions and they are willing to take and pick you up from the mall of america which is a great help.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mahomet, IL
Jun 5, 2008

familyfund

after my kids had been traveling for hours and hours coming here from Alaska it was great to get to the pool, relax and enjoy the evening. Breakfast was a treat for all of us without having to leave the facility. What could be better than visiting mall of america for 2 kids from an island in Alaska?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Grand Rapids
Jun 21, 2008

Great place to stay

We were there for a mother/duaghter Girl Scout trip, we requested adjoining rooms and received them, the staff was very friendly and accomadating. Our rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle service they offer was GREAT...we waited no more than 15 minutes for the shuttle to pick us up from the airport which is what they told us when we called upon arrival, we went daily to and from the Mall of America and they were always there within 5 mins of when they told us. Our last day there we left our luggage at the hotel while doing last minute shopping, when we were picked up at the scheduled time our luggage was brought along and we were taken directly to the airport for our flight home. We would easily go back there and recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are several resturants of varying types within walking distance of the hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 24, 2007

Family Freindly

I my husband and daugther and 5 grandkids had a great time. they enjoyed the pool and they loved being able to make waffles for breakfest. It was also the perfect location for seeing my family and of cource the Mall of America. We plan on staying again within the next month but may have to stay at a different location due to business. But the whole crew had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The Zoo and the Mall aren't far and you can avoid the road construction if you stay out in that area. And for the grown ups there always the casino, tobad I wasn't able to go this trip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Virginia
Sep 28, 2008

Great place and very comfortable and quiet!

My mother and I and my two children stayed here after going to the rennisance festival. It was a wonderful hotel. Great price and the location was easy to get to and from. A good variety of resturants close by. A very nice pool (warm) and the gym was pretty good also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mother of Three
Business
ND
Jan 2, 2012

Family Getaway

Very comfortable! Highly recommend. Hotel was nice, clean and in a great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
blueyes
Business
Mentor, MN.
Feb 10, 2012

Your on my favorites list

would stay at this motel again and again. good location to the mall of america. easy to find

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

location was a plus

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nata
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Mar 24, 2012

shopping trip

near to the Mall of America ,good hotel for a weeken stay, clean, good price, would stay there agian.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
exaltify
Business
Anaheim,CA
Jul 23, 2013

Days Inn Eagan

The hotel was almost perfect for our need. The beds are clean and the TV was new. It could use a refrigerator though. The staff were courteous and nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Mall Of America

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Eagan Minnesota Near Mall of America

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Eagan, MN
Aug 18, 2009

Review Title

Visited relatives in Eagan.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top