$105 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 11, 2014 Check-out: Aug 13, 2014

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Eagan, MN

3 stars
3035 Holiday Lane, Eagan, MN 55121
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
24 reviews
Nice Hotel

Very nice. Price is right. Had a very good night sleep and a nice breakfast. Recommended. See full review

  • XXXman
  • Dec 26, 2013
one night get away

I went here wit my boyfriend so we could spend some quality time together and it was a great place... See full review

  • Te te
  • Jan 22, 2013
The Country Inn & Suites recently renovated guest rooms, meeting room, fitness area, lobby, breakfast room and decor. Proudly featuring all non smoking rooms. Cozy country beds with premium down bedding, complimentary hot breakfast, rooms include microwave, refrigerator, complimentary high-speed internet access, indoor pool & 2 spas, 24 hour fitness center with cardio & strength training, library business center, and guest laundry facilities. There is complimentary shuttle service to the MSP airport, Mall of America and the numerous offices located minutes from this premier new hotel!

Hotel Map

44.8478 -93.1589
Area served
City Center
Nearby airports
MINNEAPOLIS ST PAUL INTL, (MSP), 4.00, MI, E;
Area description
Airport, This hotel is located near the airport.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Eagan, MN also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
FEMA approved
Phone service
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Golf
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
FREE transportation
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Dining

McDonalds
Adjacent to the hotel
Dickey's Barbeque Pit
.
Starks
0.1 Mile
Breakfast Room
Breakfast room is located off the main lobby.
Houlihan's
Classic dishes served up with plenty of flair. 3 Miles

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (24)

Ratings and reviews for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Eagan, MN

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
24 out of 24
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.9

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Eagan, MN

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Te te
st. paul, mn
Jan 22, 2013

one night get away

I went here wit my boyfriend so we could spend some quality time together and it was a great place to stay for a night. The pool was warm, the bed was so comfortable. Pricing wasn't to bad. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Eagan, MN

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Austin, TX
Jun 18, 2007

Convenient, comfortable, cost effective

The location provided easy accesibility for our planned activities. The room was very comfortable and the king size bed was superb. I need to buy a bed like that for my home. Very satisfiedd with the services.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Mall of the Americas

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Eagan, MN

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Austin, TX
Jun 18, 2007

Convenient, comfortable, cost effective

The location provided easy accesibility for our planned activities. The room was very comfortable and the king size bed was superb. I need to buy a bed like that for my home. Very satisfiedd with the services.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Mall of the Americas

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Eagan, MN

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Milwaukee, WI
May 12, 2007

All around great!

I enjoyed every aspect of this hotel. I needed directions and the person at the desk was very helpful. The room was clean and had very comfortable beds. The free breakfast was very nice too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We got home late and we were so happy that a McDonald's was right next door. It made for a great late night snack.

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Eagan, MN

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
XXXman
Wisconsin
Dec 26, 2013

Nice Hotel

Very nice. Price is right. Had a very good night sleep and a nice breakfast. Recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Eagan, MN

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Plainview, NY
Aug 17, 2009

nice place to stay

nothing bad about the place, just a bit too far from places to eat.the shuttle to the airport was convenient and easy to arrange and there were great chocolate chip cookies in the afternoon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Eagan, MN

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Hastings, MN
Feb 21, 2011

Nice location and price

Very clean hotel with all the necessities. Nice bedding and good complimentary breakfast. Overall very pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Eagan, MN

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Hastings, MN
Feb 21, 2011

Nice location and price

Very clean hotel with all the necessities. Nice bedding and good complimentary breakfast. Overall very pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Eagan, MN

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 6, 2007

Value for your money

This is the best customer service ever I've experiencd, better than many 4 and 5 stars I've stayed in the past. Only imporvement the hotel needs is in the quality of the foods served for breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Mall of the America is a beautiful mall complete with an entertainment park as well as all the latest shops.

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Eagan, MN

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 6, 2007

Value for your money

This is the best customer service ever I've experiencd, better than many 4 and 5 stars I've stayed in the past. Only imporvement the hotel needs is in the quality of the foods served for breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Mall of the America is a beautiful mall complete with an entertainment park as well as all the latest shops.

Back to menu Return to top