$150 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 9, 2014 Check-out: Sep 10, 2014

Hampton Inn & Suites Bemidji

3 stars
1019 Paul Bunyan Drive South, Bemidji, MN 56601
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
9 reviews
5 star service

Exceptional attention to every detail to ensure our experience was perfect! See full review

  • Beaver parents
  • Jun 15, 2014
Loved the kids pool

The room, breakfast, staff, kids pool, lobby - all were great! We will be staying again! See full review

  • Hampton Inn Stay
  • Oct 20, 2013
legends start here...welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites Bemidji.At the Hampton Inn & Suites® hotel in Bemidji, we have our theories. Maybe it's the water in Bemidji. After all, the mighty Mississippi River starts near here at Itasca State Park. It could be all the gorgeous nature that surrounds our hotel in Bemidji - from stunning forests to shimmering lakes. Perhaps it's the spirit of Paul Bunyan, King of the Lumberjacks, who hailed from Bemidji and whose likeness stands watch over Lake Bemidji today with his giant blue ox, Babe.Whatever the reason, legends seem to start in Bemidji. So come on and book a room at the Hampton Inn & Suites hotel in Bemidji. We encourage you to start your own legend here today.services & amenitiesEven if you're in Bemidji to enjoy the great outdoors, we want you to enjoy our great indoors as well. That's why we offer a full range of services and amenities at our hotel to make your stay with us exceptional.Are you planning a meeting? Wedding? Family reunion? Little League game? Let us help you with our easy booking and rooming list management tools. * Meetings & Events * Local restaurant guid

Hotel Map

47.4633 -94.8714
Nearby airports
Bemidji-Beltrami County Airport, (BJI), 5.00, MI, E;

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hampton Inn & Suites Bemidji also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (9)

Ratings and reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Bemidji

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 9
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
2.3
Sort by:
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Bemidji

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DAJMF
Minneapolis, MN
Aug 14, 2013

Bemidji, MN Hampton Inn

Great hotel with good lake access and great restaurant for evening meal just across the road. Excellent morning buffet food and helpful, pleasant staff. Would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Bemidji

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Heart 37343027
Bemidji, MN
Jul 7, 2013

Extra charge

We were billed an extra $50.00 and don't know why.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
1
Dining tip: In Hotel

Green Mill

Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Bemidji

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Watertown, SD
Jun 27, 2011

Two day stay

Basically slept there and watched TV 2 hours per night. We visited relatives at a nearby resort most of the time. Breakfast buffet in the lobby was very weak!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Tutto Bene Restaurant

Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Bemidji

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lionel Jeffers
Chicago, IL
May 26, 2009

Great location, quiet and relaxing

My wife and I arrived to attend our cousin's wedding. The reception was held at the hotel. The location on Lake Bemidji is breathtaking with a well designed, clean building. The service was courteous and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was also very good! Probably the best hotel experience I have ever had. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone traveling to that area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

The on-site pool and the lake at the doorstep is great for swimming. Also, the lake offers fishing and jet ski possibilities during warmer weather.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search