$119 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 8, 2014 Check-out: Nov 9, 2014

Comfort Suites Wixom

2 stars
28049 Wixom Rd., Wixom, MI 48393
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
10 reviews
Our Family LOVED The Suite

The suite was wonderful! It was nice and large, had everything we needed in the room. Enough room... See full review

  • Dawn Mackinaw City Lover
  • Jul 27, 2014
clean rooms & friendly staff

Good value for your money. Close to everywhere without paying city rates See full review

  • Autumn A.
  • Oct 21, 2014
Brand new, all-suite hotel close to Rock Expo center, Providence Hospital, Total Sports complex, and Novi-12 Oak Mall. Just 5 minutes to Kensington Metro Park for Golf, Fishing, Boating and family recreation. 10 Miles to Becon Hill Golf Courses & Mt. Brighton- Snow Sking. Within 25 miles of DTW Airport, Detroit Zoo, downtown casinos, Henry Ford Museum, Comerica Park, Tanger Outlet Mall. Our hotel is located at the boundry of Farmington Hills, city of Novi and Wixom. All Comfort Suites are smoke-free. This Hotel is located at the heart of major corporate offices. Hot Savory Breakfast served to start day. Our business center is open 24 hours. Enjoy cable and wireless high-speed Internet in all suites.

Hotel Map

42.5234 -83.5382
Nearby airports
Detroit-Metro Wayne Co. Arpt, (DTW), 29.00, MI, SE; Oakland County Int'l Airport, (PTK), 17.00, MI, NE;
Area description
City Center, I-96 exit #159

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites Wixom also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (10)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites Wixom

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 10
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.5
Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites Wixom

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BSMBS
Business
MI
Mar 22, 2014

Nicer than 2 stars

Very clean. Nice meal included as well as breakfast! The room had everything we needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to every store imaginable.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Wixom

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
mokena,il
Oct 29, 2009

family visit

we were visiting our daughter,the room was clean and the bed very comfortable, but by 9am sunday morning most of the food for breakfast was gone and while the woman taking care of the area was polite she was very slow to to fix the problem

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Wixom

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Autumn A.
Business
Norfolk, VA
Oct 21, 2014

clean rooms & friendly staff

Good value for your money. Close to everywhere without paying city rates

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Wixom

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Comfort Suites Guest
Business
Michigan
Dec 30, 2009

Good Stay

Clean room but the heater goes on and off constantly and is quite loud. Breakfast is not very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top