$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 28, 2014 Check-out: Nov 30, 2014

Comfort Suites Wixom

2 stars
28049 Wixom Rd., Wixom, MI 48393
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
10 reviews
Our Family LOVED The Suite

The suite was wonderful! It was nice and large, had everything we needed in the room. Enough room... See full review

  • Dawn Mackinaw City Lover
  • Jul 27, 2014
clean rooms & friendly staff

Good value for your money. Close to everywhere without paying city rates See full review

  • Autumn A.
  • Oct 21, 2014
Brand new, all-suite hotel close to Rock Expo center, Providence Hospital, Total Sports complex, and Novi-12 Oak Mall. Just 5 minutes to Kensington Metro Park for Golf, Fishing, Boating and family recreation. 10 Miles to Becon Hill Golf Courses & Mt. Brighton- Snow Sking. Within 25 miles of DTW Airport, Detroit Zoo, downtown casinos, Henry Ford Museum, Comerica Park, Tanger Outlet Mall. Our hotel is located at the boundry of Farmington Hills, city of Novi and Wixom. All Comfort Suites are smoke-free. This Hotel is located at the heart of major corporate offices. Hot Savory Breakfast served to start day. Our business center is open 24 hours. Enjoy cable and wireless high-speed Internet in all suites.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites Wixom also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (10)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites Wixom

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 10
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites Wixom

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dawn Mackinaw City Lover
Business
Mount Pleasant, Michigan
Jul 27, 2014

Our Family LOVED The Suite

The suite was wonderful! It was nice and large, had everything we needed in the room. Enough room for everyone to sleep comfortably. The staff was friendly and helpful. I cannot say one bad thing about our experience at this hotel and we would jump at a chance to stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are plenty of places to eat located by the hotel. The only thing I can say is, stay away from Outback Steakhouse. It was our first time trying one and it took us 2 hours to receive our food and we were the only 5 people in there before they closed. The steaks were cooked horribly, they had to take 1 off of our check, we will never go there again. You may have a better experience, but who knows.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Wixom

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
super max 1
Business
michigan
Nov 16, 2013

room

i booked bedroom with separate living room so called suite but the gave one bedroom with one sofabed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Wixom

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Hank Frost
Business
Atlanta
Jan 1, 2010

They need some attention

Rooms were clean, No in room coffee ( they were out the entire 3 days) the pool chairs were rusted with sharp edges. The pool was dirty and very cold. The breakfast could only be operated when a manager was on duty and the manager was late. When breakfast was served the hot food was gross.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Wixom

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Aug 23, 2009

Spacious

Arrived late, but receptionist was friendly and we were given a spacious and clean room. She also took the time to explain some ammenities of the hotel. Only had time to attend a wedding, but the area around the hotel had everything we needed to enjoy our trip (food, gas, shops).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Great mall (Twelve Oaks) that is nearby and is great for shopping and even window-shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top