$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 11, 2015 Check-out: Jan 12, 2015

Quality Inn Southfield

2 stars
26111 Telegraph Road, Southfield, MI 48034
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
4 reviews
my stay

Love the free breakfast, the fact that there are no pets, and it is clean. I stay there every time... See full review

  • be boop
  • Sep 26, 2014
Nice place to stay

Everything was very good,clean, staff friendly. Only problem was TV went out on Saturday during the... See full review

  • J A E V
  • Dec 11, 2013
2010 newly remodeled, located 15 minutes from downtown Detroit. Centerd in the heart of Southfields Business District. Close to area attractions like the Detroit Zoo, Henry Ford and Greenfield Villag. DTW Airport is 20 miles. Within a food court. 150 Fortune 500 Companies in the area. Event space available. Standard, deluxe, suites and Jaccuzi rooms available. Near shopping. Free Wireless Internet, USA Today and Satellite TV. Free hot Deluxe Breakfast is available. We have 24 hour Desk Staff to assist you with any of your needs.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Southfield also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Exercise gym
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (4)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Southfield

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Southfield

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
be boop
Business
up north michigan
Sep 26, 2014

my stay

Love the free breakfast, the fact that there are no pets, and it is clean. I stay there every time I am in the city which is often. Oh I forgot to mention that the rates are reasonable as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

you cannot beat this.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Southfield

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
staying near my mother
Business
Belvidere, Illinois
Sep 22, 2014

Needs some TLC

Facilities are getting a little shabby and in need of upgrading. For example, the shower needed new tile and the carpet had a burn mark from an iron.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Southfield

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
J A E V
Business
Louisiana
Dec 11, 2013

Nice place to stay

Everything was very good,clean, staff friendly. Only problem was TV went out on Saturday during the games and did not come back on till after 1030 Sunday. Only working tv were in the lobby by front door and it was very cold. My brother said it happened the last time he stayed there also. But other than that , it was a great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Southfield

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ang330
Business
Quality Inn-Southfield, Michigan
Jul 20, 2012

A non-eventful experience

The hotel was quiet and clean. They offer a complimentary breakfast and coffee 24/7. One funny thing is instead of USA Today, they offer the Wall Street Journal, complimentary. The only thng I didn't like was they didn't offer enough TV Channels. There was no MSNBC, Fox News, or Bravo, AMC, or VHI. Overall, my stay was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Just a mile and a half north there's a Meier's Megastore on your right open 24 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top