$37 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2015 Check-out: Jul 15, 2015

Knights Inn Saginaw

1 star
View map of 2225 Tittabawassee, Saginaw, MI 48604

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
12 reviews
Very friendly, clean

Very nice place to stay See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 16, 2007
Very friendly, clean

Very nice place to stay See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 16, 2007
Welcome to the Knights Inn of Saginaw, Michigan. Easily accessible from I-75 and I-675 to exit 6 west Tittabawassee Rd. Conveniently to all Saginaw and Frankenmuth attractions and restaurants. Hot breakfast each morning. Free Local Calls. Weekly rates Available. Whirlpool Rooms and Suites Available. Microwaves and Refrigerators for weekly stays. Ground floor rooms. Guest Laundry Facilities on site, coin operated. Free on site Parking. Business Center, DVD In Room, and High Speed Wireless Internet. Enjoy our new memory foam mattresses and 39 inch LCD TVs.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Knights Inn Saginaw also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Security
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Knights Inn Saginaw

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
12 out of 12
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
2.9
Hotel staff:
3.2
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.3

50% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Knights Inn Saginaw

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Blessed8
Business
Saginaw, Michigan
Nov 22, 2014

Not bad

The room would've been nice if , it was kept up more. The staff was a little rude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Speedway & Ihop was a very short walk & very convenient when you don't have a car.

Review of Knights Inn Saginaw

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
seamus0367
Business
Michigan
Nov 18, 2013

Not worth your time

We were looking for a quick overnight stay. The rate was cheap and for good reason. The room was in poor condition. The carpet was old and dingy, the staff looked like they went out of their way NOT to vacuum well. We found a razor blade on the floor. The wires for the TV were sticking out of the wall. The bathroom door wouldn't shut! The hairdryer didn't work! Don't waste your time staying here. Knights Inn needs to not associate themselves with the owners of this motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Knights Inn Saginaw

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jillbetter
Business
Saginaw, MI, USA
Aug 26, 2011

worth to live.

it's really worth to live, wireless is so good! but the breakfast is not good and it's only till 9 am..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Knights Inn Saginaw

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jillbetter
Business
Saginaw, MI, USA
Aug 26, 2011

worth to live.

it's really worth to live, wireless is so good! but the breakfast is not good and it's only till 9 am..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Knights Inn Saginaw

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Grant, MI
Aug 2, 2010

hotel

My daughter broke out in a rash within 2 hours of being in the room. My daughter is allegic to "Outst" spray and think they might have used it in the room. Room was clean but do not think that I would stay there again. We will be in the area from time to time as my daughter is attending SVSU.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Knights Inn Saginaw

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Michigan
Sep 29, 2009

Hotel Review

The room smelled badly, the bathroom was not spotless and smelled of mold. The area was quiet though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Knights Inn Saginaw

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Grama Fayrell
Business
Saginaw, Michigan
Jul 24, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

I checked in on 7/11/09, checked out on 7/16/09 and my room key DID NOT WORK FIVE DIFFERENT TIMES and I had to get a new key. The fourth time they programmed my key to room 112 and I was in room 103

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Knights Inn Saginaw

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Grama Fayrell
Business
Saginaw, Michigan
Jul 24, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

I checked in on 7/11/09, checked out on 7/16/09 and my room key DID NOT WORK FIVE DIFFERENT TIMES and I had to get a new key. The fourth time they programmed my key to room 112 and I was in room 103

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Knights Inn Saginaw

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Outside Chicago, IL
Jul 21, 2009

Skip this place!

This hotel is not at all like their website indicates. Don't bother staying here - not worth it at any price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Knights Inn Saginaw

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sterling Heights, MI
Jun 21, 2009

Knights Inn Saginaw

Overall, it was worth the price. It was in a great location, it was quiet and clean. I was disappointed that the "Free Breakfast" was not available on Sunday, especially since there was no coffee pot in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The Shawinee animal reserve was awesome. Great trails and lots of animals.

Back to menu Return to top