$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 28, 2014 Check-out: Dec 29, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw

3 stars
4960 Towne Centre Road, 4960 Towne Centre Road, Saginaw, MI 48604
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
15 reviews
Clean, Comfortable, Customer Service *****

I had a great experience at Four Points-Saginaw. I was there for one night on a quick business... See full review

  • cadayrunner
  • Dec 5, 2014
Visiting family

My stay at Four Points is always enjoyable. I do not stay anywhere else when I come to Saginaw. See full review

  • Chief Choyce
  • Sep 17, 2013
A Friendly Welcome. Were the Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw. Our hotel has 140 great rooms, comfortable beds, and a local shuttle service. Were just minutes from the Birch Run Premium Outlets, Frankenmuths Little Bavaria, The Dow Event Center, and Saginaw Valley State University. Get What You Need. When you need it. And no extra charges for the basics like High Speed Internet Access and bottled water. The indoor and outdoor pool, whirlpool, sauna, and fitness room are all free for you to enjoy. With approximately 4,000 square feet of flexible meeting space, we have the room and experience to make sure your event is done right. Plus, a business center that stays open all night.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Parking
Room
Television with cable
Hairdryer in room

Dining

Uno Pizzeria & Grill
Grab a bite at our new Uno Pizzeria & Grill. Enjoy legendary Chicago-style deep-dish pizza, tasty flatbreads, filling salads, and more.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (15)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
15 out of 15
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.7

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cadayrunner
Business
Saginaw, MI
Dec 5, 2014

Clean, Comfortable, Customer Service *****

I had a great experience at Four Points-Saginaw. I was there for one night on a quick business trip. Staff greeted me, got me to my room quickly, and it was impeccably clean and the bed/pillows were very comfortable. Couldn't have asked for a better night away from home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NateEickholt
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
May 19, 2014

Pleasantly Suprised

I did not make reservation till day of arrival, but was very surprised when we walked in. Rooms were small, but very updated and comfortable. Staff was great and helped make the stay very enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

On the main road, so a little bit of everything within short drive...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
egram
Business
Westfield, Indiana
Dec 10, 2013

Four Points Saginaw

We were told that this property was a dog but had recently been renovated. The rooms and lobby had been renovated and was very good. The elevators and hallways were still being renovated. I would return to this hotel since it has been renovated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chief Choyce
Business
Arlington, VA
Sep 17, 2013

Visiting family

My stay at Four Points is always enjoyable. I do not stay anywhere else when I come to Saginaw.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dalwhinnie
Business
Michigan, USA
Apr 22, 2012

aWARDS

The hotel & staff a good. The free breakfast is not worth the price. The breakfast is in Damon's, the rib joint. Food is poor & there is a odor to the place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Starbucks & Bob Evans

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dalwhinnie
Business
Michigan, USA
Mar 17, 2012

March Stay

The accommodations & Staff were good. I have stayed here before. The attached Damon's Rib place is a different matter. The place has a bad smell to it & slow service, the breakfast there is free but not worth the time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
TejinVA
Business
VA
Oct 11, 2011

BUGS, BUGS, BUGS

Don't know if anyone else has had the problem but it's not conducive to a good nights sleep!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dmitrity
Business
New York, NY, USA
Oct 10, 2011

Bisiness trip

Exelent hotel Good servise,convinient location, personal is fantastic

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr K.
Business
Kentucky
May 23, 2011

May 22nd, 2011

We were travelling back from Canada. This hotel is very nice and comfy. there is shopping and dining within alking distance. The staff were very helpful also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Clean and Comfortable
Business
Lansing, Mich
Jun 14, 2010

Comfortable and Clean

Very clean and Comfortable. Since it is newly rennovated I did not understand so many burn marks on the carpet and chipped bath tub. Service was good and so was the free breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top