$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2015 Check-out: Aug 13, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw

3 stars
View map of 4960 Towne Centre Road, 4960 Towne Centre Road, Saginaw, MI 48604

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
17 reviews
Great Hotel

I travel a lot for business. I couldn't be happier with this hotel and its attached restaurant.... See full review

  • Biz Guy
  • Apr 24, 2015
Excellent staff and facilities

I was in town for three days for work and chose the king suite at this location. I called to ask a... See full review

  • Glenn S.
  • Apr 1, 2015
A Friendly Welcome. Were the Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw. Our hotel has 140 great rooms, comfortable beds, and a local shuttle service. Were just minutes from the Birch Run Premium Outlets, Frankenmuths Little Bavaria, The Dow Event Center, and Saginaw Valley State University. Get What You Need. When you need it. And no extra charges for the basics like High Speed Internet Access and bottled water. The indoor and outdoor pool, whirlpool, sauna, and fitness room are all free for you to enjoy. With approximately 4,000 square feet of flexible meeting space, we have the room and experience to make sure your event is done right. Plus, a business center that stays open all night.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Parking
Room
Television with cable
Hairdryer in room

Dining

Uno Pizzeria & Grill
Grab a bite at our new Uno Pizzeria & Grill. Enjoy legendary Chicago-style deep-dish pizza, tasty flatbreads, filling salads, and more.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Biz Guy
Business
Marquette
Apr 24, 2015

Great Hotel

I travel a lot for business. I couldn't be happier with this hotel and its attached restaurant. Everyone from the second I check in to the time I leave is very friendly and helpful. What's MOST important to me is clean, quiet, comfortable rooms and I couldn't be happier with any of those things! There's a reason I stay there every time. Unless I'm forced, I won't stay anywhere else in Saginaw.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Glenn S.
Business
N/A
Apr 1, 2015

Excellent staff and facilities

I was in town for three days for work and chose the king suite at this location. I called to ask a few questions prior to booking the room and the staff was very happy to assist me and answer my questions. When I arrived to check in, I was met with an equally friendly and courteous employee. Throughout my stay, every staff member I encountered was polite and friendly. The room was immaculate, clean and very comfortable. Thank you for a great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cadayrunner
Business
Saginaw, MI
Dec 5, 2014

Clean, Comfortable, Customer Service *****

I had a great experience at Four Points-Saginaw. I was there for one night on a quick business trip. Staff greeted me, got me to my room quickly, and it was impeccably clean and the bed/pillows were very comfortable. Couldn't have asked for a better night away from home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NateEickholt
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
May 19, 2014

Pleasantly Suprised

I did not make reservation till day of arrival, but was very surprised when we walked in. Rooms were small, but very updated and comfortable. Staff was great and helped make the stay very enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

On the main road, so a little bit of everything within short drive...

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
egram
Business
Westfield, Indiana
Dec 10, 2013

Four Points Saginaw

We were told that this property was a dog but had recently been renovated. The rooms and lobby had been renovated and was very good. The elevators and hallways were still being renovated. I would return to this hotel since it has been renovated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chief Choyce
Business
Arlington, VA
Sep 17, 2013

Visiting family

My stay at Four Points is always enjoyable. I do not stay anywhere else when I come to Saginaw.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dalwhinnie
Business
Michigan, USA
Apr 22, 2012

aWARDS

The hotel & staff a good. The free breakfast is not worth the price. The breakfast is in Damon's, the rib joint. Food is poor & there is a odor to the place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Starbucks & Bob Evans

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dalwhinnie
Business
Michigan, USA
Mar 17, 2012

March Stay

The accommodations & Staff were good. I have stayed here before. The attached Damon's Rib place is a different matter. The place has a bad smell to it & slow service, the breakfast there is free but not worth the time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
TejinVA
Business
VA
Oct 11, 2011

BUGS, BUGS, BUGS

Don't know if anyone else has had the problem but it's not conducive to a good nights sleep!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dmitrity
Business
New York, NY, USA
Oct 10, 2011

Bisiness trip

Exelent hotel Good servise,convinient location, personal is fantastic

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top