$93 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 2, 2015 Check-out: Jan 3, 2015

Staybridge Suites DETROIT - NOVI

3 stars
27000 Providence Parkway, Novi, MI 48374
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
8 reviews
Excellent value

I love staying at this place. I have stayed there many times the past four years. Only wish the... See full review

  • Dennis 121
  • Jun 24, 2014
Perfect getaway!

I wanted a room that had everything, and the studio suite was perfect! Decent size clean room, and... See full review

  • Trishalana
  • Jan 2, 2013
Staybridge Suites Detroit - Novi, Michigan Extended Stay Hotels, Corporate Lodging, Long Term Stay, Relocations, Temporary Housing, Training Groups Situated on the Providence Park Campus, Staybridge Suites Detroit - Novi/Wixom is an upscale extended stay hotel with easy access to the many businesses and attractions in Novi, Wixom, Detroit, Plymouth, Livonia, Southfield, Canton, Farmington Hills, West Bloomfield, Ann Arbor, and Brighton. Our well appointed suites are designed to provide a friendly, warm, and homelike environment. All guest suites feature a kitchen with full sized refrigerator, microwave, stove top, dishwasher, private bathrooms, 42 flat panel HD televisions and more. Housekeeping services are provided Monday through Friday. Our hotel is staffed 24 hours, every day. We offer thoughtful complimentary amenities such as hot breakfast in the morning, wireless and wired Internet access, a complimentary evening social featuring appetizers, salads and soft drinks every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. Our hotel also has a Business Center, Fitness Center, indoor pool and Jacuzzi, guest laundry room, barbeque grills, and basketball court. Staybridge Suites Novi is your home away from home, we pride ourselves in treating guests like members of our family. Guests can enjoy shopping at nearby Twelve Oaks Mall or boating and recreation at Metro Park. Attend events at Suburban Collection Showplace, less than 1 mi. from the hotel.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites DETROIT - NOVI also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
FAX
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Computer in Room
Ironing board
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (8)

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites DETROIT - NOVI

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 8
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.8

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites DETROIT - NOVI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
mineola new york 11501
Oct 7, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

1- mainly rest 2- nothing was missing 3-Better

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DETROIT - NOVI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dennis 121
Business
Cincinnati Ohio
Jun 24, 2014

Excellent value

I love staying at this place. I have stayed there many times the past four years. Only wish the dining area was a bit larger to accommodate all the guests.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DETROIT - NOVI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trishalana
Business
Novi, Michigan
Jan 2, 2013

Perfect getaway!

I wanted a room that had everything, and the studio suite was perfect! Decent size clean room, and a really nice kitchen!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Outback Steakhouse is right across the street!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DETROIT - NOVI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kalamazoo, MI
Jul 22, 2011

Clean and convenient

Was in late and out early, but the location was very convenient, and both the common areas and the rooms were very clean and roomy. Warm breakfast buffet in the morning was a huge plus. I will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

several casual and fast casusal restaurants and bars within a 2 mile radius.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DETROIT - NOVI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Michigan
Mar 14, 2010

excellent hotel for the price

The lobby was very nice and the rooms were very affordable for a suite with 2 queen beds. The rooms were very comfortable. I would have liked a door between the bedroom area and the bathroom dressing area so my husband could sleep easier while I got ready to go to breakfast with my kids. The breakfast was great met everyone's likes. Would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are lots of excellent restaurants in the area with just a short drive from fast food to fancy and everything in between.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DETROIT - NOVI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
mineola new york 11501
Oct 7, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

1- mainly rest 2- nothing was missing 3-Better

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DETROIT - NOVI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
unhppy camper
Business
nauvoo illinois
Jun 26, 2009

Hung out to dry...

The orbitz website said "Pets OK". No mention of a $50 cleaning fee! The manager said 'our' website says there's a fee, besides... we can't help it what orbitz says, they just buy a block of rooms and sell them to people looking to save money. Take it up with orbitz. Orbitz said, "well, it doesn't say 'free'". So... I got stuck. I found the staff arrogant and condescending. There are too many other nice places to stay in the area to put up with this nonsense. This was my last stay at a Staybridge and my last trip booked through orbitz.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DETROIT - NOVI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Housgton Tx
Jun 15, 2009

Great Family Hotel

Staff was very friendly. Especially liked the morning breakfast. Not just your typical cereal but a full breakfast!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites DETROIT - NOVI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 28, 2008

Beautiful and Immaculate

Staybridge Suites was a wonderful hotel! I was shocked at the size of the huge room! My room had a complete kitchen with dishwasher, fridge, toaster, etc. plus a large desk, couch and very comfortable bed. It was extremely clean and in a great location! There was a plaza directly across the street with a grocery store, bank, and restaurants! The breakfast was delicious and had everything you could think of to eat! The staff was helpful and friendly. I would say this was an excellent value for the money I paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a plaza directly across the street with grocery store, restaurants, bank etc. Right down the street there were fast food restaurants, Target, Sam's Club, etc. Easy access to freeway.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top