$107 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 18, 2014 Check-out: Jul 20, 2014

Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

3 stars
21111 Haggerty Road, Novi, MI 48375
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
45 reviews
Great for going to visit family

It was very accommodating they were very nice and I would stay there again and recommend others to... See full review

  • Tiffany Fay
  • Jun 9, 2014
Best Hotel Ever

My sister-in-law and I were in town for the Cheesecake Factory and shopping. Our room was fresh,... See full review

  • Spendy spice
  • Sep 30, 2013
Situated in Detroit's affluent Novi suburb, the Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel is just minutes from downtown Detroit and the Detroit Metro Airport. The comfort of Novi and the excitement of the nearby city is a great combination for your next vacation or business trip. We invite you to relax in the comfortable confines of Novi, conveniently located near a variety of Michigan's finest attractions, including upscale shopping, dining, and casinos. We are also near a variety of major corporations, including Robert Bosch, IBM, Daimler, as well as being central to Michigans thriving film and entertainment industries. We will provide you with all the comforts of home while you enjoy the Detroit metro area. Sink into The Sheraton Sweet Sleeper™ Bed after a long day of work or play. Visit our Lobby "connection destination", the Link@Sheraton experienced with Microsoft, and also enjoy Wireless and High Speed Internet Access throughout the hotel, keeping you connected to what's most important in your world. Our flexible meeting space includes our renovated grand ballroom, which is ready to welcome up to 1000 of your guests. At the end of the day, gather with friends or co-workers and enjoy a great meal in our restaurant and lounge. We look forward to welcoming you to the Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel.

Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Concierge
Pet friendly
Activities
Heated pool
Golf
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Concierge desk
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
FREE transportation
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Iron
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Hotel Map

42.4431 -83.4356
Nearby airports
Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County Airport, (DTW), 16.00, MI;
Area description
Suburban

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (45)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 45
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
biggy ap
Detroit, MI
May 28, 2014

nice room

very clean, nice view, pleasant staff. great location, the price was right.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Requires R and R
Novi, Michigan
Jan 2, 2013

Nice getaway

The room was nice however we should have been informed that we would be next to the elevator. We could hear the other guests talking in the hallway as well the elevator moving all night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
'Randy
Garnders, Pa
Dec 31, 2012

Very nice

Nice clean room. Friendly staff. Beautiful indoor pool and fitness room. Great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pcvisitor
Park City, UT
Nov 14, 2012

close to family

this is our 5th time at this hotel in the past 2 years. the staff has always been very attentive and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pcvisitor
Park City, UT
Sep 25, 2012

family visit

Spent two very comfortable days using the hotel as home base, and the staff was congenial as always.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gary and Rhonda
Tamarac, Florida
Jul 18, 2012

Jazz Weekend

My wife and I stayed at the Sheraton Novi and were very pleased with everything. The hotel staff was courteous, knowledgable, and friendly. I ordered a special chocolate and fruit basket for our six month anniversary and we loved it. The location was also excellent. We would highly recommend this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Clemme
Chicago,Illinois
Jul 16, 2012

Hospitable Staff

Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and the exercise room was GREAT!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

great location for shopping and dining

Review of Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Clemme
Chicago,Illinois
Jul 16, 2012

Very hospitable and comfortable

Staff very helpful and friendly! Great location for all of your travel needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Stores and GREAT shoppong nearby

Review of Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Boony
Detroit, MI, USA
Jul 9, 2012

Brenda's Birthday Celebration

Very comfortable. Staff very helpful. Hotel had a special almost half the original price. I went swimming. The location was surrounded by a lot of restaurants, shopping stores, gas stations and entertainment. One little problem. Needed to vacuum the room after the first night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

dining,and shopping was in walking and driving distance. We had our own car.

Review of Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jimbob Orlando
Orlando, FL
Jun 12, 2012

Novi Sheraton

I had booked and paid in advance for a King room and I was given 2 double beds. The front desk staff was less than helpful about that, and told me that since I booked through a third party, that wasn't something they were concerned with. The Front Desk Lead was rude and completely unhelpful at check-in. They made this stay far less than stellar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Hit the Big Boy for a great burger and fries!

Back to menu Return to top