$92 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 4, 2015 Check-out: Sep 6, 2015

Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

3 stars
View map of 21111 Haggerty Road, 21111 Haggerty Road, Novi, MI 48375

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
34 reviews
Great for going to visit family

It was very accommodating they were very nice and I would stay there again and recommend others to... See full review

  • Tiffany Fay
  • Jun 9, 2014
nice room

very clean, nice view, pleasant staff. great location, the price was right. See full review

  • biggy ap
  • May 28, 2014
Situated in Detroit's affluent Novi suburb, the Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel is just minutes from downtown Detroit and the Detroit Metro Airport. The comfort of Novi and the excitement of the nearby city is a great combination for your next vacation or business trip. We invite you to relax in the comfortable confines of Novi, conveniently located near a variety of Michigan's finest attractions, including upscale shopping, dining, and casinos. We are also near a variety of major corporations, including Robert Bosch, IBM, Daimler, as well as being central to Michigans thriving film and entertainment industries. We will provide you with all the comforts of home while you enjoy the Detroit metro area. Sink into the Sheraton Sweet Sleeper® Bed after a long day of work or play. Visit our Lobby "connection destination", the Link@Sheraton experienced with Microsoft, and also enjoy Wireless and High Speed Internet Access throughout the hotel, keeping you connected to what's most important in your world. Our flexible meeting space includes our renovated grand ballroom, which is ready to welcome up to 1000 of your guests. At the end of the day, gather with friends or co-workers and enjoy a great meal in our restaurant and lounge. We look forward to welcoming you to the Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel also booked these hotels.

★★★
$79
4.0 / 5 28 reviews
★★★
$109
4.2 / 5 50 reviews
★★★
$71
3.7 / 5 28 reviews
★★★
$87
3.5 / 5 11 reviews
★★★
$94
4.3 / 5 18 reviews
★★★
$94
4.0 / 5 22 reviews
★★
$53
3.4 / 5 66 reviews
★★★
$85
4.2 / 5 22 reviews
★★★
$78
4.2 / 5 95 reviews

Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
In-Room Safe
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
34 out of 34
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.9

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
the happy family
Family
Cleveland, OH, USA
Apr 23, 2012

the perfect place to go

My wife and I always stay at a Sheraton hotel whenever we travel. We loved this one so much that we are now remodeling our own bedroom at home after the room that we stayed in at the Sheraton!! Great place to stay and will be back again soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
starmondo
Couples
Chicago
May 30, 2012

Very helpful staff and great value

The front desk staff were very helpful and were vigilant when a possible double billing issue arose. They checked on it quickly and resolved it with no additional charges. The room was clean and well appointed. The location is close to the highway, and close to many dining and shopping options.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Bigby's Coffee, best coffee in the midwest, especially the Michigan Cherry.

Review of Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Clemme
Couples
Chicago,Illinois
Jul 16, 2012

Very hospitable and comfortable

Staff very helpful and friendly! Great location for all of your travel needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Stores and GREAT shoppong nearby

Review of Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Laura W.
Family
Washington, DC
Nov 3, 2012

Almost perfect stay

Very clean room and comfortable bed; terrific and competent staff; excellent breakfast menu. Really nice moment when guests next door were way too noisy past midnight and I called the front desk; they said the security guard would come up and speak with them. Ten minutes later it was quiet, and I never even heard the guard!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
'Randy
Couples
Garnders, Pa
Dec 31, 2012

Very nice

Nice clean room. Friendly staff. Beautiful indoor pool and fitness room. Great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Spendy spice
Friends
Lapeer , MI
Sep 30, 2013

Best Hotel Ever

My sister-in-law and I were in town for the Cheesecake Factory and shopping. Our room was fresh, clean and cozy. Loved the Starbucks coffee in the room, the pool, but most of all the fun we had in the bar. Our server Renee was professional, friendly and maybe a little crazy but we lover her! I will definitely be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

It's a crazy busy city, a GPS will help you navigate and find some great places to shop and dine. The locals we ran in to were also very helpful

Review of Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tiffany Fay
Single
Toledo ohio
Jun 9, 2014

Great for going to visit family

It was very accommodating they were very nice and I would stay there again and recommend others to stay there as we'll

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco
Oct 10, 2008

Business Trip

I recently stayed here during a short business trip where the conference was held in the hotel. I found the accommodations satisfactory and convenient. I would stay here again if I were ever in the area for business again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ny_Traveler
Couples
NY, NY
Jun 23, 2009

Excellent hotel

It's about a half hour drive from Detroit Airport (DTW). Everything was good. Nothing to complain about. Was there with my wife for a wedding that was held in a hotel's hall. The room was pretty spacious and clean. Although there is a thruway right in front of it, we couldn't hear the noise in our room. We didn't have much interaction with the staff though, so can't really rate it.The breakfast we ordered from the lobby area was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Nearby, about a few blocks away, there is a dining area that has Panera Bread,TGI Friday's,and others.

Review of Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
North Canton
Dec 7, 2008

My review of Sheraton Detroit Novi

The rooms were nice and well-appointed. It was a nice location and attractive up to date facility.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top