$98 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 22, 2015 Check-out: Aug 23, 2015

Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

3 stars
View map of 21111 Haggerty Road, 21111 Haggerty Road, Novi, MI 48375

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
34 out of 34
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.9

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pcvisitor
Business
Park City, UT
Nov 14, 2012

close to family

this is our 5th time at this hotel in the past 2 years. the staff has always been very attentive and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Laura W.
Business
Washington, DC
Nov 3, 2012

Almost perfect stay

Very clean room and comfortable bed; terrific and competent staff; excellent breakfast menu. Really nice moment when guests next door were way too noisy past midnight and I called the front desk; they said the security guard would come up and speak with them. Ten minutes later it was quiet, and I never even heard the guard!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pcvisitor
Business
Park City, UT
Sep 25, 2012

family visit

Spent two very comfortable days using the hotel as home base, and the staff was congenial as always.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sharon administrator
Business
Detroit, MI
Sep 11, 2012

awesome hotel

We had a great time at the Sheraton Detroit- Novi. There were so many attractions and restaurants in walking distance from the hotel. The hotel was situated in a great location. We enjoyed it and will definitely be baclk again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rocke
Business
Opelika, AL
Jul 23, 2012

Good Place to Stay for a Family Reunion

This hotel was our family's "head quarters" for our family reunion in Detroit. The staff was very professional and friendly. I used the excerise facility. It was great. The pool was quite small, but the kids enjoyed it. The food for our events held there was delicious. I certainly recommend this hotel. I enjoyed my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gary and Rhonda
Business
Tamarac, Florida
Jul 18, 2012

Jazz Weekend

My wife and I stayed at the Sheraton Novi and were very pleased with everything. The hotel staff was courteous, knowledgable, and friendly. I ordered a special chocolate and fruit basket for our six month anniversary and we loved it. The location was also excellent. We would highly recommend this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Clemme
Business
Chicago,Illinois
Jul 16, 2012

Very hospitable and comfortable

Staff very helpful and friendly! Great location for all of your travel needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Stores and GREAT shoppong nearby

Review of Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Clemme
Business
Chicago,Illinois
Jul 16, 2012

Hospitable Staff

Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and the exercise room was GREAT!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

great location for shopping and dining

Review of Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
DLN123
Business
Danbury CT
Jul 12, 2012

VERY LITTLE AC

The room and hotel are lovely BUT had limited air conditioning during the summer heat. When I brought it to their attention they said they would fix it. We had the thermostat set at lowest setting 60. When we returned the thermostat was moved to 66 and still did NOT work!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jimbob Orlando
Business
Orlando, FL
Jun 12, 2012

Novi Sheraton

I had booked and paid in advance for a King room and I was given 2 double beds. The front desk staff was less than helpful about that, and told me that since I booked through a third party, that wasn't something they were concerned with. The Front Desk Lead was rude and completely unhelpful at check-in. They made this stay far less than stellar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Hit the Big Boy for a great burger and fries!

Back to menu Return to top