$113 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 3, 2014 Check-out: Oct 5, 2014

Embassy Suites Detroit - Livonia/Novi

3 stars
19525 Victor Parkway, Livonia, MI 48152
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
18 reviews
Overall excellence

We will certainly stay at this hotel again - clean, quiet, comfortable, and a TRULY wonderful staff! See full review

  • sm1954
  • Sep 19, 2014
Wonderful reunion

Not everyone stayed at the hotel, but those that did had a marvelous stay. The rooms were almost... See full review

  • Just Joan
  • Sep 15, 2014
Conveniently located in Livonia, close to Novi, and only 20 minutes from downtown Detroit, Michigan, the Embassy Suites Detroit - Livonia/Novi hotel makes an ideal base for visiting Detroit. Our hotel in Livonia, MI lets you get more out of business travel with our 24-hour BusinessLink™ Business Center and flexible meeting and banquet facilities. Take advantage of our excellent location offering easy access to many Detroit-based corporations and businesses.Each suite at our Embassy Suites Detroit - Livonia hotel is designed for comfort and convenience with two televisions, pay-per-view movies, refrigerator, microwave, coffeemaker, extra-large work table, and wireless internet access. Enjoy more space to relax in one of our spacious suites with a separate living room and private bedroom, whether you're traveling solo or with family and friends.Take some time for yourself and relax in our lush, five-story open-air atrium. Before exploring the Detroit area, start your day with a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast, and in the evening, enjoy complimentary drinks and snacks at our Evening Reception*. Take advantage of recreation time with our indoor swimming pool and sauna, and work out in the 24-hour fitness center. Casual dining is available from Cascades Restaurant located in the atrium.Please note: the minimum check-in age for our hotel is 21 years old.* Service of alcohol subject to state and local laws. Must be of legal drinking ag

Hotel Map

42.4308 -83.4243
Nearby airports
Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County, (DTW), 18.00, MI, NW;

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Embassy Suites Detroit - Livonia/Novi also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (18)

Ratings and reviews for Embassy Suites Detroit - Livonia/Novi

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 18
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.6
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Embassy Suites Detroit - Livonia/Novi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gidon Zaft
Business
Ocala Florida
Mar 26, 2013

Good place to stay while on business

The room was clean and comfortable, the staff courteous and polite which explains why I chose this hotel for the second time. I though it offered a good value for what I paid. I would recommend availing internet access free of charge which will make this hotel a perfect business place for travelers such as myself. Free Breakfast and drinks at early evening is a nice touch and overall I highly recommend this hotel to anyone as a great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

This hotel is well located close to shopping and business centers

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Embassy Suites Detroit - Livonia/Novi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gymin2004
Business
Kalamazoo, MI
Feb 22, 2013

Great Experience!

I would recommend this hotel to anyone I know. It was clean and comfortable. They had an awesome free breakfast and even snacks in the early evening. The staff there were very kind and helpful. The hotel was well taken care of and a great atmosphere. Will definitely stay here the next time I am in Livonia!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Embassy Suites Detroit - Livonia/Novi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Forrest M
Business
Rio Rancho, NM, USA
Jan 31, 2012

Great Stay

I really enjoyed my 3 night stay at this hotel. The staff welcomed me whenever I walked in, wished me well whenever I left, and checked up on me without being intrusive. The room was kept clean and they were very good about not disturbing my items. The refrigerator and microwave were a nice addition. The icing on the cake was the complimentary cook-to-order breakfasts in morning and cocktails in the early evening. I will definitely use this hotel if I am in the area again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Embassy Suites Detroit - Livonia/Novi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Distance traveler Man
Business
Pittsburgh
Mar 19, 2011

Good location and comfortable stay

This location was convenient to everywhere because it was near the highway access road. Free internet throughout would have been a plus. Would stay here again, especially with added internet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Breakfast

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Embassy Suites Detroit - Livonia/Novi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pio
Business
erie, pa
Aug 31, 2009

Embassy Livonia

Travel for training hotel was very good breakfast in the AM and reception in the eveing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top