$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 18, 2015 Check-out: Apr 19, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Lansing

3 stars
View map of 2710 Lake Lansing Road, 2710 Lake Lansing Road, Lansing, MI 48912

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
24 reviews
Great hotel!

Great location whether you are going out in East Lansing or Lansing. They seemed to have just... See full review

  • Kate S.
  • Mar 9, 2015
family trip

We stayed here while visiting nearby family. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was... See full review

  • Sharon1125
  • Jan 26, 2015
The Courtyard Lansing is among the best hotels in Lansing, MI and we are pleased to welcome you to Michigans capital city. We offer guests top amenities at an affordable price. During your stay with us, visit our on-site fitness center or business center and enjoy a swim in our hotel pool. We are one of the most pet friendly Lansing, MI hotels and are happy to welcome your four-legged friends, as our spacious rooms and suites have plenty of room for everyone. Lansing is a bustling college town featuring plenty of dining, shopping and entertainment, and our Marriott hotel is close to all that the city has to offer. We are also just 15 minutes from Capital Region International Airport and near several major companies, including IBM and General Motors. Play a round of golf at one of the many nearby courses, such as Forest Akers West Golf Course. Whether youre in town on a family vacation, visiting MSU, or here for business, let the Courtyard Lansing be your first choice among hotels in Lansing, MI.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Lansing also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Lansing

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 24
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Lansing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miss Moo
Business
Virginia
Aug 11, 2011

pleasant stay

Due to street closures, I was lost in Lansing at 10 pm. The desk clerk went above and beyond to 'walk me in' to the Hotel. She was efficient, polite, and sympathetic. The hotel was clean and quiet. What could have become a nightmare, turned into a safe evening. I would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Lansing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
visit1
Business
MD
Nov 10, 2010

Newer than most

Clean and well decorated, the newest hotel in an area with no more than 2.5 star hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Lansing

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portage, MI
Jan 18, 2010

Not so great!

Really not a great hotel for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Lansing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersery
Aug 25, 2009

plesantly surprise

wonderful staff and room. Comfortable bed it was like sleeping on clouds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

great shopping center with a variety of stores.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Lansing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ohio
May 30, 2009

Fantastic Stay

I had a wonderful stay. It was an excellant deal. Even though you had to pay for breakfast, it was sooo worth it. I payed for breakfast at the hotel the amount of what I would have paid if I would have left the grounds. The beds were so comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top