$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2014 Check-out: Sep 7, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Lansing

3 stars
2710 Lake Lansing Road, 2710 Lake Lansing Rd, Lansing, MI 48912
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
22 reviews
Perfect Stay!

Rented this room for the night of a football game! The provided shuttle services to and from the... See full review

  • MissMegan
  • Sep 17, 2012
plesantly surprise

wonderful staff and room. Comfortable bed it was like sleeping on clouds. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 25, 2009
The Courtyard Lansing is among the best hotels in Lansing, MI and we are pleased to welcome you to Michigans capital city. We offer guests top amenities at an affordable price. During your stay with us, visit our on-site fitness center or business center and enjoy a swim in our hotel pool. We are one of the most pet friendly Lansing, MI hotels and are happy to welcome your four-legged friends, as our spacious rooms and suites have plenty of room for everyone. Lansing is a bustling college town featuring plenty of dining, shopping and entertainment, and our Marriott hotel is close to all that the city has to offer. We are also just 15 minutes from Capital Region International Airport and near several major companies, including IBM and General Motors. Play a round of golf at one of the many nearby courses, such as Forest Akers West Golf Course. Whether youre in town on a family vacation, visiting MSU, or here for business, let the Courtyard Lansing be your first choice among hotels in Lansing, MI.

Hotel Map

42.7607 -84.5133
Area served
Lansing
Nearby airports
Capital Region International Airport, (LAN), 5.00, MI, SE; Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County Airport, (DTW), 105.00, MI, NW;
Area description
Expressway, Location Type: Expressway

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Lansing also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (22)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Lansing

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 22
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.5
Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Lansing

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Robina
Berkeley, CA
Oct 17, 2011

Good Choice for Lansing

Convenient location close to MSU. Friendly staff. No real restaurant, but a glorified snack bar, for all meals.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Lansing

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Purcellville, VA
Aug 31, 2009

Courtyard Marriott Lansing

The hotel was ok. It appears that they put in new rugs, bedding and TV's in the room. The upgrades were just average.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Lansing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sari
Berwyn, IL
Jun 29, 2009

everything was great

We were visit a sick relative

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Lansing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Grand Rapids, Michigan
May 28, 2009

Fantastic

very nice place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search