$63 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 11, 2014 Check-out: Aug 14, 2014

Ramada Grayling Hotel and Conference Center

3 stars
2650 I-75 Business Loop, Grayling, MI 49738
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
26 reviews
I'd go back

Good value, comfortable, clean, reliable. Except for the paltry exercise room, this is a good... See full review

  • CocktailHour
  • Jun 23, 2014
Good stay

Stayed with my wife to snowmobile in the area. Area is great and hotel is clean and comfortable.... See full review

  • Mike from Windsor
  • Mar 4, 2014
Refresh at this Ramada Grayling Hotel and Conference Center located off Interstate 75 next to Grayling Golf Club, at the western edge of Huron National Forest. AuSable and Manistee Rivers are minutes away. Relax at this full-service hotel with complimentary wireless Internet access, complimentary continental breakfast, indoor recreation area, pool and kiddie pool, hot tub, game room, large-vehicle parking, fitness center, meeting and banquet space, catering services and business center. Enjoy a delicious meal at the on-site restaurant, AuSable Grill and Bar. Guest room amenities include coffee-maker, desk and hairdryer. Suites and handicapped-accessible rooms are also available. Pets are welcome at this smoke-free lodging. There is no charge for children 17 and under with an adult.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Game room
Play ground
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Conference facilities
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ramada Grayling Hotel and Conference Center also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

44.7159 -84.6977
Area description
Business district

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (26)

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Grayling Hotel and Conference Center

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 26
Amenities:
3.1
Room cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Grayling Hotel and Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jim from EP
Eden Prairie, MN
Jul 17, 2014

it was ok...

we had alot of gear to bring in the hotel but this Ramada does not have an elevator so we had to carry everything up to the 2nd floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Ramada Grayling Hotel and Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
annarborite
ann arbor, mi
Sep 3, 2013

family vacation

Good play area for kids. Breakfast could have bee better. Rooms are clean and good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Ramada Grayling Hotel and Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
RJCJR
HILLSDALE, MICH
Aug 11, 2013

GOOD FACILITIES, FAIR EXPERIENCE

The Continental Breakfast was a bit disappointing. Long Lines to get coffee and Waffles. Needed two machines. Tables not cleared. Would have been willing to clear own but no where to go. Rooms seemed small, Bathroom small, lack of electrical plugs. Overall experience just average. Facility provided much to do with big pool, games, exercise room, hot tubs.. Check in desk seemed dark and left only a fair impression.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Ramada Grayling Hotel and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mahahas
Shelby Township, MI, USA
Sep 6, 2011

great for the price

no bad for the price also in a good location off of freeway

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Ramada Grayling Hotel and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mahahas
Shelby Township, MI, USA
Sep 6, 2011

great for the price

no bad for the price also in a good location off of freeway

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Ramada Grayling Hotel and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Port Huron, MIchigan
Mar 9, 2011

In town for a funeral

It was a last minuete thing and we picked the Ramada because the price was good and the pool and the dining there. We had a good time and have recommeded this place to friends and relatives.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

The idea that we can dine right at the hotel and they had good food was nice and relaxing.

Review of Ramada Grayling Hotel and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Port Huron, MIchigan
Mar 9, 2011

In town for a funeral

It was a last minuete thing and we picked the Ramada because the price was good and the pool and the dining there. We had a good time and have recommeded this place to friends and relatives.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

The idea that we can dine right at the hotel and they had good food was nice and relaxing.

Review of Ramada Grayling Hotel and Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
clarkston mi.
Jan 2, 2011

needs some work

hot tub&pool dirty ..nice people at front desk

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Ramada Grayling Hotel and Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
clarkston mi.
Jan 2, 2011

needs some work

hot tub&pool dirty ..nice people at front desk

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top