$53 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 14, 2014 Check-out: Sep 15, 2014

Red Roof Inn Flint Bishop Airport

2 stars
G-3219 Miller Rd, I-75 at Miller Rd, Exit 117-B, Flint, MI 48507
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.6
out of 5
29 reviews
Good Deal

Enjoyed my stay. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. I would stay here again. See full review

  • Thunder 88
  • Jul 6, 2014
It's very decent

I travel a lot, and trust the Red Roof Inn brand. This Red Roof Inn meets those standards. It's not... See full review

  • MagicJason
  • Oct 28, 2013
Newly renovated and non-smoking rooms. Conveniently located off of I-75 and I-69, the Red Roof is within 5 minutes drive of the Genesee Valley Shopping Center, McLaren Hospital, Peranis Event Center, The Cultural Center, and the Swartz Creek Horse Racetrack. Kettering University is just 5 miles away and Genesys Medical Center is 10 miles from this hotel. Frankenmuth, with its wide variety of shopping, is just 20 miles, and the Great Lakes Crossing Mall is 30 miles. The Red Roof is near a wide variety of restaurants.

Hotel Map

42.9875 -83.7437
Nearby airports
Bishop Intl Airport, (FNT), 2.46, MI, N; Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County, (DTW), 75.42, MI, N;
Area description
Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Red Roof Inn Flint Bishop Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Red Roof Inn Flint Bishop Airport Rooms

Deluxe
Business King rooms feature: Lg workstation, task lighting, microwave and microfridge.
Standard
2 Dbl beds, work desk, chair and TV

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
FEMA approved
Dining
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Dining

Quiznos
Adjacent
Salvatore Scallopini
Adjacent
Pizza Hut
Across Street
Bob Evans
Walking Distance
Applebees Bar and Grill
0.5 miles
Outback Steakhouse
1.5 miles
Red Lobster
5 miles

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (29)

Ratings and reviews for Red Roof Inn Flint Bishop Airport

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 29
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.5

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Red Roof Inn Flint Bishop Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Franny Lou
Cleveland, OH
Jul 28, 2014

Ok stay

It wasn't a bad place to stay for the price. The room was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Red Roof Inn Flint Bishop Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Sunshine Lou
Salem, OR
Jun 4, 2014

Bad Experience

This motel was a little 'scary'; there were lots of 'drop ins' (we were checking in when two folks in front didn't have reservations), the motel's outside was not updated, the stairs we had to climb to the 2nd floor were not safe lookiing....all in all, I would not stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of Red Roof Inn Flint Bishop Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cy69
michigan
Sep 9, 2013

very comfortable

room was clean and very comfortable. Right off the highway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Bob Evans

Review of Red Roof Inn Flint Bishop Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
eternalhalloween
Battle Creek, Michigan
Sep 7, 2012

perfect getaway

We upgraded our room from last year, just as perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Red Roof Inn Flint Bishop Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
eternalhalloween
Battle Creek, Michigan
Sep 4, 2012

perfect getaway

I love the location for this hotel. We go to Holly for the renaissance faire only 20mins away!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Red Roof Inn Flint Bishop Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
no name june 2012
Frankenmuth, mi
Jun 5, 2012

1 night get away

The hotel was clean and staff was very curtious. Lots of restaurants close by. A nice get away for the night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Red Roof Inn Flint Bishop Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
no name june 2012
Frankenmuth, mi
Jun 4, 2012

red roof inn, flint, mi overnight stay 6/2/2012

The staff was very friendly. The room was a normal clean hotel room. Close to lots of restraints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Red Roof Inn Flint Bishop Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
wiserjd
Canton, MI
Jun 9, 2009

UMM Yeah

Loud, Noisy, Restless sleep, horrible beds...was not worth the lower price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Swartz Creek Howmetown Days

Back to menu Return to top

Change search