$43 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 30, 2014 Check-out: Jul 31, 2014

Motel 6 Flint

1 star
2324 Austin Pkwy, I-75 at Miller Rd, Exit #117-B, Flint, MI 48507
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
18 reviews
A good night's sleep

We got in about 11pm and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and quiet. The... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 19, 2009
A good night's sleep

We got in about 11pm and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and quiet. The... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 19, 2009
At Motel 6 we welcome our guests 24 hours a day with a comfortable, pet friendly environment at the lowest rates of any national chain. Relax and enjoy WiFi available in all rooms for $2.99 per 24 hours. 100 percent Smoke Free.

Hotel Map

42.9928 -83.742
Nearby airports
Bishop Intl Airport, (FNT), 3.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Motel 6 Flint also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.4 out of 5

Motel 6 Flint Rooms

Deluxe
2 Full Beds Non-Smoking, Kitchen, Table
Standard
Standard 2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Dining

Fuddruckers
Quarter mile
Qdoba
Half mile
Subway
Half mile
Applebees
One mile
Arbys
One mile
Bennigans
One mile
Chilis
One mile
Don Pablos
One mile
Famous Daves Barbeque
One mile
Fire Mountain
One mile

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (18)

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Flint

Overall score

2.2 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 18
Amenities:
2.2
Room cleanliness:
2.4
Hotel staff:
2.4
Room comfort:
2.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.2

40% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Flint

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
ms. smith1
flint,Mi
Jan 6, 2014

Overnight stay

The 1st room I was given the key wouldn't work to the door, so I was given another room but it was extremely nasty so I got my money back and went to another hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Motel 6 Flint

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
ms. smith1
flint,Mi
Jan 2, 2014

New Year's celebration

When I made it they gave me the wrong room and it had not been cleaned. When I went back I was given a room that the key wouldn't work. I went back and was given a room that had damage to it and was not properly cleaned. This was the worst experience yet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Review of Motel 6 Flint

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Scuba Spook
Flint, MI, USA
Jan 9, 2012

Fair at Best

Girl at front desk on personal phone call. Had to wait til she was done to get assistance. No towels when I got to room. Took about 1.5 hours to get towels delivered to room. Rooms dark and dank. Need updating. Not filthy, just antiquated. Convenient to the highway!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Motel 6 Flint

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dale and Di
Cleveland, OH
Jun 16, 2009

NASCAR Trip

We really enjoy staying at that motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

there was about 5 places to eat within a short distance from hotel.

Review of Motel 6 Flint

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dale and Di
Cleveland, OH
Jun 16, 2009

NASCAR Trip

We really enjoy staying at that motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

there was about 5 places to eat within a short distance from hotel.

Back to menu Return to top