$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2014 Check-out: Sep 1, 2014

Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Flint Airport

3 stars
6075 Hill 23 Drive, Flint, MI 48507
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
20 reviews
great stay

Very clean and nice for the price loved the fireplace in my room See full review

  • babyg1715
  • May 7, 2014
it was ok for the money

The pool was the same temp as tge hot tub and tge hot tub was out of order the room was ok needed... See full review

  • babyg1715
  • Jun 4, 2014
Welcome to Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Flint-located off of US 23 on exit 90 just a mile south of I-75. Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Flint proudly sits in a quiet suburban area close to shopping centers and restaurants as well as the major business generators of Flint. Our Park and Fly Package that includes round trip shuttle to and from Bishop International Airport in Flint. Shuttle service is only available to guests who book the Park and Fly. We also offer Rail and Ride and Bus and Ride Package. The package includes shuttle to and from the TRAIN OR BUS Station and free parking for your vehicle up to 30 days. Start your day off right with our free hot breakfast buffet and free coffee service in our lobby. We offer an elevator. Stay connected with complimentary wireless Internet access in all guest rooms and public areas. Corporate travelers will be sure to take advantage of our business center with computer-fax and copy services. We offer three different meeting facilities for all your conference and meeting needs ranging from a spacious 1180 square foot room with 100 person seating capacity to our smaller 30 person capacity room. Step into the privacy of your spacious non-smoking room and enjoy amenities such as coffeemaker-hairdryer-iron-ironing board- complimentary local calls and wake up service. Our suites come with microwaves-mini-fridges-flat screen TV*s-fireplaces and hot tubs. Enjoy our indoor pool and whirlpool open from 9am to midnight. Pets are welcome. We offer free access to Hill Road Sports Complex where you can get your workout in from 6am to 9pm. Play a round of golf at Genesee Valley Meadows Golf Course or spend a day relaxing at Summerset Salon Day Spa. We are proud to work closely with local attractions-universities and our areas sporting venues in an effort to offer our guests. At Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Flint We*ve Got You Covered from the time you hit the road until your head hits the pillow.

Hotel Map

42.9423 -83.7245
Nearby airports
Bishop International Airport, (FNT), 4.00, MI, NW; Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County, (DTW), 79.00, MI, NW; MBS International Airport, (MBS), 50.00, MI, SE; Capital City Airport, (LAN), 53.00, MI, NE;
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Flint Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Flint Airport Rooms

1 Queen Bed Handicap Access NS
Comfortable handicap access guest room with 1 Queen Bed. Non-Smoking.
1 King Bed Non-Smoking
Comfortable guest room with 1 King Bed. Non-Smoking.
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Comfortable guest room with 2 Queen Beds. Non-Smoking.
1 King Bed Fireplace Suite NS
Spacious suite with 1 King Bed and an electric fireplace. Non-Smoking.
1 King Bed Suite Non-Smoking
Spacious jacuzzi suite with 1 King Bed and an electric fireplace. Non-Smoking.
1 King Bed Jacuzzi Suite NS
Grand jacuzzi suite with 1 King Bed and an electric fireplace. Non-Smoking.
2 Queen Beds Jacuzzi Suite NS
Spacious jacuzzi suite with 2 Queen Beds and an electric fireplace. NS.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Conference suite
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Satellite TV
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Fire place
Sofa bed
Sitting area
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (20)

Ratings and reviews for Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Flint Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 20
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.7

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Flint Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
babyg1715
flint
May 7, 2014

great stay

Very clean and nice for the price loved the fireplace in my room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Flint Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Delo
San Francisco, CA, USA
Oct 12, 2011

Flint Americinn

The staff was wonderful and couldn't have been more helpful. There isn't anything available in the area unless you have a car. McDonalds and Arby's are the two restaurants. I would have liked something more upscale! The hotel was great. Some noisy guests on the first night!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Review of Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Flint Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jul 15, 2007

Great Location

Nice place to stay, nice breakfast too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to airport

Review of Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Flint Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Philadelphia, PA
Aug 12, 2007

Great customer sevice

I am very pleased with this hotel. I am expecting to stay at this hotel in the near future. I will be making many trips to that area, and I just loved the staff they were very friendly and very accommodating. the rooms were clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Flint Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
terry
Not Provided
May 5, 2010

excellent service

excellent service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Flint Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DestineeRyder
Jackson, MI
Nov 5, 2012

Little Weekend Adventure

We had a great time, but I feel it was a little overpriced : (

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Chuck E Cheese

Review of Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Flint Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NardoNutz
Sfld
Nov 12, 2012

pretty nice lil hotel

Nice quant location with a few store's n restaurants not too far. I would stay there again even though there was another one closer to my destination. I would stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Flint Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Moses15
Flint MI
Jan 4, 2013

Night Getaway

Staff was very nice and helpful. Room cleanliness was outstanding! Made our night trip away better then planned.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Flint Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
babyg1715
flint
Jun 4, 2014

it was ok for the money

The pool was the same temp as tge hot tub and tge hot tub was out of order the room was ok needed some update and work very clean though and huge room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Right next store very close

Review of Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Flint Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Dallas
Jun 10, 2009

Great accommodation at a fantastic price

It was a pleasant stay and the price could not be beat. I have paid much more in the past and been much less pleased. I will become a repeat visitor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top

Change search