$119 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 19, 2015 Check-out: Aug 20, 2015

Greektown Casino Hotel

4 stars
View map of 1200 St Antoine Street, 1200 St Antoine Street, Detroit, MI 48226

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Greektown Casino Hotel

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
174 out of 174
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.9

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Greektown Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anthony S.
Business
N/A
Apr 27, 2015

Free stay n great location

The hotel was in spectacular condition. Plenty of stuff around the hotel to do. There are plenty of restaurants in the area. Its location is amazing. 10 minute walk to ford field and comerica park. I went to a tigers game at 7 pm. There is a free shuttle that drives from greektown to the ballpark. I would recommend this hotel to all my family and friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Greektown Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brigitte N.
Business
Los Angeles
Apr 6, 2015

Love this hotel!

This is where I always stay during Movement in Detroit. Excellent hotel and location, highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Greektown Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joseph B.
Business
Sandusky
Apr 6, 2015

Quick and easy stay

Visited Detroit for a one night stay. Staff was very expedient and friendly. Casino was nice, even though a little filled with cigarette smoke(to be expected in casinos). The surrounding area had a lot to offer by way of bars and food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Greektown Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tigers.
Business
N/A
Mar 18, 2015

great

tigers game then we went to the casino did some gambling and some more gambling had a great time thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Greektown Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
scott m.
Business
boulder
Mar 17, 2015

Good hotel for the money

Beats the Marriott half a mile away in price, comfort, luxury. Decent gym Restaurant needs a serious upgrade. Service in restaurant so-so. Front office great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Greektown Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ashley S.
Business
Filion
Mar 10, 2015

Nice Hotel!

Hotel was very clean. Room service was excellent. Would highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Greektown Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Scott
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

Stayed here on Business...

Great location in the heart of Detroit! Access to restaurants, bars and entertainment. great place to relax after a long day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Great room service!

Review of Greektown Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cameron H.
Business
Laingsburg
Feb 4, 2015

Great place for a weekend getaway

We stayed here for one night for my birthday. The room was great, very clean and the beds were very comfortable! The staff was very friendly, and accommodating. It was a short walk to the bars downtown, and the casino was great. I would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Greektown Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JP53
Business
REDONDO BEACH
Jan 22, 2015

Great Saturday Night

Booked a room last minute to party in downtown Detroit. It was perfect - we had a blast in the room - went down to the casino for some gambling - then hit the local pubs and nightclubs. Highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Greektown Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mark f.
Business
Grand Rapids
Jan 19, 2015

Very good hotel

The hotel and room were really nice. Front desk staff was good, but the maids were very loud in morning. Very unprofessional. The casino was fun, but very smokey. Very good location, as we took the people mover to the red wings game.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top