$143 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 4, 2015 Check-out: Aug 7, 2015

Webers Inn

3 stars
View map of 3050 Jackson Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Webers Inn

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
57 out of 57
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Webers Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brides Mom
Business
Hammond Indiana
Aug 23, 2011

Just the Right Touch

The hotel was very nice. I wish i could have spent more time at the property. I loved the adult swim hours. Getting in late and still able to use the pool was wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Webers Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tipitina
Business
Michigan, USA
Aug 15, 2011

Almost a fancy hotel

Good price for a hotel that's just a step down from a fancy resort-like hotel. Nice pool, helpful staff, good food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Webers Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ann Arbor, MI
Mar 23, 2011

Hotel nice, staff not

The room was nice, comfy bed, nice flat screen TV, nice shampoo/hair con./soap. The staff was not very helpfull at check-in or when I called for information-first time no one answered the phone to Guest-Services. Improve the staff and this would be a five-star. Also coffee maker was small one cup-had to use their special one-cup coffee. I like to make more and I had my own coffee, so this was disapointing. Fridge was very small. No $5.00 coupon now, 25% off coupon. I like Weber's and have stayed here many times, so it was disapointing that the staff was not helpful. Maybe because I was alone and a woman. Other times there I was with my husband and the staff was very acomadating. So I don't know if this was the case.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Dinner is great in the main dining room.

Review of Webers Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando, FL
Feb 20, 2011

Weber's Inn - a gem in Ann Arbor

A small-medium sized boutique hotel, with an stylish lobby and modern rooms. Bed was very comfortable. Beautiful indoor swimming pool. Overall, much better than I ever expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Check out Zingerman's Roadhouse, just down the street, for the ultimate in comfort food! Try their famous twist on traditional mac & cheese!

Review of Webers Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
MI
Jan 20, 2011

Great getaway

Great getaway for a stay at home mom

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Webers Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Doves
Business
West Michigan
Dec 8, 2010

Webers

Very comfortable upscale lobby, pleasant front desk staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Eat at the hotel restaurant! You will not be disappointed.

Review of Webers Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eyemom
Business
Bangor, ME
Nov 30, 2010

Great choice for the family

We greatly enjoyed the pool area. Games by the poolside for the kids to enjoy in-between rounds in the water. Used the WiFi and was thankful it was avaialable. The restaurant served a great breakfast. Enjoyed the modern decor. Will seriously consider returning there in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

The indoor pool area was invaluable while traveling with our kids.

Review of Webers Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Huntington, WV
Aug 16, 2010

Nice hotel

We stayed one night while moving our daughter to Ann Arbor. This hotel is close to I-94 so it is easy off and easy on if you are traveling that road. The hotel is still undergoing some renovation but seemed to be mostly completed. The room was clean and fairly quiet. We saw the pool but didn't use it. My daughter liked the spiral staircases going to the pool. The room was a little brighter than I am used to. There is an i-pod dock with a clock that put out a lot of light and light came around each side of the curtain even though it was closed. Upon check in we received 2 $5. vouchers for the restaurant. We used those for breakfast, which was good. One thing that could be a negative is that there is only one entrance/exit door for the hotel. The hotel is small enough that it is not a big issue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Webers Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Transformer2010
Business
USA
Jul 16, 2010

Good but not the Sheraton

The restaurant, Gabe and Sheila were AWESOME and the food was good too! After checking into Weber's Inn and going to the room, the iPod/radio was broken, I went back downstairs to the front desk and informed the CSR (woman) and informed her it was broken and I could not charge my iPhone. I was then told they would have it checked out the next day, which was the second day of my stay. Well, needless to say, the iPod/radio never got fixed and secondly, the AC went out on the 3rd day and we were given a fan for the night. However, the night manager was very professional, courteous, and friendly and so was the initial check-in CSR (also male type). The manager did offer to move us to another room but since we were already settled and were checking out early the next morning, we declined so he provided us with a complimentary breakfast (and I don't mean just coffee and donuts) Overall, the hotel was good but needs some upgrading.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Webers Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago
Jul 13, 2010

Good value for your money

currently being remodeled so in a bit of disarray. Should be nice when it is finished

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top