Webers Inn

3 stars
View map of 3050 Jackson Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Webers Inn

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
57 out of 57
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Webers Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
elca9208
Business
Chicago
Mar 25, 2013

nice looking outside

Clean Lobby and modern outside, no drinking water in the room. little expensive for current status.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Webers Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Onegearpony
Business
Louisville, KY
Mar 8, 2013

Work trip.

By far the best hotel in Ann Arbor. Locally owned and operated. Great restaurant and bar. Super friendly staff. The rooms are clean and quite comfortable and the decor is better than any chain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Zingermann's

Review of Webers Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cika mare
Business
San diego
Jul 28, 2012

Great

It was great. Hotel is nice, ppl are kind. Overall experience is on a good level. I will recomend this hotel to other costumers

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Webers Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cika mare
Business
San diego
Jul 28, 2012

Good

Everything was good, i would recomend this hotel...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Webers Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Texas MiMi
Business
Houston, TX
Jul 23, 2012

Disappointed

We planned a family reunion for the weekend at Webers Inn. We were disappointed in the outdated decor, the rooms were small and the beds were uncomfortable. We had a very noisy air conditioner and the room never got cool. We noticed the room was very humid and thought it was because we had a pool side room. But when we packed to check out, my husband noticed his suitcase and all the items inside were wet. It appeared that the air conditioner was leaking and the floor where his suitcase was laying was soaking wet. When I told the employees at the desk they only said that they would look into getting that fixed. We were definitely disappointed and will not be staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Webers Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LizC1291
Business
Lansing, Michigan
May 9, 2012

Pleasant stay.

I booked a night and was pleased with the accommodations and decor of the hotel. Everything was wonderful. The beds were a bit firm, but not unreasonably so. Other than that, everything was picture perfect and I will gladly consider booking here in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Webers Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mo2oh
Business
Ohio, USA
Apr 23, 2012

quick and easy decision!

this showed well online and lived up to its promises; the lobby and the room were great, never tried the restaurant or lounge or other offerings. Attempted breakfast room service, but it was quicker to get up and drive into town. Being from out of town it was pretty strange to drive up and see so many different eras cobbled together in the different parts of the building... they definitely have a ways to go in remodeling to create one whole image, but overall i would (will?) definitely visit again, and recommend it to all!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Webers Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Michigan Dad
Business
New York, NY, USA
Mar 25, 2012

Good(2) in AA(2)

attractive and comfortable room, restaurant with excellent food and service convenient to U of M and Zingerman's!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Zingerman's Roadhouse -chef has won James Beard award 5 consecutive years

Review of Webers Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
UMAlum
Business
New Jersey
Feb 21, 2012

Modern comfortable small hotel

This is conveniently located just outside Ann Arbor The faciliities - indoor pool, bar/ restaurant, are nice amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Webers Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
mw52007
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Jan 18, 2012

Not a nice place to stay!!!!

The room was very small and the bathroom was tiny! Very outdated and the bathroom was dirty. The staff at the front desk were nice but the restaurant staff were rude. Our children went swimming in the pool and ended up with rashes which they've never gotten from other pools.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top