$125 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 23, 2014 Check-out: Jul 25, 2014

Webers Inn

3 stars
3050 Jackson Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
76 reviews
very nice and fun getaway

Was my first time there and loved it. The room was on the third flood and had a spiral staircase to... See full review

  • AnnieBaby
  • Jan 27, 2014
A temporary home away from home

This was my first stay at the Weber inn. It is definitely not my last. The rooms are nicely... See full review

  • The Anita
  • Nov 28, 2013
Chic Ann Arbor boutique hotel boasts business and leisure amenities
Founded in 1937, the family-owned Weber's Inn has offered boutique-hotel style and service in Ann Arbor for generations. Located on the west side of the city, the property sits adjacent to the Maple Village Shopping Center, and just a couple miles from downtown Ann Arbor and the University of Michigan campus. Weber's Inn boasts a relaxing recreation facility, and the hotel has a restaurant and lounge on-site. Guests can stay connected with Wi-Fi access (free), and business travelers can find conference facilities and a 24-hour business center.
Highlights
  • Fine dining at Weber's Restaurant
  • Indoor pool, hot tub, sauna
  • A 24-hour fitness center
  • Wi-Fi access (free)
  • Parking (free)
Rooms
Weber's Inn offers 158 guest rooms and suites with either single king- or queen-size beds or pairs of double beds. Poolside guest rooms have interior balconies and spiral stairways overlooking the swimming pool. In-room amenities include 37-inch LCD televisions with premium channels, iPod stereos, mini refrigerators and coffee facilities. Bathrooms feature plush, oversized towels, Gilchrist and Soames amenities, and hair-dryers. Rooms also have spacious work desks and Wi-Fi access (free).
Features
The chic, contemporary Weber's Inn has enough amenities to keep discerning travelers occupied in-house, and it is ideally located for easy access to shopping and sporting events in Ann Arbor. Guests can spend hours relaxing in the on-site recreation center, which boasts an indoor pool, a hot tub, a sauna and a 24-hour fitness center. The on-site fine-dining restaurant serves classic prime rib, steaks and seafood, and the Habitat Lounge offers cocktails and live music six nights a week. Visitors can also stay connected to work and home with Wi-Fi access (free) throughout Weber's Inn, and business travelers can find everything they need, from a 24-hour business center to banquet and conference facilities for up to 450 guests.
Transportation
  • Amtrak Station (3 mi/4.8 km)
  • Ann Arbor Airport (6 mi/9.7 km)
  • Detroit Metro Airport (27.3 mi/43.9 km)
Attractions
  • Kerrytown Market and Shops (2.4 mi/3.9 km)
  • Michigan Stadium (2.9 mi/4.7 km)
  • Bird Hills Nature Area (3.4 mi/5.5 km)
  • Nichols Arboretum (4.3 mi/6.8 km)
  • Domino's Petting Zoo (7.6 mi/12.2 km)
Business
  • A 24-hour business center
  • Print, copy and fax services
  • Banquet and conference facilities
  • Wi-Fi access (free)

Hotel Map

42.2846 -83.7922
Area served
Ann Arbor
Nearby airports
Detroit/Wayne County Metropolitan Airport
Area description
Located in Ann Arbor, 35 Mi W of Detroit.Skiing nearby.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Webers Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Webers Inn Rooms

Poolside Room
2 Double beds, Balcony, Direct Access to 4-seasons pool area, Hotel has unique spiral stairs in the Four seasons pool area that connect poolside balcony rooms directly to the recreation area. Air conditioning, Non- smoking rooms, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Complimentary newspaper, Telephone, complimentary high speed internet access, Coffee/tea maker, Wake-up calls, Turndown service.
Standard Room
1 Queen bed or 2 Double beds, Free Internet, Coffee maker, Lodgenet, Air conditioning, Non- smoking rooms, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Complimentary newspaper, Telephone, Complimentary high speed internet access, Coffee/tea maker, Wake-up calls, Turndown service.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Game room
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Michigan Stadium: 2.6 mi
  • Crisler Arena: 2.7 mi
  • University of Michigan: 2.8 mi
  • Yost Ice Arena: 2.9 mi

Dining

Restaurant
Webers restaurant specializes in roast Prime rib of beef- Live lobster- Fresh lake whitefish- Fresh swordfish- and Roast duckling. Webers is a local favorite in the Ann Arbor dining Scene.
Poolside Cabana
The Poolside Cabana offers snacks and your favorite drinks.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Meeting Rooms - 11 -Largest Seating Capacity - 450 -Smallest Seating Capacity - 40 -

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (76)

Ratings and reviews for Webers Inn

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
76 out of 76
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Webers Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
smibon
cincinnati, ohio
Jul 21, 2014

unusual college town inn

non-brand name hotel with exceptional service, and clean, contemporary rooms. However, Wifi was slow and pool-side rooms were noisy until midnight. Nice respite. Close to University of Michigan campus. Overall good value for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Webers Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Boehmgirl
San Diego, CA
Jul 8, 2014

Time warp

We had a great time here, but were surprised by the spiral staircases from the rooms to the pool/recreation area. Seems like a 60's/70's thing that would have been removed due to potential liability, but we thoroughly enjoyed them (quite unique, a novelty). You need a poolside room to experience this, btw. Food was mediocre, except the cookies were AWESOME. Hotel location is pretty removed from campus, but a short 5minute drive if you have a car. Staff was incredibly friendly and eager to serve!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Try Zingerman's Roadhouse.

Review of Webers Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kicked back
Cape Coral , Fl
Feb 23, 2014

Nice place

Very clean, quite, friendly staff, great food, nice entertainment, excellent place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

excellent food.

Review of Webers Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LB College Tour
Chicago, IL
Feb 8, 2014

Excellent hotel

If my daughter gets accepted to U of M, we will be back! I wish we could've stayed longer just to have more time in this hotel. A great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to University of Michigan.

Review of Webers Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AnnieBaby
Ann Arbor Michigan
Jan 27, 2014

very nice and fun getaway

Was my first time there and loved it. The room was on the third flood and had a spiral staircase to the pool. Had a great time with the family there. The breakfast buffet was awesome. Want to go back soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Webers Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Anita
Business
Sparta, Mi
Dec 7, 2013

Female solo traveler

I really do enjoy this hotel. I needed a place to stay while starting a new job in Ann Arbor. As a solo female traveler I felt very safe and comfortable staying here during the week. The is very good too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Webers Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Anita
Sparta, Mi
Nov 28, 2013

A temporary home away from home

This was my first stay at the Weber inn. It is definitely not my last. The rooms are nicely decorated and comfortable. Room service is wonderful. The restaurant is very good and reasonably priced. I was so glad to stay here that I will return next week. A very easy and simple commute to U of M Hospital.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Webers Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
YKelly
Business
Durham, NC
Oct 26, 2013

Great hotel

Great hotel! It was beautiful and clean. The staff was courteous and helpful. There is parking easily available. They give you $10 toward Weber's Restaurant too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Webers Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
trifty Randy
New Boston, Mi
Aug 28, 2013

GREAT DAY

Great place to stay it was our first time to be at Webers Inn. The staff was best in class. Food was best in class. We will go again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Webers Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Meesook
Oakland, California
Jul 28, 2013

Nice place

Convenient location near the road. Clean, modern look, nice place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top