$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2014 Check-out: Jul 28, 2014

Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel

3 stars
3200 Boardwalk Street, Ann Arbor, MI 48108-1774
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
46 reviews
great and friendly experience

Could not have been better--one of the very best experiences I have had at any hotel --ever. See full review

  • early departure
  • Mar 30, 2014
wonderful experience

From start to finish this was a great experience. We were their for a wedding and the staff was... See full review

  • Cindy with a sick kid
  • Feb 17, 2014
Find everything for business and leisure at this Ann Arbor hotel
Renovated in April 2011, the Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel offers fresh, modern guest rooms and state-of-the-art business services just outside of downtown Ann Arbor. Located near the Briarwood Mall, the hotel sits just minutes from great shopping, nightlife and sporting events. Guests can find on-site amenities like an indoor/outdoor pool, fitness center and a restaurant. The Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel offers Wi-Fi access (free) in all guest rooms, as well as a business center and flexible meeting spaces for any event size.
Highlights
  • Close to Briarwood Mall
  • Indoor/outdoor pool
  • Fitness center
  • Wi-Fi access (free)
  • Parking (free)
Rooms
The updated guest rooms at the Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel boast chic, modern furnishings, and high-tech amenities like LCD televisions with premium cable and in-room video games. Available sleeping arrangements include single king-size beds or pairs of queen beds, and all rooms feature microwaves, mini refrigerators and coffee-makers. Bathrooms come equipped with hair-dryers, bathrobes and slippers. Additional amenities include workstations with ergonomic chairs, Wi-Fi access (free) and iPod docking stations. Sheraton club-level accommodations also include breakfast and evening happy hours in the club lounge.
Features
The new-and-improved Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel boasts a great south Ann Arbor location close to shopping and local attractions, and the property itself has a wide range of business and leisure amenities. Guests can relax at the heated indoor/outdoor pool, take a dip in the hot tub or exercise in the on-site fitness center. Share, the on-site restaurant, serves classy meals, and the hotel lounge makes a great meeting spot to cap off the night. Business travelers especially can find whatever they need at the Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel, from a state-of-the-art business center to meeting rooms and event space for up to 1,000 guests.
Transportation
  • Ann Arbor Airport (1.5 mi/2.4 km)
  • Amtrak Station (3.5 mi/5.6 km)
  • Detroit Metro Airport (22.9 mi/36.9 km)
Attractions
  • Briarwood Mall (0.8 mi/1.2 km)
  • University of Michigan Golf Course (2.1 mi/3.4 km)
  • Michigan Stadium (2.9 mi/4.6 km)
  • Kerrytown Market and Shops (3.5 mi/5.6 km)
  • The Ark Music Theater (3.7 mi/5.9 km)
Business
  • Full-service business center
  • Offers 13 meeting rooms
  • Banquet and conference facilities for up to 1,000 guests
  • Wi-Fi access (free)

Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Heated pool
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Laundry service
Security
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Sitting area
Iron
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

42.2409 -83.7359
Nearby airports
Detroit Metro Airport, (DTT), 40.23, KM; Ann Arbor Municipal Airport, (ARB), 6.44, KM; Willow Run Airport, (YIP), 16.09, KM;
Area description
Suburban

Nearby points of interest

  • Crisler Arena: 1.8 mi
  • Michigan Stadium: 1.8 mi
  • Yost Ice Arena: 1.9 mi
  • University of Michigan: 2.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (46)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 46
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cindy with a sick kid
Grand Rapids, MI
Feb 17, 2014

wonderful experience

From start to finish this was a great experience. We were their for a wedding and the staff was 100% accommodating to all our needs. My son got the stomach flu during our stay and the staff was phenomenal with helping us deal with it, regardless of the time of night. Our room and grounds were clean and well kept, food was great. Thank you Sheraton staff for a wonderful stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TommyTony
Illinois
Jul 21, 2012

art fair visitor

Hotel was very close to mall where shuttle to art fair picked us up. The beds were very comfortable, the room was nice, bathroom a little small compared to room. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
reading PA
Apr 12, 2010

great michigan hotel

Like the sunday brunch. keep going back for it. love when we are on the 6th floor

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

across the highway

Review of Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
reading PA
Apr 12, 2010

great michigan hotel

Like the sunday brunch. keep going back for it. love when we are on the 6th floor

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

across the highway

Review of Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Aus, TX
Mar 28, 2010

Helpful service

Staff was helpful and friendly! We checked in at 1am from a long car trip and off handedly asked for a glass of milk after our check-in and the staff went to the kitchen to get a free class of milk of us! Best welcoming i've received from a hotel in a long time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Aus, TX
Mar 28, 2010

Helpful service

Staff was helpful and friendly! We checked in at 1am from a long car trip and off handedly asked for a glass of milk after our check-in and the staff went to the kitchen to get a free class of milk of us! Best welcoming i've received from a hotel in a long time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top