$139 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 2, 2015 Check-out: Jul 3, 2015

Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel

3 stars
View map of 3200 Boardwalk Street, 3200 Boardwalk Street, Ann Arbor, MI 48108-1774

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
33 out of 33
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Horacio R
Business
Baltimore
Mar 31, 2013

Great, convenient accomodation

Very clean and confortable, right next to campus. For the price it's a great place to stay if you're visiting U of M

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TwinNancy
Business
Santa Monica, CA
Feb 5, 2013

Excellent Hotel in good location near U of M

I stay here every time I visit my daughter at Univ of Michigan. The hotel is well located and room service is very fast and yummy. The club level is great and I love the evening snacks and breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown Ann Arbor has so many fantastic places to eat, Sava's is my favorite.

Review of Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
chitown 12345
Business
chicago, il
Dec 4, 2012

Best near campus

probably the nicest hotel near the univ campus. clean and comfortable. pet friendly. convenient to campus and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TommyTony
Business
Illinois
Jul 21, 2012

art fair visitor

Hotel was very close to mall where shuttle to art fair picked us up. The beds were very comfortable, the room was nice, bathroom a little small compared to room. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leelanau Mom
Business
Northport, MI 49670, USA
Mar 12, 2012

Extremely comfortable

Our room was lovely, very comfortable bed, very nice bathroom with lots of towels! The pool was warm and nice size. Hot tub was great as well. Would definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rayss
Business
Westfield, MA, USA
Jan 30, 2012

Good travelers hotel

very good for the business travel. would recommend to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ally Kat
Business
Chicago, IL
Jun 24, 2011

Nice Hotel

We checked in fairly late at night so there were no other options except the one room. [...] Not too noisy in the hallway but our neighbor was noisy. The hotel was nice and refurbished and our room was very nice. Indoor/outdoor pool, fitness room, but dining area was under construction. Close to the mall, U of M campus, restaurants and downtown area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Mall with Macy's almost right across street.

Review of Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Clarence Center, NY
May 31, 2010

A nice place to relax after a busy day

[...] location, cleanliness and atmoshere were very nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Very nice mall within walking and a variety of restaurants all within a 5 minute drive.

Review of Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
reading PA
Apr 12, 2010

great michigan hotel

Like the sunday brunch. keep going back for it. love when we are on the 6th floor

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

across the highway

Review of Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Aus, TX
Mar 28, 2010

Helpful service

Staff was helpful and friendly! We checked in at 1am from a long car trip and off handedly asked for a glass of milk after our check-in and the staff went to the kitchen to get a free class of milk of us! Best welcoming i've received from a hotel in a long time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top