$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 20, 2014 Check-out: Jul 23, 2014

Knights Inn South Portland

2 stars
634 Main Street, South Portland, ME 04106
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.5
out of 5
35 reviews
Nice place for the weekend

We found the room clean and comfortable. It was a cold November weekend, but the heat worked very... See full review

  • Blindguy710
  • Nov 11, 2013
excellant

visit family site see See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 8, 2009
Continental Breakfast Offered. Amenities Included in all Rooms are High Speed Internet, Hair dryer, Refrigerator and 25 Inch Television with Cable.

Hotel Map

43.6209 -70.3042
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Knights Inn South Portland also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
General
Air conditioned
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Dining
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Security
Wake-up service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Desk with lamp
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (35)

Ratings and reviews for Knights Inn South Portland

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 35
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2.5
Hotel staff:
2.5
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.5
Sort by:
Review of Knights Inn South Portland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Mass
Nov 10, 2009

Nice weekend getaway

Our stay was nice. We just wanted a place to sleep and this served its purpose. The staff could have been friendlier but for the money not a bad stay. I would go back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Knights Inn South Portland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Mass
Nov 10, 2009

Nice weekend getaway

Our stay was nice. We just wanted a place to sleep and this served its purpose. The staff could have been friendlier but for the money not a bad stay. I would go back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Knights Inn South Portland

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
St. Louis, MO
Jun 15, 2009

ecomonic stay in Portland

The location is ok. Next to the local residental area with some other hotels and convenience stores. Only donuts,coffee and apples for breakfast. I totally accept this hotel with the price I paid. However, don't expect too much there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Knights Inn South Portland

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
St. Louis, MO
Jun 15, 2009

ecomonic stay in Portland

The location is ok. Next to the local residental area with some other hotels and convenience stores. Only donuts,coffee and apples for breakfast. I totally accept this hotel with the price I paid. However, don't expect too much there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top