$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 28, 2014 Check-out: Sep 29, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Portland Airport

3 stars
100 Southborough Drive, 100 Southborough Drive, South Portland, ME 04106
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
17 reviews
Perfect Comfort!

The hotel staff is as friendly and accommodating as one might possibly desire. They are content to... See full review

  • pianotuna
  • Jun 22, 2014
Touring

When we stay at a Courtyard we know exactly what we will get No surprises See full review

  • BReeves
  • Jul 5, 2014
Designed for comfort and functionality, Courtyard Portland Airport welcomes guests with distinctive style, gracious amenities and exceptional service. Our hotel's convenient location puts travelers near Portland International Jetport, and just minutes from prominent businesses such as Fairpoint, Fairchild, Unum and Hannaford. Whether traveling for business or leisure, guests will find everything they need for a productive or fun experience. Our Portland, Maine airport hotel's location puts guests near prime shopping, fine restaurants, entertainment and other attractions. Sebago Brewing Company, a popular local restaurant, is across the street and the Maine Mall just a few minutes away. Our hotel's spacious lobby features GoBoard technology, a full-service business center and The Bistro for healthy and hearty breakfast and dinner options. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available throughout the property and an indoor pool, whirlpool and fitness center are also provided.

Hotel Map

43.628 -70.3428
Area served
Portland
Nearby airports
Portland International Jetport, (PWM), 3.00, MI, SW; Boston Logan International Airport, (BOS), 101.00, MI, N; Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, (MHT), 93.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Airport, Location Type: Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Portland Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Flavorful dining in a relaxed atmosphere beckons Portland, ME travelers and locals to enjoy their favorite breakfast and dinner foods inside the Courtyard Portland Airport. Starbucks® specialty beverages, a variety of beer and wine are also offered.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (17)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Portland Airport

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 17
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Portland Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
West Coast Traveler 2
Silicon Valley, CA
Aug 20, 2013

Good Hotel

This is a good hotel if you are coming through Portland, or need a place to stay near the Portland airport, or just off 95 or 295

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Portland Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Caper bound
Halifax nova scotia
Mar 10, 2013

Heading out of town

We're a large family flying out of Portland from Nova Scotia great location and staff were more than wiling to look after us. I'd have no reservations recommending this location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Portland Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
HotelAfficiandoMom
Winthrop, ME
Jan 2, 2013

A nice stay

This hotel had nice, comfortable, clean, spacious rooms. The pool was on the small side, but had a hot tub, which is nice...the breakfast was just bakery and cereal items, no hot menu items. Overall, it was okay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Portland Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SgtAndy
Jacksonville, FL
Oct 16, 2010

Excellent Hotel

Very clean, very nice hotel. The staff was courteous and professional. We did not eat breakfast in the hotel. Lots of little upgrades like ceramic coffee cups and glass drinking glasses in the room. Will definately stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Leaving the driveway; turn right to go to the Maine Mall (largest in Maine) or turn left about a mile to Cabelas. Also lots of dining options in either direction.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search