$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 30, 2015 Check-out: Jul 1, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Salisbury

3 stars
View map of 128 Troopers Way, 128 Troopers Way, Salisbury, MD 21804

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
10 reviews
Very Nice stay

Had no issues and the staff was very helpful. A little far from the beach and not a bunch of bars... See full review

  • Enoch212
  • Jan 26, 2015
Surprize familly memeber

Upon arrival we were greeted by the staff manager which was very friendly & made us feel very... See full review

  • Peakin
  • Jul 12, 2014
Our Salisbury Maryland hotel is located 5 milesnorth of the Salisbury/Wicomico Regional Airport. This Salisbury area hotel is convenient to the Delmarva Shorebirds Stadium, Salisbury University and Peninsula Regional Medical Center. In addition, the Courtyard Salisbury hotel is centrally located among Salisbury's major businesses. Looking to go to Ocean City, MD without breaking your budget? Our Salisbury hotel is only 25 easy miles to the beach. Relax in our spacious guestrooms that feature high speed internet, luxurious bedding and fluffier pillows. Work out in our exercise room or unwind in our indoor pool with a whirlpool. Our Courtyard Cafe will satisfy you with a hearty breakfast in the morning. The Salisbury Courtyard hotel features meeting and function space that can accommodate up to 70 people. Our friendly staff awaits your arrival to the Courtyard by Marriott Salisbury.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Salisbury also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

Courtyard Bistro
Hot American Breakfast - a la carte items

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Salisbury

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 10
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.8
Value:
3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Salisbury

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cesmond
Business
Riverdale, Maryland
Oct 6, 2013

Everything was great

We attended a special event and they were very accommodating. Everything was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

You are very near all types of shopping and places to eat.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Salisbury

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wrestler Big Daddy
Business
Severna Park, MD
Dec 10, 2012

Good Experience

Hotel was very nice. Staff was very helpful and the breakfast in the morning was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Salisbury

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mel's family
Business
salisbury, MD
Oct 30, 2012

Great experience!

Great hotel, very clean, staff were very respectful and ready to help. Rooms were clean and comfortable, and had a good size! Nice bathrooms. The pool was great for the kids, and the jacuzzi a must for the parents! My family and I were very happy, and we extended 1 nigth.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Salisbury

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Denise Rod
Business
Alexandria, VA
Sep 22, 2009

2 night stay at Courtyard Salisbury, MD

My son (12 years) and I had a late arrival (after 9pm) and the staff person on duty ([...]) was very nice. I forgot to call and ask for a room with hypo-allergenic bedding. But, [...] was able to get us into a new room without any problem. The room was nice and quiet. It was very dark (heavey shades) and we didn't realize it was sunny in the morning. We slept peacefully. The hospitality staff (a woman) was extremely nice and was accommodating in every way. She left thank you notes and didn't disturb us when we slept in. The only problem I have with the room is they don't have a fan in the bathroom and the mirror fogs up. So, we had to open the main door to air it out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

My son and I decided to take a quick trip to the beach - for the last weekend of the summer. We also wanted to see all the motorcycles for the 9th Annual Delmarva Bike week and take advantage of the festivities. We couldn't have picked a better weekend. The weather was perfect, sunny and in the upper 70's. The beach was nice and we enjoyed the local restaurants. It was great to relax and take our time - enjoying a drive to Seaford. We also went to Winter Park Place and enjoyed the festivities there.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Salisbury

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Baltimore, MD
Aug 3, 2009

Nice and clean

Nice room, fast desk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top