$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 14, 2015 Check-out: Aug 15, 2015

Sheraton Rockville Hotel

3 stars
View map of 920 King Farm Boulevard, 920 King Farm Boulevard, Rockville, MD 20850

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Rockville Hotel

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
51 out of 51
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.4

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Rockville Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
xoxogin
Business
Richmond, VA
Jun 6, 2013

Sheraton for 2 nights

This is a great hotel in a beautiful location, it's close to a lot but nestled in it's own little area. I stayed on the 5th floor Club Level which was nice. They had free breakfast in the morning and finger foods such as pasta, cheese bread and veggies in the evenings. They also had a cooler with sodas and water you could grab any time and snacks too. The only downside for me was that I could hear my neighbor's tv like it was in my room! The room was modern and I loved the french doors leading into the bathroom. Great hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a Safeway within a mile with lots of options

Review of Sheraton Rockville Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hardshell
Business
Richmond Virginia
May 31, 2013

Thoughts

It was alright. I was bumped to the concierge level which was a nice treat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Rockville Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sailor1376
Business
Rokcville Maryland
May 31, 2013

Quite comfortable and accomodating

This hotel is new and fresh, with a nice layout and comfortable rooms. The staff is responsive and the restraurant and bar are good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Rockville Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
travel research doctor
Business
Philadelphia
Apr 28, 2013

business trip

Convenient location to NIH/NCI. Hotel was nice, clean and easy to access by car

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Rockville Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sabrina the queen rapper
Business
La plata Maryland
Apr 6, 2013

nice hotel

I enjoyed my stay I would recommend it to others to visit when in Rockville

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Rockville Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nsappy
Business
pittsburgh, pa
Apr 1, 2013

Convenient, quiet, and comfortable

The staff was gracious and accomodating. The bed was VERY comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Rockville Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kanela
Business
Suffolk, VA
Aug 13, 2012

Good Place to Stay

It was a very pleasant and relaxing. I will definitely stay here again. The room was very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Rockville Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Catherine R
Business
Rockville, MD
Oct 17, 2011

Quiet, Afforable

We needed a local hotel for the evening, and didn't have to sacrifice quality to save some money. The room was very affordable and very nice. Quiet hotel, small, but nice bar, staff was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Rockville Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Paula (golf nut)
Business
Pennsylvania
Jun 20, 2011

Comfortable

My daughter ( age 48) and I were there for the US Open at Congressional. We absolutely loved the beds and pillows. We were disappointed that there was not a small refrigerator in the room. We were located on the ground floor next to the exercise room and pool which we didn't have an opportunity to use. Overall I would recommend the Sheraton Rockville.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Rockville Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Toronto
May 16, 2011

DC Rockville

We arrived early and our room was ready! That was great as we wanted to spend as much time in Washington as we could. The hotel is only about 35 minutes from Washington's Union Station on the subway. The room was very clean and comfortable. The hot tub was especially nice after walking around Washington. The temperature was about 104 degrees - sometimes a hard ammenity to get in a public venue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

A great Thai restaurant across the street which was suggested by the front desk of the hotel.

Back to menu Return to top