$85 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 8, 2015 Check-out: May 10, 2015

Sheraton Rockville Hotel

3 stars
View map of 920 King Farm Boulevard, 920 King Farm Boulevard, Rockville, MD 20850

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Rockville Hotel

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
49 out of 49
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.4

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Rockville Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AbelG
Business
Los Angeles, Ca
Apr 29, 2014

Weekend Getaway

Staff was very friendly and the hotel was in the perfect location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

A less than half hour drive from DC.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Rockville Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dpanyc
Business
NYC
Feb 25, 2014

Great, clean, pet-friendly hotel

Room exceptionally clean and well-appointed. Very quiet as well. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Rockville Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hockey Mom Jen
Business
White Plains
Jan 6, 2014

Last minute booking

Made our reservation the day of due to our son's hockey game in Rockville. Got a great price, room was nice and roomy. It was clean and still had the new smell to the room. Only issue would be no fan in bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Rockville Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tae Yeon
Business
Rockville md
Dec 30, 2013

Highly recommend

Clean and nice hotel I highly recommend this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Rockville Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shooki
Business
Israel
Dec 29, 2013

Lovely

Clean, comfortable, good value. And new. Nice room. Hotel is close to both neighborhoods and shopping. Courteous staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Rockville Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mrs. Tabor
Business
West Hamlin, WV
Sep 1, 2013

Makes you feel fancy

My husband and I stayed here on our weekend getaway to DC. it was easy to find right off the interstate, but not so close that it kept you awake at night. We arrived really late, but a call to the hotel a few hours in advance took care of the really late check-in. The staff was super friendly. The room was amazing. The beds are so comfortable, and the linens were like what I would have at home. No stuffy itchy sheets at all. You could hear the upstairs room walking a lot, but our neighbors on either side, we didn't hear a thing from. Only thing we missed was having a mini fridge in the room. other than that, it was great. If your turn left towards the interstate, and keep going about a 1/2 mile, there's a shopping center on the left that has a lot of restaurants. We recommend the Panera Bread there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Shopping center about 1/2 mile away in suburb area. Lots of restaurants and a Safeway.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Rockville Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RB Sailor
Business
CT
Jul 28, 2013

Very comfortable

Staff is accomodating, the facilities are clean and I esp like the free WSJ's in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Rockville Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
asapcasgraf
Business
Rockville, MD
Jul 26, 2013

nothing to complain

staff were friendly, and room was nice and clean. No problem at all. Price wise, it is cheaper than many others I looked at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Rockville Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CALIPSO
Business
NEW JERSEY
Jul 22, 2013

GOOD LOCATION

THE SIZE OF THE ROOM IS GOOD, THE BATHROOM HAS TO BE RENOVATED, VERY SMALL TUB AND SLIPPERY, THE LINES OF MY BED WERE TOO CRUMPLED, SEEMED THAT HAD NOT BEEN CHANGED, MY COMPLAINT WAS NOT RESOLVED. THE AREA IS SAFE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Rockville Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
xoxogin
Business
Richmond, VA
Jun 6, 2013

Sheraton for 2 nights

This is a great hotel in a beautiful location, it's close to a lot but nestled in it's own little area. I stayed on the 5th floor Club Level which was nice. They had free breakfast in the morning and finger foods such as pasta, cheese bread and veggies in the evenings. They also had a cooler with sodas and water you could grab any time and snacks too. The only downside for me was that I could hear my neighbor's tv like it was in my room! The room was modern and I loved the french doors leading into the bathroom. Great hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a Safeway within a mile with lots of options

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top