$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 28, 2015 Check-out: May 29, 2015

Sea Bay Hotel

3 stars
View map of 6007 Coastal Highway, Ocean City, MD 21842

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sea Bay Hotel

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
161 out of 161
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sea Bay Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Audi Fan
Business
Maryland
Jul 8, 2014

Decent stay.

The hotel was okay. Area was not too bad. Views from the balcony was amazing. The beds were more on the youth side then adult. I belive overall it was truly a 3 star hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sea Bay Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
harleygirl22
Business
dc
Jun 26, 2014

sea bay west building

the west building has great bay view rooms. has a pool. a little old and outdated but for the price an ok choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sea Bay Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rev Alice
Business
Reisterstown, MD
Jun 18, 2014

Great location and value

The room was clean and neat. Great value for the location. I just needed a place to stay for the night and the Sea Bay worked great for my needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sea Bay Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
007james
Business
Duncannon.pa
May 30, 2014

Great Staff

Very nice hotel for the price. Staff was very nice and helpful. Clean rooms and great hot showers!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sea Bay Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
the strick 1
Business
brick nj
Apr 15, 2014

SWEET

IT WAS A GREAT HOTEL FOR WHAT I NEEDED FOR THIS PAST WEEKEND. THE HOTEL WAS LOCATED IN A GOOD SPOT FOR WALKING DISTANCE TO GET FOOD AND TO GO OUT TO SECRETS. I WOULD STAY HERE TIME AND TIME AGAIN. ALSO THE VIEW OF THE BAY WAS PICTURE PERFECT

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sea Bay Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Energyman 1970
Business
Fenwick, DE
Dec 30, 2013

Better Than a Cab for Sure

When you want to head out in mid-town O.C. this place is perfect. The service was efficient, extremely friendly and entertaining for sure. A great place to relax after a night on the town, and checkout is Noon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sea Bay Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Goddie
Business
Annapolis
Oct 28, 2013

Good value

Nice staff and great location! Nice that you can walk to a from fagers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sea Bay Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Goddie
Business
Annapolis
Sep 23, 2013

Great location

In the middle of the city. Very close to Fagers if u like going there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sea Bay Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
dsolis
Business
ocean city maryland
Sep 3, 2013

I was not happy at all.

I was not happy at all with my stay. The room next to us was rented to bunch of school kids, they were loud, drinking, abnoxiuos,. I did not get a good sleep. I felt like leaving this freaking hottel. This hotel needs more security at night. If I could have recieved my money back i would have left.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Not Applicable

deleware outlets,, great deals

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sea Bay Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Swim the ocean
Business
Mount Pocono , Pa
Aug 28, 2013

Comfortable

Staff was awesome ... room decent ...close to beach ...everything bout 5 minutes away ...only negative small pool

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top