$279 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Aug 31, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Ocean City

3 stars
View map of Two 15th Street, Two 15th Street, Ocean City, MD 21842

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Ocean City

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
34 out of 34
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.6
Value:
4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Ocean City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Drew JP
Business
Bethesda
Mar 17, 2013

OC Stay

Very nice hotel, location, staff, etc. Very friendly and accommodating to requests, and helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Ocean City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
randy robz
Business
baltimore
Feb 18, 2013

presidents weekend

everything at the courtyard was awesome we ate at the captains table for breakfast both days the food was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Ocean City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Southern Maryland
Business
Southern MD
Jan 14, 2013

Good Winter Weekend

Great place to stay. room was very clean and comfortable. Perfect view of the ocean from our room. The hotel is located directly on the boardwalk. The staff were very friendly and informative. I will definately come back here for a weekend getaway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Ocean City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Philly runner girls
Business
Philadelphia PA
Dec 3, 2012

Great for a weekend get away

Had a great girls weekend where we took advantage of lower off season pricing, the indoor pool, on site restaurant and near by shopping. My only complaint was that the bar / restaurant closed at 10pm on Saturday night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Off season is great but keep in mind many area dinning places are not open, don't just check their websites call first.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Ocean City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sozo
Business
Endicott,NY
Aug 10, 2012

Very nice stay

Room was very up to date and clean.Beach access was great.Parking was easy and boardwalk attractions were within walking distance.Pool was just OK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Ocean City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr HoCo
Business
Columbia, MD
Jul 19, 2012

Double Charged

The overall experience was great, room was fantastic and very cozy. Only problem was they double charged me for my room. Which was fixed in time..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Ocean City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WVWanderer
Business
West Virginia
Mar 30, 2012

Great getaway...

It was just a two night stay and the weather wasn't the best for the beach, but the hotel was awesome, very comfortable, very clean, and right off the Boardwalk. The only disappointment was not having a complimentary breakfast, but everything else more than made up for it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The Boardwalk

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Ocean City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
April77
Business
Charles County, Maryland
Jan 21, 2012

Weekend Getaway

The hotel was very nice. The room was clean and the staff friendly. The inhouse restuarant had a very good breakfast. It was nice and quiet since it was off season. My husband and I had a very enjoyable weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Ocean City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Z3Rider
Business
Havre de Grace, MD, USA
Dec 9, 2011

Business

Very clean; free internet, indoor heated pool, flat panel HD TV; room coffee, balcony, quiet; great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Ocean City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbia, Md
Jun 14, 2011

"Great, posh boardwalk location "

Very nice amenities, large room and bathroom. Convenient location yet a bit noisy from street traffic and late night revelers walking past hotel. Fortunately, the hotel itself was very quiet and peaceful. We enjoyed the hotel restaurant, Schooner's, the service was great, the food delicious and more than we could possibly eat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top