$125 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 19, 2015 Check-out: Jun 20, 2015

The Westin Baltimore Washington Airport - BWI

4 stars
View map of 1110 Old Elkridge Landing Road, 1110 Old Elkridge Landing Road, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Westin Baltimore Washington Airport - BWI

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
60 out of 60
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Westin Baltimore Washington Airport - BWI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tom the terrapin
Business
Palm Coast,Fl.
Oct 25, 2010

Nice Plcae

Very nice hotel, close to the airport. Staff was exceptional, room was clean, and bed was comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Pays to take a short drive, as the hotel food prices were a bit costly.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Baltimore Washington Airport - BWI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
TN
Oct 18, 2010

Good One !

This was my first time staying at westin.I would like to stay at westin on my next trip to anywhere or any occasion.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Baltimore Washington Airport - BWI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pround Mom of Three
Business
Phoenix Arizona
Oct 16, 2010

Ecellent Hotel Choice!

I've stayed at many expensive hotels, Four Seasons etc..this hotels is right up there with the big names..I was very very surprised with how nice and comfortable this hotel was for the price..This is a must stay if you are visiting the D C area...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

After a long day in D.C. it was a short drive back to the hotel. We were welcomed by a very comfortable room and the breakfast was amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Baltimore Washington Airport - BWI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NYC, NY
Jun 13, 2010

A COMFORTABLE AND NICELY LAID OUT HOTEL

THE STAFF WAS GREAT

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Baltimore Washington Airport - BWI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florida
Jun 9, 2010

Hotel sucked!!

When I first got there, I had to wait 1 1/2 hours until I got my room. While I was waiting, I went to the restaurant inside the hotel. It took forever to get served. For $180 per night I would think wi-fi would be free. Holiday Inn has free wi-fi. This was the worst experience I have had at a hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Baltimore Washington Airport - BWI

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florida
Jun 9, 2010

Hotel sucked!!

When I first got there, I had to wait 1 1/2 hours until I got my room. While I was waiting, I went to the restaurant inside the hotel. It took forever to get served. For $180 per night I would think wi-fi would be free. Holiday Inn has free wi-fi. This was the worst experience I have had at a hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Baltimore Washington Airport - BWI

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
survey responder
Business
Anchorage, AK
Jun 1, 2010

Close to Airport

We requested two queen-size beds and instead opened the hotel room to two doubles - would have been better if the front desk would have told us they were unable to meet our request.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Baltimore Washington Airport - BWI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
los angeles,ca
May 26, 2010

A wonderful experience had by all.

Great!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Baltimore Washington Airport - BWI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
laika
Business
Baltimore, MD
Apr 25, 2010

not bad for the price

checked in late and only stayed one night. For the price it was not bad. I did not have a door tag to order breakfast, but when I called the woman was a touch condescending. I asked for a door tag and a robe and they arrived promptly which helped. I did see that they had in-room spa services which I would have loved to try out, maybe next time. I do not think you can find a hotel with the same number of stars, for the price of this one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Baltimore Washington Airport - BWI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KJ
Business
Kokomo, Indiana
Apr 17, 2010

nice,clean and comfortable

Stayed in a Westin when I traveled with my church in charlotte NC.I loved it the bed,shower,robe,fitness center and the area outside the fitness area on the rooftop where there was chairs to layout and enjoy the sun. Going there influence my decision to stay at the one at BWI because it was my anniverserary and I wanted to make sure we were comfortable. The shopping was great and the food in the area was also awewome. Didnt make it to the harbor I just didn't have enough time as I was also there to visit my brother in Edgewood who had been in and out of the hospital, so I guess you can say i was mixing business with pleasure. It would of been nice if they have shuttles to the mall or even a bus that took you to Dover Deleware to the consino. All in all the trip was slightly above average.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top