$112 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 3, 2015 Check-out: May 4, 2015

Staybridge Suites BALTIMORE BWI AIRPORT

3 stars
View map of 1301 Winterson Rd, Linthicum, MD 21090

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
9 reviews
Fantastic Getaway

Hotel was great. Room was large and very clean. Continental Breakfast was fantastic! Great Bargain. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Nov 23, 2009
Unbeatable location for the price

Very Peaceful with everything I need to handle business. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 31, 2009
The art of convenience and comfort is carried out exquisitely at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport. Stay conveniently by the BWI airport and a short 15-minute ride from downtown Baltimore and the Inner Harbor. The hotel is located close to many major corporations such as Northrop Grumman, Verizon, BAE, Lockheed Martin, AeroTek, and Westinghouse. We offer a free shuttle to these and other corporations within a three-mile radius. Settle into spacious, apartment-like suites with all of the conveniences of home, perfect for your extended-stay or short-term-stay needs. Our pet-friendly hotel features fully-equipped kitchens with a full-size fridge, microwave, stovetop and dishwasher, 37" flat screen cable TVs with HBO, free high-speed Internet, and so much more. Start your day with a hearty complimentary breakfast buffet in our great room. Then end the day with a well-deserved cocktail at our Evening Social gathering. Take advantage of all that Baltimore has to offer by visiting its famous Inner Harbor. Check out other area attractions such as the National Aquarium and Maryland Science Center. Get more from your stay with a 24-hour Business and Fitness Center, free laundry facilities, complimentary airport shuttle, and outdoor pool. Get Comfortable at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport.

Top hotels

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
FAX
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Kitchen
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Temperature control
Computer in Room
Ironing board
Bath tub
Trouser press

Dining

Chili's
American food featuring burgers, steak, and seafood.
Bob Evans Restaurant
American, Known for breakfast
G & M Restaurant & Lounge
American, famous crab cakes, steak
Ruby Tuesday Restaurant
American steak, sea food, fancy burgers
The Elkridge Furnace Inn
American fancy food, ribs, steak
Matsu Japanese Restaurant
Japanese
Olive Grove Restaurant
American
Snyder's Willow Grove
American
Acqua Restaurant
American
Seasons Pizza
American

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites BALTIMORE BWI AIRPORT

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 9
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.6
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites BALTIMORE BWI AIRPORT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Presidente
Business
DC to NC
Aug 28, 2013

Anniversary getaway

Convenient location between Baltimore and Arundel Mills, my wife and I enjoy the casinos. The room was spacious and well laid out. The bed was very comfortable. Great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites BALTIMORE BWI AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jack342
Business
North Dakota
Jul 3, 2013

A good place to stay

The hotel was clean and quiet. The staff was kind and helpful. The shuttle folks were friendly and accommodating. The location is not goo for easy access to eating but the shuttle was willing to drive me to eating places and then pick me up

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites BALTIMORE BWI AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joyce737683
Business
Wisconsin
Jun 2, 2013

4 nites

Overall it was a wonderful experience. No housekeeping on weekends unless you special order it. We just wanted clean wash cloths & garbage emptied. At times there was not a clerk at the desk. They were out looking for wash cloths. Should keep a more handy for weekends or provide enough washcloths Friday thru Sunday in the rooms for each person.The breakfast was excellant. Very nice hostesses. The rooms are very comfortable. More than we expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ruby Tuesdays.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites BALTIMORE BWI AIRPORT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sunshine Seeker SC
Business
Columbia, SC
May 22, 2012

Nice

Nice place to spend some time away from the regular hustle of life.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites BALTIMORE BWI AIRPORT

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kearny, NJ
May 17, 2010

Rudest, Nastiest staff I've ever seen.

This was by far the rudest, most nasty staff from top to bottom that I've ever encounter on any trip. First their computers were down so they couldn't check yo in or give you a time when they would be back up. Finaly after a half hour they were able to give me a room. Next according to their own account they are suppossed to be pet friendly. They are not. Their staff from the desk clerk to the maids were either scared of my dog or verbalized their disgust for a pet in a room they would have to clean. My dog is a 20 lb short haired mutt who wouldn't hurt a fly and was crated when I was out. Also I feel I was robbed because I had called to find out the extra cost to bring my dog and was told by a [...] $25 per night. I was charged $75 and there was no [...] to be found, even if the staff would have taken the time to look. they just kept referring to their website which states up to $75 for a 5 night stay. I had to sign a contract to pay for any damages my dog created and would have an inspection before I checked out. When I called to have the inspection before I checked out, first they told me they would be right up, then they told me their staff would inspect after I left. When I made them inspect in my presence, it was with all attitude. By the way none of the staff wears any badges with their names. If I gave such bad service i wouldn't want anyone to know my name either. I will never stay at this hotel again and will probably not use Staybridge Hotel again either. I've got to pay more attention to these user comments in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites BALTIMORE BWI AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salisbury, MD
Nov 23, 2009

Fantastic Getaway

Hotel was great. Room was large and very clean. Continental Breakfast was fantastic! Great Bargain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites BALTIMORE BWI AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando, Florida
Jul 31, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

Very Peaceful with everything I need to handle business.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites BALTIMORE BWI AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
worthington
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Dec 11, 2007

Great Suite

I liked the desk area. Would liked to have two chairs, but seating was OK. The bathroom area was great. Room was very clean. Enough pillows were on the bed. Bed was very comfortable.Over all stay was excellent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Several places to go for eating within a short drivning distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites BALTIMORE BWI AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
soo
Business
Baltimore, MD
Sep 29, 2007

good place to stay~worth of your money

this place was much better than i expected. it might be becuase the location right next to the Marriott. The room was clean and cozy in some what. it had own kitchen with microwave/stove. it also had flat screen tv about 27. The bed was very comfortable too. The hotel had a business room that had two computers and internet. Available to everyone. Only thing i was disappointed was the staff members. The girl who took care of me to check in had little attitute problem. But overall, everything was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

BWI Airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top