$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 28, 2014 Check-out: Dec 31, 2014

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Baltimore BWI Airport

3 stars
899 Elkridge Landing Road, 899 ELKRIDGE LANDING ROAD, Linthicum, MD 21090
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
34 reviews
A+ hospitality

Every staff member was friendly and helpful, always greeting us with a smile . See full review

  • Seney girl
  • Jun 13, 2014
Easter weekend getaway

The hotel staff were very pleasant and made us feel very welcome. Love the room and we really had a... See full review

  • Happybunch
  • Apr 26, 2014
Enjoy plenty of comforts and conveniences at our SpringHill Suites Baltimore BWI Airport. Appointed with elegant guest rooms and thoughtful amenities, our hotel near BWI is ideal for business travelers and pleasure seekers alike.Start with immaculately appointed guest rooms, offering 25% more room than traditional hotel rooms, and equipped with separate eating, working and sleeping areas, a microwave, a mini-fridge, high-speed Internet, and pull-out sofa bed. Discover us moments from local landmarks, area attractions and major businesses, including Camden Yards, Ravens Stadium, the Baltimore Convention Center, the Naval Academy, and near UMBC and Johns Hopkins Hospital. Other area companies include Ciena, Northrop Grumman, Lockheed Martin, Booz Allen Hamilton and General Dynamics. Browse our array of hotel specials and packages. Plus, enjoy little extras, including a 24-hour airport shuttle and new free hot breakfast buffet each morning. Book your stay online today to start planning your hotel getaway.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites by Marriott Baltimore BWI Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (34)

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Baltimore BWI Airport

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
34 out of 34
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Baltimore BWI Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Seney girl
Business
Georgia
Jun 13, 2014

A+ hospitality

Every staff member was friendly and helpful, always greeting us with a smile .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Motel shuttle takes you there and back

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Baltimore BWI Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happybunch
Business
Great Mills, MD
Apr 26, 2014

Easter weekend getaway

The hotel staff were very pleasant and made us feel very welcome. Love the room and we really had a great night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The Maryland Zoo and the National harbor

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Baltimore BWI Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Neia0912
Business
Maryland
Mar 17, 2014

Amazing!

I'm very Pleased with my stay, will def be coming back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Pool & exercise room in hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Baltimore BWI Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jiya
Business
Syracuse NY
Dec 31, 2013

Good accommodation near airport

Overall I liked the hotel. I stayed here just one night to catch my early morning flight. Shuttle starts at 4 am. They have a pool which looked good though I didn't use it. Breakfast was basic but tasty. Plenty of parking was available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Baltimore BWI Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aduck22
Business
Baltimore, Md
May 5, 2013

A Perfect place to getaway

Me and my spouse needed a day to getaway this was the perfect. The jacuzzi made our day and night we were very relaxed and at ease. the way the room was set up made for a homely comfortable vibe. the bed was amazing. the breakfast in the mmorning was also very good but the sausage looked alittle under cooked. Everything else was absolutly perfect! thank you very much!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Baltimore BWI Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
J9143
Business
Texas
Feb 8, 2013

Effective business suite

Suite afforded needed space and amenities to work effectively. Breakfast was good. Staff friendly. Gym adequate. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Baltimore BWI Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Todd's WingGirl
Business
BWI
Feb 4, 2013

Emergency Flight

People very helpful. Bed was very comfortable. Shuttle very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Baltimore BWI Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
byd3kt
Business
Florida
Nov 23, 2012

Needs a little attention...

Great staff! I had to ask for a few things and they were well mannered, accomodating when possible, and provided us with great service. But... The room had dirty fan blades, dust on a few items in the room, bathtub needs a deep cleaning. The room itself was standard in its look and feel. One night they ran out of extra bed sheets (sofa bed). The pool area was great, however one of the life guards needed to clamp down on the family that brought 5+ kids who thought they were at their home and not at the Marriott. The noise level was ridiculous and the kids were being kids (lack of parenting) so the life guard should have stepped in and addressed this with that parent. The breakfeast was great, however they close too early on the weekends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Baltimore BWI Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Phantom The marine
Business
FL
Nov 20, 2012

Great place to meet up with your friend<3

This hotel was wonderful! I had a wonderful stay while seeing my friend. The hotel was pretty and the staff was really sweet. The shuttle broke down the morning i needed to get to the airport but they had another hotel pick me up right on time! The breakfest could actully be called that there and had many good things to eat. Plus there is many good places to eat at near by and a good list that the shuttle will take you to so that you dont have to call a cab. The room was perfect for a short stay or even if you are going to stay awhile.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The inner Hardor!!! they have many cool places.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Baltimore BWI Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveling Gurus
Business
Bay Area, California
Jul 9, 2012

Quick Rest Stop By BWI!

My family and I needed a hotel near BWI after a week long stay at Ocean City. Our flight was leaving at 615am for the West coast and the Springhill Marriott was in an ideal location to get us to the airport quickly. The staff was very courteous and the complimentary shuttle that picked me up from the rental car location was great. The room was comfortable for a family of five and we even ordered take out pizza that was delivered to the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top