$105 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 22, 2014 Check-out: Aug 23, 2014

Sheraton Baltimore Washington Airport Hotel - BWI

3 stars
1100 Old Elkridge Landing Road, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
36 reviews
my stay

I had a very pleasant and comfortable stay at the Sheraton. .excellent customer service. .. See full review

  • Dana sunshine
  • Mar 7, 2014
easy and conveinent

staff was friendly and hospitable, nice room fabulous bed, pillows and bathroom See full review

  • sister alisa
  • Aug 12, 2014
A warm welcome awaits you at the beautiful new Sheraton Baltimore Washington Airport Hotel – BWI. Conveniently located near BWI Airport, with complimentary shuttle service to and from our hotel, we are right in the heart of the “Baltimore Gateway Community.” Were just minutes from downtown Baltimore and the scenic Inner Harbor, and offer easy access to Washington D.C. If you are coming by car, you will find us easily accessible to major highways like I-195 and I-295. Driving here or to the Washington, D.C. area is a breeze. Our relaxing atmosphere will surround you from the moment you step inside the hotel. We use soundproof glass, and were outside the flight path of BWI Airport, so youll enjoy peace and quiet in our 203 spacious guest rooms and suites, with their unique design and excellent amenities. Sleep soundly in our plush Sheraton Sweet SleeperSM Bed with its welcoming duvet. Catch up on your favorite shows on the 32-inch flat screen LCD TV, or relax in the oversized bath in the deluxe bathroom. Work out in our state of the art fitness center or take a refreshing swim in our indoor pool. Then have a drink or dine in style in our fine full-service restaurant, the Olde Line Grill and Lounge. Experience the Link@Sheraton experienced with Microsoft, a lobby lounge offering travelers a convenient online experience and the ability to stay connected to work, family and friends while on the road. We can also help make your next Baltimore meeting or social event a success. With over 4,600 feet of flexible function space, and a friendly staff of event specialists—well assist you with every detail. Whether you are here for business, leisure, or a bit of both, youre always welcome at the Sheraton Baltimore Washington Airport Hotel – BWI.

Hotel Map

39.2054 -76.6939
Nearby airports
Baltimore Washington International, (BWI), 4.00, MI;
Area description
Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Baltimore Washington Airport Hotel - BWI also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Sheraton Baltimore Washington Airport Hotel - BWI Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Concierge
Pet friendly
24 hour security
Activities
Heated pool
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Porters
Video checkout
Gift shop
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
FREE transportation
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
TDD telephone machine
Room
Radio
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Turndown service
Cribs available
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (36)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Baltimore Washington Airport Hotel - BWI

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 36
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
4.1

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Baltimore Washington Airport Hotel - BWI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
No thanks2
Pennsylvania
Jun 1, 2014

Unsatisfied

The front desk was not accommodating. They basically just pushed us aside like we did not matter. The rooms were clean but they offer no cots.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Sheraton Baltimore Washington Airport Hotel - BWI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dana sunshine
Hollywood Florida
Mar 7, 2014

my stay

I had a very pleasant and comfortable stay at the Sheraton. .excellent customer service. ..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Sheraton Baltimore Washington Airport Hotel - BWI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rick best dad
VA BEACH, VA
May 11, 2012

great getaway

This hotel is great its in a secluded area full of trees all around, other hotels right nex to it, away from all the noise of downtown baltimore. Very short drive to Inner Harbor, great service, loved their breakfast buffet specially if you have kids. staff is very friendly. no complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

breakfast buffet in hotel is really good.

Review of Sheraton Baltimore Washington Airport Hotel - BWI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
May 3, 2011

Fantastic Hotel, Great for price

Great Location near Carnaval Terminal (about 15 minutes). Would return without any hesitation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Sheraton Baltimore Washington Airport Hotel - BWI

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
pittsburgh
Jan 30, 2011

Great escape

We swam in indoor pool and chilled out!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Aquarium

Review of Sheraton Baltimore Washington Airport Hotel - BWI

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Connecticut
Jan 1, 2011

Very Nice Hotel

Very nice hotel with big rooms and they allow dogs under 40 lbs. as well. It was very well appointed and very easy to get into downtown Baltimore. The staff was very friendly and for an airport hotel it was very quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

G&M Restaurant is a short drive from the hotel. Take your appetite!!! The portions are huge and the crab bisque and crab cakes are awesome!

Review of Sheraton Baltimore Washington Airport Hotel - BWI

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Wall, NJ
Aug 7, 2010

Great location, great place

We were traveling to visit colleges. The room was beautiful. The beds were heavenly. The bathrooms could have been updated but were clean, our tub did not drain very well. The staff was pleasant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search