$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport

3 stars
View map of 1734 West Nursery Rd, 1734 West Nursery Rd, Linthicum, MD 21090

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
102 reviews
Awsome

Great hotel for the family and the service was great. Room was clean and breakfast was great. I... See full review

  • superman001
  • Jan 17, 2015
Excellent experience

The staff at this hotel are great. My daughter left her pillow, we called and they saved it for us... See full review

  • myshell1
  • Jan 12, 2015
The La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport was named a 2013 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence award winner! NEW! Samsung Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics. Enjoy the convenience of La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, located just 1.5 miles from BWI Airport with special rates for long-term parking. Also centrally located less than ten miles from downtown Baltimore and within 30 miles of downtown Washington, D.C. This well-appointed hotel is only 8 miles from Baltimore Inner Harbor, M&T Bank Stadium, and Camden Yards. Fort George G. Meade and the National Security Agency (NSA) are only ten miles away. The La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport offers 24-hour airport & light rail shuttle service, a free business center, cardio fitness facility, on-site laundry facility, free wireless high-speed Internet access, refreshing (seasonal) outdoor swimming pool, Free Bright Side Breakfast. We are also pet-friendly! We also offer a Stay and Go Package rate that includes shuttle to/from the airport and up to 10 nights of parking your vehicle in the hotel parking lot! If you need more than 10 nights, contact the hotel directly. Each spacious room includes free high-speed Internet access, a coffee maker, hair dryer, iron w/ironing board, and much more. Enjoy On-Demand movies and a complimentary USA Today each morning.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport Rooms

Deluxe
King Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Deluxe
King Room Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Full or Queen Beds Relaxing and comfortable room with two full or queen beds, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls
Standard
Two Full Bedded Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
One Full Bed, Features a TV, coffee maker, hairdryer, iron w/ironing board, voice mail, and dataport telephone.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Air conditioned
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Fire alarm with light
In room movies
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
102 out of 102
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hersheyswt
Business
Chandler
Apr 6, 2015

Great Staff in Hotel Close to Airport & Train

I enjoyed my stay at the LaQuinta during my brief trip there. The hotel was convenient to the airport and trains so that I could access downtown Washington D.C. with a 45-minute train trip for $15 during off-peak hours. .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
superman001
Business
Silver Spring
Jan 17, 2015

Awsome

Great hotel for the family and the service was great. Room was clean and breakfast was great. I will recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
myshell1
Business
CARRSVILLE
Jan 12, 2015

Excellent experience

The staff at this hotel are great. My daughter left her pillow, we called and they saved it for us for a week while we were on vacation. Not only was the pillow there but so were some other items she did not remember leaving in the room. I can not thank them enough for their excellent service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr. Michael
Business
North Potomac
Jan 9, 2015

Solid affordable BWI option

Very nice amenities, great location and friendly staff. The rooms are small and rather uncomfortable, but clean (mostly) and with free breakfast, WIFI, airport shuttle and more, it's very definitely a good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DepecheGirl02
Business
Chicago
Dec 29, 2014

Really enjoyed my stay!

I booked this hotel for a last minute trip last month and really enjoyed my stay! My room key was waiting for me upon arrival and in less than a minute I was checked in & on my way to the 4th floor. My room was right off the elevator and was both spacious and clean. Got plenty of rest in my comfy bed before making the drive to BWI the next morning – I highly recommend this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Thomas11211
Business
Glendale
Dec 29, 2014

Just OK

An OK place if you need to stay close to the airport. Just enough clean and comfortable for a night or two. The staff people are nice, plus appreciated the shuttle from the hotel to the airport and it cost me only a couple of bucks in tip to the driver. They don't charge you for that ride. The only thing I did not care for was the breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hina B.
Business
springfield
Dec 29, 2014

last minute booking

Because it was a smoking hotel entire lobby smelled bad. They shud cancel smoking rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Thomas11211
Business
Glendale
Dec 17, 2014

Just OK

An OK place if you need to stay close to the airport. Just enough clean and comfortable for a night or two. The staff people are nice, plus appreciated the shuttle from the hotel to the airport and it cost me only a couple of bucks in tip to the driver. They don't charge you for that ride. The only thing I did not care for was the breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DepecheGirl02
Business
Chicago
Dec 16, 2014

Really enjoyed my stay!

I booked this hotel for a last minute trip last month and really enjoyed my stay! My room key was waiting for me upon arrival and in less than a minute I was checked in & on my way to the 4th floor. My room was right off the elevator and was both spacious and clean. Got plenty of rest in my comfy bed before making the drive to BWI the next morning – I highly recommend this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
superman001
Business
laurel md
Dec 7, 2014

good

the hotel stay was really good i had a great time. the service was good and everything was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top