$92 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 21, 2015 Check-out: Jun 22, 2015

Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport

3 stars
View map of 1741 West Nursery Road, 1741 West Nursery Road, Linthicum, MD 21090

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
84 reviews
Love this place

Hotel staff make you wanna move in!! Rooms are always kept clean and hotel itself is always clean!! See full review

  • Tia J.
  • Mar 10, 2015
friends gateway

It was really great the customer service was really good . See full review

  • Carla loves 2305
  • Jul 14, 2014
Celebrate your style at Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport, with loft-inspired design a mere 5 minutes from BWI Airport. Zip with ease to area offices, breeze over to Baltimores Inner Harbor in 15 minutes, or dash to DC in under an hour! Meet & mingle with friends at our w xyz(SM) bar, grab a sweet, savory, or healthy snack from re:fuel by Aloft(SM), our 24/7 pantry, or play in our re:mix(SM) lounge. Plus, you can always stay connected with complimentary hotel-wide wired and wireless Internet access! Breeze into one of our Aloft rooms, featuring our ultra-comfortable signature bed, an oversized spa shower, custom amenities by Bliss® Spa, and more. Our plug & play connectivity station charges all your electronics and links to the 42 LCD TV to maximize work and play.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Express check in
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
Airline desk
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron

Dining

re:fuel by Aloft(SM)
Grab and go at re:fuel, our self-serve gourmet eatery full of mix-and-match meals, make-your-own cappuccinos, and more. Available 24-7 for the ultimate convenience, it’s the perfect place to refuel when you need a quick pick-me-up!
w xyz(SM) bar
Clink! Meet, mix, and mingle over cocktails at our ever-abuzz, never-a-dull-moment w xyz bar. The fun flows freely with everything from pints to Pinot Noirs to specialty sippers, plus a snack-attack menu, mood music, and can’t-miss events.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 84
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tia J.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Love this place

Hotel staff make you wanna move in!! Rooms are always kept clean and hotel itself is always clean!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carla loves 2305
Business
Belmont ma
Jul 14, 2014

friends gateway

It was really great the customer service was really good .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Peddie
Business
PA
Aug 5, 2013

Honestly ...

Modern look, free parking, free wifi, swimming pool & gym. Pool table and bar in the lobby. Bad reviews: My room door did not lock at all, I invited some friends over and I was using the restroom, by the way there was no door or curtain to the bathroom which is weird, but my friend opened the door and as soon as you walk in the bathroom is right there, so yes, they seen me on the toilet =\. The room was clean for the most part, the phone had dust all over it, could have been from the air, and it just settled on the phone, but it was very noticeable. Stand up/in shower was clean, the housekeeping did change my towels for me without me having to ask, they also changed my pillow cases for me which was nice, because I slept with my makeup on one night and had makeup all over the pillow case. You had to log into your wifi every time you left the room, even to go to the elevator, but it was FREE so who cares I guess. Overall nice place to crash for a few nights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NinaVeritas
Business
Chicago, IL
May 20, 2013

Chic but needs some cleaning

I would've loved my experience if my room walls and headboards weren't scuffed up. Additionally, our room did not have any toilet paper in it when we first arrived. The computers were also down when we arrived and the staff didn't try to accommodate in other ways while we waited. We had just flown in and were quite tired and would've liked to be offered a seat or something while we waited. Everything else was great but those few things could've really made this place well above average.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Preakness Stakes is an awesome reason to fly in and bet on some horses while wearing a fancy hat.

Review of Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
manny & nicole
Business
long island, ny
Nov 16, 2009

feel like you r a celebrity

It's very trendy and cutting edge with great modern style and conveniance... the food is a little over priced and the location would be better if they had a resturant... the bar and lounge is amazing though it could stay open later. If you like treny club music and are on the inside edge of trendy music this is your place cuz the music playing was amazing stuff I hear in clubs in nyc... rooms are awesome except I didn't like the open bathroom plan...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

You can take the light rail downtown and pregame on the way just be sure to stash 25 bucks to take a cab back to the hotel

Back to menu Return to top