$58 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 11, 2015 Check-out: Jun 12, 2015

Knights Inn Laurel

1 star
View map of 3380 Fort Mead Rd, Laurel, MD 20724

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Knights Inn Laurel

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
62 out of 62
Amenities:
2.6
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.3

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Knights Inn Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CollegeStudentabx
Business
PA
Sep 8, 2014

Pretty good for the price

Good location many things was around . It was quite and clean. Really affordable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Knights Inn Laurel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
ClaudiaQ
Business
New Jersey
Sep 6, 2014

Ok

Was jst ok the only problem I had was with kidding running around as telling in the hall way well into the night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Knights Inn Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
living day today
Business
Laurel Maryland
Aug 15, 2014

just needed a place to stay

we stayed a total of 5 nights and I was very impressed with Room. it was very spacious. the bed was very comfortable and the bathrooms were very large. housekeeping came every day and the manager immediately address any issues I had

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Knights Inn Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
daddy bo
Business
Maryland
Aug 14, 2014

family stay

It was nice and warm and the workers was nice and the place was quite

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Knights Inn Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
deezy123
Business
washington dc
Aug 6, 2014

cheap and decent

The hotel is clean and well keep...rooms where remodeled since the last time ive been there.its also located near alot of shopping center..great deal

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Knights Inn Laurel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
lilipad
Business
atlanta, ga
Jul 29, 2014

Just okay. ...

I mean for the money, you get what you pay for. It was in a good location. One thing I did not like was that there was no iron in each room, so each time I wanted to iron I had to retrieve it from the front desk - leaving my ID there. TV were outdated but it worked. If you just want some place to rest your head, then this will work. Nothing special. ..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Knights Inn Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
merle place
Business
washington dc
Jul 27, 2014

jvp

I recently reviewed this motel. Here is additional info...... best eating is at Maryland Live Casino 10 minutes away: Cheescake Factory, noodles place, Bobby Flays Burgers. The burgers may be the best i have ever had...... reliable garage at bottom of hill..... nice size parking spots.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Marylnd Live Casino

Review of Knights Inn Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
nickname was taken
Business
PA
Jul 25, 2014

Decent for the price

It was cool. The inside was nicer and looked cleaner than the outside appearance. The towels are so dang hard though && small!! & We were barely making the bedding work for us. It's a good deal for the price. I guess I'd recommend this motel to others that are driving long distances and need a rest stop area. There's a shopping center across the street & a gas station out front. Convenience lives here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Knights Inn Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
daddy bo
Business
Maryland
Jul 17, 2014

family getway

It great it were very clean and everybody was nice and the kids had lot of fun so yes we go again and we was tell some body about it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Nice

Review of Knights Inn Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
daddy bo
Business
Maryland
Jul 17, 2014

family

Excellent stay gggggggggggggggggfffggggggdssdffgggh

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

Good

Back to menu Return to top