$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 18, 2015 Check-out: Feb 19, 2015

Knights Inn Laurel

1 star
3380 Fort Mead Rd, Laurel, MD 20724
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
45 reviews
good price for the location

The hotel was very comfortable and in a good location. It was definitely worth the price. We stay... See full review

  • michael g.
  • Jan 24, 2015
just needed a place to stay

we stayed a total of 5 nights and I was very impressed with Room. it was very spacious. the bed was... See full review

  • living day today
  • Aug 15, 2014
The Knights Inn in Laurel, MD is located at 198 & 295 - Baltimore/Washington Pkwy. Knights Inn is close to an Amusement Park, Museum/Gallery Viewing, Sports Events, Nature Preserves/Trails, Theater, Racketball and Shopping. We are just 25 miles to the Inner Harbor in Baltimore and Washington, DC. All of our newly renovated rooms are on the ground floor, King Size rooms and Kitchenettes are available. Rooms include Micro/Fridge, Free Local Telephone Calls, and Television with Cable. No Smoking Rooms and Handicapped Rooms available. We offer 24 Hour Front Desk, Free Parking, Laundry/Valet Services. Free WiFi available.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Knights Inn Laurel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 1.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Dining
Vending machines
Services
ATM/Cash machine
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Desk with lamp
Microwave
TV remote control

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (45)

Ratings and reviews for Knights Inn Laurel

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
45 out of 45
Amenities:
2.6
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.4

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Knights Inn Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
greycap
Greenville, NC, USA
Oct 10, 2011

good place when visiting the area

A good central location for visiting DC,Baltimore and Annapolis. just off I-295 BW Parkway. Gas and food close and other stores near by. It is far enough off the road to keep the noise down. My room was nice and clean with a refrigerator and microwave. And free wifi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
michael g.
Business
N/A
Jan 24, 2015

good price for the location

The hotel was very comfortable and in a good location. It was definitely worth the price. We stay here regularly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
The Han
Business
Portland, Oregon
Dec 1, 2014

Perfectly good!

I definitely got what I paid for. Dated but comfortable room, very close to Ft Meade.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
daddy bo
Business
Maryland
Sep 30, 2014

It better

Have noticed some renovations going on which is good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Wally world in all its glory.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CollegeStudentabx
Business
PA
Sep 8, 2014

Pretty good for the price

Good location many things was around . It was quite and clean. Really affordable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
living day today
Business
Laurel Maryland
Aug 15, 2014

just needed a place to stay

we stayed a total of 5 nights and I was very impressed with Room. it was very spacious. the bed was very comfortable and the bathrooms were very large. housekeeping came every day and the manager immediately address any issues I had

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
deezy123
Business
washington dc
Aug 6, 2014

cheap and decent

The hotel is clean and well keep...rooms where remodeled since the last time ive been there.its also located near alot of shopping center..great deal

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
merle place
Business
washington dc
Jul 27, 2014

jvp

I recently reviewed this motel. Here is additional info...... best eating is at Maryland Live Casino 10 minutes away: Cheescake Factory, noodles place, Bobby Flays Burgers. The burgers may be the best i have ever had...... reliable garage at bottom of hill..... nice size parking spots.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Marylnd Live Casino

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
nickname was taken
Business
PA
Jul 25, 2014

Decent for the price

It was cool. The inside was nicer and looked cleaner than the outside appearance. The towels are so dang hard though && small!! & We were barely making the bedding work for us. It's a good deal for the price. I guess I'd recommend this motel to others that are driving long distances and need a rest stop area. There's a shopping center across the street & a gas station out front. Convenience lives here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
daddy bo
Business
Maryland
Jul 17, 2014

family getway

It great it were very clean and everybody was nice and the kids had lot of fun so yes we go again and we was tell some body about it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Nice

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
daddy bo
Business
Maryland
Jul 17, 2014

family

Excellent stay gggggggggggggggggfffggggggdssdffgggh

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

Good

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top